Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional
Beverly N.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Chi is very polite and professional.
Josephine M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I needed help and they took me right away as a new patient.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very happy with my office visit. The staff and Dr. Mgbako were wonderful. So glad my sister recommended him.
Lois G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and pleasant
Bernard R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Outstanding doctor. Great bedside manner.
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick efficient with a fantastic doctor.
Alix W.
Submitted 05/14/19
He was very nice and professional!
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good
Sophie H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr and staff are great! Patient rooms could use an update and thorough cleaning
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff and Dr were very nice and explained everything to me as they went along
Peter D.
Submitted 05/09/19
I was very satisfied and comfortable for my very 1st visit
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Patel was recommended to me by a friend and I was very happy with my visit today.Hopefully Dr Patel will get me walking in comfort soon.She is a very pleasant and understanding Dr.
Magdalena M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great
Jon F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ngoako is the most caring and knowledgeable physician I’ve ever met. His care is always so personalized, always looking for new therapies to treat my most serious issue. His care is exceptional, and he personally, is exceptional. I’ve never had so caring, so knowledgeable, so dedicated a physician as Dr. Obinata Mgbako. He’s made something that was intolerable and defied treatment, very tolerable and well treated! I wish I could give him AND the practice 25 STARS! Everyone there is friendly and courteous. A GREAT Doctor and a GREAT practice!
Khusbu P.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor and staff were phenomenal! They were so helpful and caring and I’m generally self conscious about my feet but they made me feel totally normal and understood exactly what I was there for.
Melinda C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was very nice and polite. The dr explain everything she was going to do n what I need to do.im so glad to find this place.Thanks to the staff and Dr Patel
Liannis M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Patel answered all of my questions and I left feeling great about our encounter. I would recommend everyone visit this office for your foot and ankle care needs and also the medical staffs are so kind and caring.
Anne Maria D.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Chi is one of the gentler Podiatrists I have experienced in the past 40 years. It is a relief knowing that I will be going home in less pain than I arrived. I highly recommend him.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/05/19
everything was excellent and very professional about my visit as it always is-- the signings at the desk, the staff preparing me for my treatment, and Dr Chi's work.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location