Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I meet with Dr Chi today, he was amazing! He was very caring and throughly explained in detail the issuse with my foot pain and how to treat it. I have suffered for a long time and hebis the first Dr to finally help! I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Amy B.
03/06/19
I would recommend going there to everyone. Dr. Mgbako and everyone in the office are friendly, and make you relax.
Laura L.
03/06/19
Yes my experience was excellent with Dr.Chi He took his time and explain everything to me about my fracture toe.. My grandson also visit this doctors office.. Thank U all for ur services, all employees was excellent too.. Thank U all see u all & next Thursday..
Debra W.
03/06/19
No coments
Delia V.
03/05/19
My experience was all that I expected. Caring stay and doctor. Amazing.
Sol F.
03/01/19
Dr. Patel is a fine podiatrist. She is knowledgeable, polite and has a great office staff.
Edward G.
03/01/19
Dr. Chi was great and took a lot of time to thoroughly explain things.
Michele H.
02/28/19
Yes s very professional experience. The staff and dr . I’m sorry I don’t know her name were fabulous and worked well together.
Laurie H.
02/21/19
He’s very nice explained everything to me and how to go forward with my treatment plan.
Wendy L.
02/20/19
Excellent
Antonia L.
02/20/19
Professional and personable, resolved issue and advised ongoing home practices that have been most satisfactory. Glad to have this medical relationship and confident of an effective resource for any future problems in podiatry.
Edward G.
02/19/19
My foot was hurting and I couldn’t put any pressure on it. I went to see Dr. Patel. She was awesome. She explained everything to me and her staff was very sympathetic towards me being nervous about getting a shot. I will recommend to my friends and family to go there.
Lynn C.
02/18/19
Very good!!
Jacqueline S.
02/15/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has set the bar very high for other medical professionals- he listens attentively, explains procedures, and has genuine empathy for your pain. I never write reviews- this is a well earned appraisal.
Lisa D.
02/15/19
Great
Helen A.
02/12/19
Dr Patel knew exactly what my problem is and has recommended PT
Gene B.
02/07/19
Very friendly but at the same time very professional and accommodating.
Patrick F.
02/07/19
The doctor was great! The staff were friendly and helpful.
Abdukah M.
02/07/19
Prompt and personal. Appreciated being treated as an individual.
Robert F.
02/06/19
Took me on time. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The doctors beside manner is the best. Made feel comfortable and was very informative
Barbara K.
02/06/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location