Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1574 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 01/30/21
First, I am very happy how the front desk was able to rescheduled my appt the last minute. She was a very sweet lady and very friendly in person and over the phone. She seems very professional and like her job. Dr. C. Mgbako is very easy to speak to. Answered my questions in details. Thank you and keep up the great staff.
Vandana S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Chi is the best foot doctor I have been to. He took his time patiently to look, diagnose and treat the problem. I am so happy I went to him to treat the foot
Antoinette H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. C. Mgbako and his staff is a very nice. He made me feel comfortable by explaining everything that he was doing to my foot. The office was clean and sanitized. No complaints here. Thank you Dr. Mgbako
Karla S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always a positive experience!
Mateo C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience everytime, I come in for my appointment by the staff and Dr Patel.
Helen P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great Doctor !!!
Linda A.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr.Patel work on my foot a frew times i only have good things to say about her and her staff i would recommend Dr.patel
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/23/21
I don't do testimonials and do not wish to receive these any more
Linda E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr Mgbako was friendly and professionsal. HE IS AN ASSIST TO SUMMIT MEDICAL GROUP
Beverly C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My experience was professional and the doctor was very polite
Arlene S.
Submitted 01/12/21
As usual, Dr. Obi was professional, warm and a gentle physician.
Silvia D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Patel is great caring professional and attentive .
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Patel was a very gentle doctor and she takes time out to found out what is going on with me and I like that because it make me feel good about her services.
Mandar R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent care and discussion about my options.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor! She’s very knowledgeable and empathetic. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Doctor and staff
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience. Doctor's are pleasant attentive and provide the very best of care. Never waited more than 5 mins past my appointment time
Norma N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako was extremely helpful and courteous.
Elaine M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always have a great experience with my favorite Dr. Love hi.
John N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent as always

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location