Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alix W.
Submitted 05/14/19
He was very nice and professional!
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good
Sophie H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr and staff are great! Patient rooms could use an update and thorough cleaning
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff and Dr were very nice and explained everything to me as they went along
Peter D.
Submitted 05/09/19
I was very satisfied and comfortable for my very 1st visit
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Patel was recommended to me by a friend and I was very happy with my visit today.Hopefully Dr Patel will get me walking in comfort soon.She is a very pleasant and understanding Dr.
Magdalena M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great
Jon F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ngoako is the most caring and knowledgeable physician I’ve ever met. His care is always so personalized, always looking for new therapies to treat my most serious issue. His care is exceptional, and he personally, is exceptional. I’ve never had so caring, so knowledgeable, so dedicated a physician as Dr. Obinata Mgbako. He’s made something that was intolerable and defied treatment, very tolerable and well treated! I wish I could give him AND the practice 25 STARS! Everyone there is friendly and courteous. A GREAT Doctor and a GREAT practice!
Khusbu P.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor and staff were phenomenal! They were so helpful and caring and I’m generally self conscious about my feet but they made me feel totally normal and understood exactly what I was there for.
Melinda C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was very nice and polite. The dr explain everything she was going to do n what I need to do.im so glad to find this place.Thanks to the staff and Dr Patel
Liannis M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Patel answered all of my questions and I left feeling great about our encounter. I would recommend everyone visit this office for your foot and ankle care needs and also the medical staffs are so kind and caring.
Anne Maria D.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Chi is one of the gentler Podiatrists I have experienced in the past 40 years. It is a relief knowing that I will be going home in less pain than I arrived. I highly recommend him.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/05/19
everything was excellent and very professional about my visit as it always is-- the signings at the desk, the staff preparing me for my treatment, and Dr Chi's work.
Norma R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great
James H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very enlightening awesome I'm looking forward to my next visit
Sandra W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Is personable and makes me feel at ease. Answers all my questions and has done a terrific surgery improving my ability to walk without pain.
Diane B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a gifted doctor & surgeon. He is very compassionate, never rushed my visits, and patiently answered my endless questions. He always has a smile on his face. The Surgical Coordinator, Marise De Souza, did an excellent job handling the scheduling of my surgery and the paperwork necessary for my STD benefits. She did this in a timely matter and was always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Dr. Obinna Mgbako.
Maria K.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have never taken the time to write a review for a physician before but after seeing Dr. Chi, I do so now very willingly. First, I made an error in my appointment time and arrived 2 hours later. The office manager politely told me I could wait after lunch hour, however, Dr. Chi overheard the conversation and said he could see me then. He carefully listened to my problem, examined me and then took my Xrays. He gave such a detailed explanation of what he believes is causing my pain and showed me my xrays. He then gave me several solution which included orthotics, exercises and short term NSAID. He was extremely thorough, kind and really took his time. It is now two weeks later and my pain is gone. Dr. Chi was so refreshing. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I am recommending him to all my family and friends.
Arlene C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
William H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Every thing was perfect.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location