Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

greay
Horace R.
09/09/18
Informative friendly and very helpful Staffing. Dr mabako is very thorough and treats the problem until it is gone. Thank you.
Edwin M.
09/09/18
The doctor was knowledgeable and atttentive. Of course I didn’t love all of what he had to share (smile) but greatly appreciated his disposition and demeanor. I will definitely be recommending this practice to others.
Marshall A.
09/07/18
Dr. Patel is always so kind and helpful. The visits are always informative and timely.
Brenna K.
09/06/18
Always professional, courteous and is able to take care of his patient.
Correy B.
09/06/18
Dr chudi is straight forward and pleasant
William K.
09/05/18
Excellent
James L.
08/31/18
No long waits. Doctor and staff are competent and professional.
Jennifer P.
08/30/18
It was pleasant, Dr. Mbako was cordial and very professional during my appointment.
John R.
08/29/18
He is fine. He could explain a little bit more, just to let me know better about what's going on
Edineia D.
08/29/18
Very pleasant with the receptionists being very cordial. Great service!
James N.
08/29/18
Selim K.
08/24/18
The staff and the Doctor was very nice.
Linder J.
08/23/18
Partial toenail removal was done quickly and painlessly!
Anne Maria D.
08/21/18
Excellent service. Dr. Patel and staff are courteous and thorough.
Charlene P.
08/21/18
Dr. Patel & Staff are caring, professional while taking the time to answer every question.
June U.
08/20/18
Dr Mgbako has been my doctor since 2009. I had a life threatening injury but, thanks be to God and Dr Mgbako I’m still here!! I consider him to be a part of my family. He Is The Best!!
Mark T.
08/18/18
Very professional!
Timothy B.
08/17/18
dr. Patel is the best. wonderful bedside manor, very gentle and explains everything
Marcy D.
08/17/18
Dr. Turner is an excellent doctor. He takes time to listen to his patient's illness. His staffs are kind and friendly. Highly recommended.
Peggy W.
08/17/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location