Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good
Gerard M.
07/09/18
Great,visit. Clean professional good environment .
Fabiana C.
07/07/18
Had a first time appointment with Dr. Obinna Mgbako, and all I can say it was an awesome experience!
Carol R.
07/03/18
Staff and obinna always make my visit very pleasant
Alison L.
07/03/18
Medicare toe nails On time, quick, thrurough informative
Michael M.
06/29/18
I enjoyed visiting with Dr Patel today. She is very caring and helpful .
Kathleen O.
06/28/18
Excellent care. Great staff.
Edward S.
06/28/18
Staff was very caring and Dr Mgmako was a good listener and very professional.
Kenneth W.
06/27/18
Excellent
Lawrence C.
06/25/18
Great experience Love him !!
Barbara D.
06/25/18
I went to the Dr’s office with my foot hurting and my ankle swollen.....his staff aided me with selection of a sport shoe and the Dr suggested a brace to help support my ankle. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who w@nts relief and a better stride for their daily WALK! Mrs G
Angie G.
06/25/18
Friendly and informative. The doctor explained where we are at in my treatment and that he's happy with the progress we are making.
Joseph M.
06/22/18
Dr Patel was friendly, And professional. She helped me heal a nagging foot issue. The staff is helpful and courteous. I highly recommend her and her practice.
Brendan C.
06/21/18
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Dr Turner really wants to help his patients live pain free.
Dineen R.
06/19/18
Excellent
Deborah H.
06/18/18
Great experience
Barbara D.
06/18/18
Excellent staff
J. Orlando S.
06/18/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
David T.
06/15/18
Excellent Doctor! Examined my ankle and explained the diagnosis and the treatment plan clearly, including the medication. Will highly recommend!
Rolando E.
06/12/18
Friendly and informative
Charles H.
06/11/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location