Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr.Patel work on my foot a frew times i only have good things to say about her and her staff i would recommend Dr.patel
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/23/21
I don't do testimonials and do not wish to receive these any more
Linda E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Mgbako was friendly and professionsal. HE IS AN ASSIST TO SUMMIT MEDICAL GROUP
Beverly C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My experience was professional and the doctor was very polite
Arlene S.
Submitted 01/12/21
As usual, Dr. Obi was professional, warm and a gentle physician.
Silvia D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Patel is great caring professional and attentive .
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Patel was a very gentle doctor and she takes time out to found out what is going on with me and I like that because it make me feel good about her services.
Mandar R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent care and discussion about my options.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor! She’s very knowledgeable and empathetic. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Doctor and staff
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience. Doctor's are pleasant attentive and provide the very best of care. Never waited more than 5 mins past my appointment time
Norma N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako was extremely helpful and courteous.
Elaine M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always have a great experience with my favorite Dr. Love hi.
John N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent as always
Salvatore R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent as always
Cleadel W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a very knowledgeable, dedicated and compassionate podiatrist who is concerned about the total patient. He is very patient with you and makes sure you comprehend his plan for you. My feet have never felt better. I have recommended him and now my Mother is a patient of his. He is providing an excellent service for her and for that I am grateful.
Kate A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great experience!
Theresa S.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Patel for quite some time. She has very good bed side manners and is always willing to listen to help me with my foot problems. It is a pleasure to to have a visit with her each and every time.
Michael Q.
Submitted 11/24/20
Caring, knowledgeable, accommodating.
Maureen D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always thorough and provides all information about what is needed to be done to get the proper care.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location