Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience. My doctor was very thorough answering all my questions. Would recommend.
Rachel N.
11/23/18
Highly recommend.
Gary K.
11/23/18
Dr Mgbako is awesome!! Besides being a great doctor - he’s the kindest person I’ve ever met
Isabella B.
11/21/18
Good very friendly and helpful staff was excellent
Charles C.
11/21/18
Always pleasant kind and respectful . Dr. Patel is 1 of a kind .
Debra T.
11/21/18
Very profesional
Marco L.
11/20/18
Friendly, fast, and efficient.
Barbara W.
11/08/18
Doctor is very open and explains thoroughly also is very attentive to patient and Marise VERY helpful with setting up my schedule surgery I felt very comfortable
Maureen D.
11/08/18
Love this office. The staff are cheerful and always helpful. Dr Obinna Mgbako is professional, personable, knowledgable and a genuinely kind person. Highly recommend.
Colleen H.
11/08/18
So professional and informative I am so looking forward to having my foot issues resolved by Dr Patel.. she is wonderful
Joanna H.
11/07/18
Very nice dr, seems to know what he's talking about, no stairs which is good for a foot and ankle guy, the wait wasn't too bad
Deborah S.
11/03/18
Dr. MgBako keeps your feet feeling great !
Kathleen O.
11/02/18
The doctor was great
Stephanie A.
11/02/18
Very professional. Excellent treatment explained everything.
Terry W.
11/01/18
Dr. Chudi Magbako is very friendly and very professional in handling my case. He let you feel at ease. I had my first surgery ever in my whole life, a toe surgery by him and I overcame the fear after a pre-surgery talk with him. Dr. C. Mgbako, you are best ! I'm glad I came to the right doctor.
OSCAR MATIAS R.
10/20/18
Everyone there is very helpful.
Nicole D.
10/18/18
Excellent as always.
Fred M.
10/18/18
Dr. Chudi was professional as well as friendly. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions in depth. Made me feel comfortable about my upcoming surgery.
Sandra W.
10/17/18
Comfortable and no waiting
Vera B.
10/16/18
As always, very knowledgeable and skilled. Prefers the least invasive fix first.
Peggy C.
10/15/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location