Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2515 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
GREAT
Anthony C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very informative.
Patricia G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Chi is the best. He is knowledgeable, kind and caring. All the staff are polite. Have told people about my experience and how much I like Dr. Chi.
Lorraine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is very personable. He offers great advice on foot care.
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great office staff ! Ladies are always welcoming. No wait, brought right into examination room. It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr.Mgbako. Explains everything thoroughly and in ways that I can understand. His personality brightens up the room. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Chudi is so polite he listen and I never feel rushed. He has patience with my 93 year old mom. The office staff is very helpful. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.
Daphne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Mgbako is a great doctor . Very professional and takes his time with you . I would def recommend him to anyone needing a foot doctor .
Carlos J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent recommended
Robin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Friendly Dr. Chi addressed all my concerns
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone is very courteous and professional
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good listener, caring, straight forward.
Deana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Mgbako is always patient and kind and takes his time to answer all of your questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend him to and have to other people.
Judith Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
The doctor is great great staff too
Rosario O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Quick turnover
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very friendly and helpful!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
He's always outstanding
Elsie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great Doctor-knowledgeable kind and compassionate. Thankful we found him after our podiatrist retired!
Mary Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Superb doctor & staff.
June P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent doctor very kind very patient. Great doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location