Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2082 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2082 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional and caring.
Mary Joan R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent doctor & staff.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Concerned and informative
Dennis G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great job and effective.
Bruce W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Callus, corn, toe nails removed quickly. No wait. Always pleasant.
Arline P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Surgery and every visit after has gone smoothly & professionally with Dr & staff.
Guido D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent and caring doctor.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very happy with my visit with Dr Kozin , she was able to answer all my questions, and provide me with a prescription for my toe. Thanks Again !!
Richard B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Professional and knowledgeable.
Olga S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great office, very knowledgeable doctor
Antal K.
Submitted 03/12/22
Informative, personable,knowledgeable. Likable.
Lora M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Fantastic experience.
Richard H.
Submitted 03/11/22
It is always excellent I come every 9 weeks
Raymond H.
Submitted 03/11/22
patient and really helped understand what my family needs were.
Oscar G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/09/22
No waiting. Excellent facility, warming caring staff and doctors. Treated with intelligence and respect.
Rosemarie O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Extraordinary doctors Great office Would recommend anyone that I knew to go there It's family oriented facility as far as I'm concerned they greet you as if you were one of them
Stephen B.
Submitted 03/09/22
excellent as always
Leo B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Patel diagnosed the problem right away and cured the ailment. I was very satisfied.
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very pleasant

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location