Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2082 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2082 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia D.
Submitted 06/08/22
He was compassionate and concerned about how I was feeling and my feet. I was able to talk to him and he listened to me and after leaving my feet felt a whole lot better. I will continue to come here.
Rosario O.
Submitted 06/07/22
I waiting
John D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
Douglas W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Matthew D.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good experience with Dr. Kozin
Diann G.
Submitted 06/06/22
I flew in from Florida to see Dr. Obinna Mgbako I just love him he has a great bedside manor and very concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend him. Diann Golec Florida
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Outstanding service.
Brian D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Patel is definitely number one in her profession tells it like it is and fix your problem office staff fantastic if you have ever need a foot or ankle doctor she’s number one
Brian H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly and courteous but more importantly, direct and to the point. Appreciated the candor.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Seems to be very thorough with a good personality
Maryhelen O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly listens to problems
Peter C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Chi the BEST
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Always professional and kind. My problems are always taken care of . Highly recommend!!
Henry D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Kosinski was very knowledgeable and explained my course of action. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend Foot and Ankle Specialist to others who would require your services. The staff was very helpful and considerate.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone is so nice, they speak and say have a good day.
Brian S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and took excellent care of me. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Mary Joan R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent staff. Best foot & ankle doctor I have gone to in 60 years. Dr. Chudi is outstanding explaining your issues. Dr. Chudi is very compassionate & takes time for you. Never rushed you. 5 star review!
Alla C.
Submitted 05/27/22
I had the best care I could expect.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great helpful
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/26/22
I went back for a follow up for a foot issue, and yes, Dr. Patel was as kind and caring and smart(!) as I thought she was when I first met her. Highly recommend this compassionate doctor!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location