Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Mary M.
12/04/18
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is the best foot speacialist there is. Not only did he repair my shattered heel he also took care of my ingrown toe nail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chudi Mgbako to everyone.
Julio M.
12/02/18
Great
Jennifer J.
12/01/18
Dr Mgbako is very professional and gentle. I used to see Dr Spencer and he has been a great replacement
Denise K.
12/01/18
Dr. Mgbako is very nice and professional. He provides detailed information about your feet or ankle condition and follows up with you until recovery is complete!
Jarrett S.
11/30/18
I was very please with Dr Chi today he made me feel comfortable before during and after my procedure. I definitely recommend him to anyone without a doubt.
Marva P.
11/30/18
Dr. Obino Mgbako has always been so helpful and is willing to spend the time needed to answer any questions. Thank you Dr. Mgbako!
Regina P.
11/30/18
Diagnosed and corrected problem immediately. Felt instant relief. Very polite and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Chudi Mgbako!
Lucrecia S.
11/29/18
Excellent
Jai P.
11/28/18
Excellent
Stella C.
11/28/18
Professional, informative and rewarding...
Frances F.
11/28/18
Another great visit with Dr Chudi Mgbako. He really cares about his patients.
Lee Ann S.
11/28/18
100 Percent The Dr and stuff are always pleasant my type of family
Ethleen C.
11/27/18
Excellent physician, top notch surgeon. Despite a busy schedule takes the time to talk with you which in my experience is a rare quality. I recommend Dr. Patel very highly!
Cheryl H.
11/27/18
Professional courteous
Robert R.
11/26/18
Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Chi was great, he didn’t rush me and was able to explain everything so I understood what was happening and what the treatment approach would be.
Yadira O.
11/26/18
Great experience. My doctor was very thorough answering all my questions. Would recommend.
Rachel N.
11/23/18
Highly recommend.
Gary K.
11/23/18
Dr Mgbako is awesome!! Besides being a great doctor - he’s the kindest person I’ve ever met
Isabella B.
11/21/18
Good very friendly and helpful staff was excellent
Charles C.
11/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location