Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great job, my feet are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dennis G.
01/04/19
Dr. is personable and answers all questions. Spends needed time with me and made me feel comfortable with my procedure.
Sandra W.
01/04/19
Excellent. I am scheduled for surgery and they answered all questions thoroughly, prepared me for the procedure and recovery and put me at ease. Very friendly and supportive staff who are really concerned that you are well prepared and informed.
Debbie M.
01/03/19
Fast service no forms to fill out. Front desk was kind the medical assistant was very nice. The doctor was great on listening to my daughter concerns. Great experience great place.
Lilianna B.
12/29/18
Everything went well. Nails improved. Satisfied I’m doing the right things.
Peter D.
12/28/18
It is a pleasure to come in and be treated , staff is really super caring Melanie Hritz
Melanie H.
12/25/18
Dr. Kupa takes her time explaining your condition and prescribes the best solution and options to get you heal and walking without pain. Superb doctor!!!!
Olivia P.
12/23/18
The doctor was very caring, took pressure at the feet and at the ankle. Overall a very positive visit.
Joseph F.
12/21/18
I think I’m mostly pleased. I’ve had this foot problem for over 3 months now & we’re still working on getting it healed. I never imagined it would take this long.
Charlotte C.
12/20/18
Prompt, friendly, excellent.
Barbara W.
12/20/18
Very informative visit. Dr. Chi took time to explain quite a few things I was not aware of. An A+ experience !
Thomas R.
12/19/18
I was very happy with Dr. Mgbako. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lauren S.
12/19/18
Excellent
Aarthi S.
12/18/18
EXCELLENT, Dr. Chi was very informative, looking forward to my next visit.
Ezra B.
12/17/18
Very efficient office. Dr. Patel is professional and personable. I highly recommend her.
Susan T.
12/17/18
Professional & pleasant
Maria P.
12/15/18
Thorough and pleasant
Lois G.
12/14/18
I’m always happy with the great care that I receive from Dr. Patel!
Dewitt W.
12/13/18
As always, Dr. Mgbako was caring, friendly, kind & understanding! He is simply the BEST DOCTOR IN THE USA!
Jon F.
12/13/18
Very thorough and pleasant
Lois G.
12/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location