Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1500 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1500 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernie R.
Submitted 08/27/20
These doctors are awesome. I have Charcot foot and not only do I get best care. Each doctor is aware of my Charcot foot and are so caring with me and not just my foot but my health. They care about the patient. I never feel like I am a number or just a face. They truly care about all of us... Thank you again to you all......
Correy B.
Submitted 08/20/20
He is always professional and cares for his patience
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Chi is an excellent doctor; I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.
Arlene P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Christopher I.
Submitted 08/16/20
Fast and Great Service. Dr.Mgbako and Staff are the BEST
Natasha G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great bedside manner
Demetrius D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mgbako was very professional. He made my son & I feel very comfortable just by his greeting. We will definitely see him again!
Jimmy P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and I would recommend to others needing specific podiatrist related care
Ronald J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Efficient, friendly and caring!!
Demetra J.
Submitted 08/03/20
No wait time - good treatment feeling good
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Love Dr Patel! She is caring and very easy to talk to
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding
William H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Alicia G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience
Francesca S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Mgbako is always ready for any concerns or issues. Takes his time and carefully considers the best option for his patient!
Donna M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant environment, office staff very pleasant and efficient, Dr. Chudi Mgbako, the best doctor ever. Takes time with his patients and explains things thoroughly, makes sure you understand everything thing that he has explained. I would recommend any and everyone that has problems with their foot and/or ankle to make an appointment with Dr. Chudi Mgbako you will not be disappointed.
Vanayjah R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Awesome doctor
Khusbu P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Patel really takes the time to listen to you and to understand your pain and from where it originated from. She is so polite and concerned genuinely about my wellbeing!
Wanda M.
Submitted 07/14/20
My foot has been giving me issues. Dr, Chi, is figuring out the next step. He very communicative and makes the visit easy.
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Estoy satisfecha con la atención de mi Dra Patel

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location