Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Took me on time. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The doctors beside manner is the best. Made feel comfortable and was very informative
Evelyn H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Complete trust in Dr. Patel.
Sharon F.
Submitted 02/04/19
On January 29, 2019, I had a satisfying experience with Dr. Krupa Patel, DPM, FACFAS. She was very helpful, caring and knowledgeable to assist me with my foot problems. Thank you.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff are friendly professional and knowledgeable
Chika E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Fast yet effective
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Follow up visit after surgery..bandages changed with care. Staff was helpful and Dr. answered all my concerns.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Chi was very knowledgeable and professional . He listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment options.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Sensitive and professional care
Joanna H.
Submitted 01/21/19
As always , all the physicians and office staff are professional knowledgeable and patient oriented !!
John B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very Good
Camille A. F.
Submitted 01/17/19
I am extremely happy with every visit.I’ll never leave them.I’ve been with them since the 90’s and they are the only reason I can still walk.I love the staff and Dr O is perfect!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Able to obtain same day appt for urgent visit. Dr. Patel was kind, professional, and I appreciated her expertise.
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Krupa Patel is caring and outstanding physician!!!!
Eileen P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional experienced Doctor with a compassionate attitude.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako and the staff were wonderful!
Dolores V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great as always
Anne R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Patel and her staff are top-notch! Very accessible and have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. Highly recommend them!
Antonio F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very professional & friendly
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone was polite, kind, and listened to my concerns. Thoughtful treatment.
Joanna A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very friendly, took the time to throughly listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location