Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2220 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Efficiently in, expert medical care, Efficiently out Exactly what I wanted
Dorothy I.
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome.
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone is very nice and kind, the doctor gives you time and attention.
Edward R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything just perfect can’t ask for anything better in a doctors office
Tonya S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Thorough, took her time, good listener!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Patel was great. Very knowledgeable and I really liked her. Her staff was very nice as well.
Tamika F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr.Patel is a excellent doctor
Ann R.
Submitted 09/12/22
The office was spotless, staff pleasant and helpful and the doctor friendly and professional. Thank you.
Gajaraben P.
Submitted 09/12/22
It is a warm and welcoming facility. Dr. Krupa Patel is caring, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend this facility.
Marc F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very professional and to the point and efficient
Milton J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent job
Charles K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Chi is outstanding in every way. His work is professionally top notch. He demonstrates an interest in the patient and is eager to be helpful. I have worked with at least six podiatrists in my lifetime, most of whom were very good. Dr. Chi is by far the very best. The office is thoughtful and responsive. It is kept clean and tidy. You can’t go wrong here.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Doctor Chi is an Excellent Doctor who explains procedure to the Point,the Staff are courteous
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is very nice and friendly
Arnaldo S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent service very professional
James G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great
Christine H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good service. I can not imagine going to any other Podiatrist at this time. C P Harris
Eileen W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Office staff always pleasant! Dr Patel takes her time with you and explains everything so you know exactly what’s going on
Wellintong S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Joao R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent wonderful amazing caring assistant. Thankyou

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location