Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 08/13/19
As always Dr.Krupa knew right away what was wrong today and what to do about it... she is caring , kind and very easy to talk to! I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else. I love her and I highly recommend her.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/11/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Chi.He was kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I would definitely ask for him in the future and recommend him to friends & family.
Linden G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very pleasant, attentive
Gerald R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Kozin was extremely thorough and provided me with all the proper treatment. Highly recommend this office and my wife is equally satisfied with another doctor at the practice
Karen M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly & efficient staff. Thank you Dr. Chi for promptly relieving my concern & condition- You are a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring professional.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was there for toenail cutting. Job well done.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very informative and thoughtful in his approach.
Edythe P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Patel always check my feet and callouses. She takes care of them. She wants to know if there is any change in you medications as well as you physical well being. She handles you with respect.
Doris T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Mgbako is such a great Doctor, very patient and explains every thing to you that you need to know.
Alida T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Mgbako and the staff are great! Professional, friendly service and now thanks to Dr Mgbako I have ‘Happy Feet’
Larenzo J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Ching answered all my questions Also he was very professional. Thank you. Dr chang
Lucas R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Patel always does a great job and is very pleasant.
Diann G.
Submitted 08/02/19
This the first time I had Mgbako I loved him he made me feel like I new him forever I have been going to that office for 20 years Miss the other Doctor's but he a great fill in Diann Golec
Tommy W.
Submitted 08/01/19
First time visiting the office and Dr. Chi is amazing. He is thorough, thoughtful and a wealth of knowledge not only about issues I have with my foot but life in general. I highly recommend him and his practice. You will not be disappointed in anyway.
William S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I always have a wonderful experience with DR. Chi. I just had surgery in the morning and am feeling fine, almost hard to believe I just went under the knife. I'm feeling optimistic about my recovery, thanks DR. Chi!
Takwame S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Had a great first visit with Dr. Mgbako. He was very informative, explained why I'm having all this pain in my ankles and gave me different options on how to fix/correct said pain. Staff was also helpful and friendly as well
Niurka H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good service
Sunday A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Had a great first visit with Dr. Chi. He was very informative and explained what was happening and all my options. I think the office could use some TLC, but it wouldn’t stop me from recommending Dr. Chi.
Gail S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent care from Dr. Mgbako
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/29/19
I called and they were able to see me the same day. The check-in process was incredibly smooth. All the Nurses and Doctors were amazing, caring and through!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location