Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2220 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garry T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent work by Dr Chi
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/28/22
First experience with a foot doctor was very pleasant. Glad I had no issues. Staff very nice. Dr was very helpful with issues that could happen with diabetic patients.
Gerald R.
Submitted 09/27/22
It was a pleasant conversation with the doctor.
Marc W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great
Theresa H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Satisfied
Henry D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent experience.
Luz R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Mgbako has been the best Doctor I had ever had. Always caring and finding solutions to the problem. His advice and knowledge is very professional and I love the way he pay attention to the questions and concerns. God Bless him Always. Thanks You're the best…
Charles C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great your
Vanessa B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and everyone is very nice
David Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly staff. Taken in as soon as I arrived. Treatments are working A great experience all around
Violeta A.
Submitted 09/21/22
The doctor was very helpful
Janet D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Thorough and respectful
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Lovely professional staff from first call to booking surgery
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice doctor.
Susan O.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Patel was so kind, & compassionate. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice. You won’t be disappointed.
Gordon V.
Submitted 09/18/22
Quick appointment, sound treatment plan.
Ayub A.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great service and very formative about his craft
Joseph P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Always timely appointments and professional docs and staff
Eva C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/15/22
My doctor gave me the best shoes to wear to fix my feet. Everyone was super kind.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location