Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakeisha S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr.Yu-ChingTerence Chi ..Did an excellent job explaining the problem about my foot..He is caring and compassionate about your health and his Job...
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Chi is concerned with my well being. The rest of the staff are very considerate as well.
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/21/21
As always Dr. Mgbako was patient answering all my questions.
Safiye Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is amazing!! He explained everything in detail and made my mom feel very comfortable. She did not feel rushed at all and listened to all of her concerns. He was very friendly and super polite.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and great bed side manner !
Linda M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I loved the staff and Dr.Chi very professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Perfect
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great!
Charita G.
Submitted 07/15/21
No complaints The doctor is professional and excellent
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Chudi listens carefully and responds to any concerns I may have. He is knowledgeable and always pleasant!
Judith K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr was personable and competent
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Krupa Patel was so great with me. She explained thoroughly what was happening with both of my feet. She also didn’t push surgery immediately which I appreciate. She is amazing and I am happy to have her as my physician!
Lloyd P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied with the service given boDr. Chi
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Courteous. Professional and friendly environment. At least he listen to my concerns followed with an assessment to determined my issue.
David S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always the best!!
Frank V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The staff is excellent. Thank You
Wylia B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Chudi Mgbako,is a great doctor.
Zakiyyah G.
Submitted 07/07/21
My experience was pleasant
David D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Doctor was very nice and caring and informative and honest

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location