Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudius G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very pleased very happy, treatment was right on the money
Robert S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Rita P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very fast service .No time waiting in waiting room.Dr.Patel is very compassionate and takes her time with you.I would surely recommend Dr. Patel
Luz R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mgbako is a awesome doctor never had felt so comfortable with any other Doctor like I do with him. He listen and explain everything in details and never in a rush. I extremely recommend him. His staff are very friendly and courteous. Thanks!!!
Susan P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mgbako took his time explaining my problem and made sure I understood. I am more than confident with his care.
Viviana M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mgbako is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. He takes the time to listen to his patient's needs. His staff is also friendly and kind. All my family sees him when we need a foot specialist.
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and professional. A safe feeling.
Frances M.
Submitted 07/06/21
When I arrived, the two female administrators were so pleasant. Dr O Mgbako was professional and delightful and allowed me as much time as I needed, to talk about my foot problem and ask questions. I hope after he does my surgery, my ratings will stay the same; I am confident that I will be very pleased With the surgical outcome and recovery.
Leon Y.
Submitted 07/02/21
Exceptional and courteous service.
Aquita J.
Submitted 07/02/21
First visit, staff and doctor was friendly and professional. Recommend this office!
Fatima H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent job
Jacquelynn T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/30/21
He was attentive knowledgeable and had great answers to my concerns I would rate him a 10+
Tracy P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Mgbako advised me of the plan of action immediately and explained in great detail in a professional manner. I would highly recommend him
Henry W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good excellent
Gerald R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always a warm, friendly welcome from beginning to end! A pleasant and professional experience!
Louis A.
Submitted 06/28/21
First visit and left pretty confident that the doctor will help me. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Laura P.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and exceptionally personable
Oscar R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Mgbako is very caring.He is my podiatrist for the past three years.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/26/21
It is always excellent care there

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location