Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcelo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Wonderful experience! The doctor was welcoming and helped my 8 year old with a hurt ankle finding not only the reason but a solution in one visit! Highly recommended
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The doctor did great with my Recovery!
Carol Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Krupa Patel is wonderful! She assesses the medical issue and provides treatment quickly. She is very professional and caring. Highly recommend her.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
An office staff and plan the works. Dr Chi is an excallentDr complete in his professional expertise.
Alanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Mgbako is very good with children. I won’t take my daughter anywhere but here for her podiatry needs.
Genesis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent service, very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this medical office.
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Thorough plan to achieve full mobility
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Everyone in office was fabulous
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
It was an excellent experience with all members of the staff.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Mgbako was wonderful. Answered all of my concerns and gave me options to treatment. Highly recommend him and the others in this Practice. Best podiatrist I’ve had in years.
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Patel and staff are wonderful!!!
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Chi..very professional and easy to talk to.
Yolande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Easy to get appointments, clean environment helpful and friendly.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Patel is absolutely wonderful. She listens, suggests & resolves the problem.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great Service ALWAYS
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Considerate of time Very skilled, knowledgeable and patient
Dorkys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very good
Roslyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Obinna Mgbako, is very kind and patient. He greets all his patients with a smile. I have been a patient of his for over ten years now. I’m very happy with him
Anjana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Happy with the services & DrPatel’s knowledge. Would visit her afain
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Mgbako is the best!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location