Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
Carol D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very efficient
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Operation went smooth; no issues
Jacquelynn T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant
Annalee S.
Submitted 08/29/21
My foot is getting better each and everyday!
Lillie B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Keep up the great work thank you
Yunmiao H.
Submitted 08/28/21
The X-ray examinations of the first clinic and this clinic did not reveal any bone fractures. To ensure that Wu was misdiagnosed, Dr. Chi issued an MRI checklist to find out if there were any displaced fractures. Explains the condition in detail
Richard H.
Submitted 08/28/21
It was like always everything was fine
Santiago D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent customer service excellent doctor excellent staff
Nicholas P.
Submitted 08/26/21
You would be hard pressed finding a nicer/ professional Dr.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Patel is awesome
Chris G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great job
Dorothy D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff and doctor…
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love Dr Mgbako and staff! Always very kind, professional, and attentive to my medical care. Dr Mgbako keeps me running! :) I will never go anywhere else! Highly recommend!
John C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dedicated and very good
John B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by DR Chi. Very professional and honest. A rare commodity in today's world. Truly looking to address and cure Ailments.
Louise A.
Submitted 08/24/21
The office is courteous Dr Patel is professional and caring I recommend her
Bharat P.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very satisfied
Vincent S.
Submitted 08/19/21
One of the best doctor/patient experiences I’ve ever had. Dr Chi was amazing.
Lillian H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone is super friendly and helpful.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location