Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional experienced Doctor with a compassionate attitude.
Eileen P.
01/17/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako and the staff were wonderful!
Lauren S.
01/16/19
Great as always
Dolores V.
01/15/19
Dr. Patel and her staff are top-notch! Very accessible and have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. Highly recommend them!
Anne R.
01/14/19
Very professional & friendly
Antonio F.
01/14/19
Everyone was polite, kind, and listened to my concerns. Thoughtful treatment.
Nancy H.
01/14/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very friendly, took the time to throughly listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Joanna A.
01/12/19
Dr Chudi was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable, my son felt comfortable and we now have hope that his ankle will be ok.
Deshawn Y.
01/12/19
It was excellent! The doctor explained clearly my treatment.
Ana T.
01/11/19
Excellent doctor!
Marissa B.
01/11/19
Dr Mgbako is a superb physician; very caring; very empathetic and extremely knowledgeable! He is simply the finest & best Doctor I’ve ever met. It’s an honor to know him and in the sure knowledge that I will receive the World’s BEST CARE!
Jon F.
01/10/19
Excellent as always.
Colleen H.
01/10/19
always good medications are always helpful too
Regina N.
01/09/19
Great staff, Doctor was very friendly! Would definitely go back.
Amanda L.
01/09/19
The best
Virginia A.
01/09/19
Dr took time to really talk to me
Cora G.
01/09/19
A good experience
Alfred P.
01/09/19
Long wait to get in but service is always great
Jerald T.
01/08/19
Had an acute tear in my Achilles’ tendon and under Dr Patels care I’m on the mend
Edwin V.
01/07/19
Very nice
Margarita T.
01/07/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location