Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Sofia P.
03/29/19
I loved how Dr Chi explained the anatomical reasons & root cause of why I was having foot pain. I don’t like to take medications so he gave me other options to help me get relief.
Maria S.
03/29/19
Dr. Chi was a joyful surprise! Not only was he completely knowledgeable, but he shared a TON of helpful information with us; so, not only can we better understand the problem, but we can also now treat it independently AND avoid future issues. He was so thorough! He took a ton of time with us, so that he could truly understand the nature of the issue and it’s cause, AND so that we would completely understand his treatment plan. He was nice, very approachable, gentle, and focused. I would highly recommend Dr. Chi to adults AND children. He’s great with athletes. He definitely knows his stuff! Very pleased!
Parker M.
03/28/19
He did a great doctor that he did my ingrown toenail removed today. Thank you
Patricia G.
03/27/19
Doctor was very helpful & discussed my problem in detail!
Lorraine W.
03/23/19
Fast ,friendly service . Dr.Mgbako is the best.
Nancy D.
03/18/19
Dr Mgbako has a professional and positive attitude!
Patricia K.
03/18/19
Went well no issues
Edward N.
03/15/19
Dr Patel was wonderful with my young daughter, putting her at ease and treating her quickly and effectively.
Sofia G.
03/14/19
I felt very comfortable. Dr. Mgbako was awesome and he was very helpful.
Annalee S.
03/13/19
My questions were answered, the staff was pleasant. I believe we have established a plan that will favorably address my issue.
Zende C.
03/13/19
Very professional
Lashunda J.
03/13/19
Dr Patel and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Felisha W.
03/12/19
Lovely staff and doctor
Geraldine B.
03/12/19
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Sondra Z.
03/11/19
The doctor was knowledgeable and easy going. The staff was very friendly as well.
Synamin G.
03/11/19
Great love u guys
Peter L.
03/09/19
Dr. Chi was very informative, explaining what he was going to do before he started. He answered all of my questions.
Linda J.
03/07/19
Dr. C. Mgbako was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Kishawn W.
03/07/19
Dr. Patel was extremely informative, very professional and super comforting. She answer all my questions and concerns about my issue. I felt very reassured & confident leaving her office. The staff was extremely polite and welcoming as well . Already recommended few of my family & friends for Dr. Patel services in near future.
VERONIKA N.
03/06/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location