Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2014 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2014 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zakiyyah G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, and pleasant
Judith Z.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional
Antonio C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care I am so pleased with the doctors and staff thank you so much
Jean F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great service. And dr Kozin is very good
Donald D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Mgbako took the time to listen and ask poignant questions related to my condition .
Charles K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Chi is helpful in every possible way and he is professionally skilled. The office is immaculate and efficient. In and out quickly. I strongly recommend.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Chi continues to go above and beyond the care of duty for my injury assessment and treatment options. His attention to detail and personal connection to the process builds trust and confidence in the patient/doctor relationship. Dr. Chi is a top notch professional on every level.
John Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Liked the doctor very much took the time to explain what he felt was the problem and the corrective action we were going to take to get me back to normal
Christine H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Mbaka is well informed, knows & seems to enjoy his chosen occupation and is very likable/friendly. 5 loud cheers out of 5. I will refer him in a heart beat. He leads among the best.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience
Joan Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. Could not ask for better service.
Janet Q.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and excellent doctor.
Anton E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional.
Craig K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and courteous service
Alea M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Chudi Mgbako is a very kind doctor and knows how to speak to his patients calmly. The staff members are also kind.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Patel is wonderful. Very personable and caring.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Top notch organization
Michie B.
Submitted 04/27/22
10
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Doctor
Faith W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Office is clean & modern. Staff is professional, caring and courteous. Dr. Patel listens and cares.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location