Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1500 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1500 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narges B.
Submitted 11/08/19
As usual nice and caring. Thank you, so much Dr mogbako for everything.
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very through and explained everything so I could understand it
Marie F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff and doctor were very kind! Dr. Mgbako answered questions and concerns I had. Amazing doctor!
Laurie P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent, from the receptionist to the Doctor
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff and understanding Dr. Thank you so much
John A And John P S.
Submitted 11/06/19
M John A and My Father John P Solvik always have our Appointments Together which is Great and so is Doctor Chi when We get our Toenails Cut!
Mary L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Patel works with you to feel better. Thank you Dr Patel
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff and Dr.were helpful as always.
John R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor Really knows his stuff
Lucille F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Patel along with all her staff was very professional and extremely friendly. They all were very welcoming and easy to talk to you. I went to Dr. Patel based on a professional recommendation. Her practice is over an hour away from my home, the way i was treated at my appointment was well worth the drive!
Tara M.
Submitted 11/01/19
The doctor is very personable .
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had to wait long before I was seen.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great doctor! Love that I don't have a long wait!
Ronald G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good
Fany G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Robertito M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great and frienly service
Janet H.
Submitted 10/28/19
My experience is always so good. Dr. Mgbako always listens and truly cares about his patients’ well being. I always tell my friends he’s the best!!!
Tracy W.
Submitted 10/26/19
The staff and and Dr was very pleasant. The office was clean. I didn’t have a long wait, major plus.
Yvonne P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Helpful and relatable
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was able to get a last minute appointment for a stubbed toe that I thought was broken. Dr. Mgbako was pleasant, and thorough in his exam and diagnosis. My toe was not broken and I was given cortisone to assist with the swelling.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location