Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Professional and gentle touch
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Verry good & caring
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Our experience with Dr Patel was excellent. She helped me a lot with my feet and now I’m being fitted for orthotics.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Every helpful and understanding.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Doctor Chi Is an excellent doctor. have already recommended a family member to him. And have told other people I know who we’re having foot problems about Dr. Chi.
Chinita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
From the time Dr. Mgbako walked into the patient room and said hello put my uneasiness away. He was patient and explained everything. I was very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend him.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very kind, answered all my questions and was very helpful
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very professional and cordial
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Mgbako and staff are professional, courteous, and a pure joy to be around. It's like visiting friends who are doctors. I can't say enough great things about them!
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Excellent and successful
Sandra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Friendly staff and makes patients feel comfortable. Dr. Krupa listens to her patients and explains any and all treatment options .
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Have been using Dr Chi since he arrived FAASNJ. He is very capable and a real professional. Besides foot issues he also serves at the AHS Wound Center and has a multi-disaplined approach to various medical malady.
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Office staff is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Patel is professional, knowledgeable, and spends time with her patients to get the best possible outcome with a care plan.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great doctor. Very caring.
Jitendra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She is good
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Chi is fantastic! He is kind, efficient, professional, and helpful.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Chi is very caring and informative.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Chudi is the best! He makes u feel like he really care. He’s a listener and a keeper.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I was so impressed with the level of care that I received! Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable with all illnesses of the foot. She is understanding and very thorough in her explanations. I was able to receive the proper diagnosis , care, and course of care for my foot condition. I’m so happy with the nurse as well. Nurse Ashley was so kind and caring! She reassured me that Dr. Patel would take good care of me!! She was right!! She has restored my hope in walking pain free! I recommend Dr. Patel one thousand percent!
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Patel was very friendly and explained what to expect with foot surgery. Everyone was very nice and prompt.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location