Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter C.
Submitted 10/13/21
I aways feel that the staff is friendly, warm and professional. And have your health needs as there top priority.
Christian M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Patel and staff are very professional and thorough. My questions were answered and concerns addressed. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Fatima B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Office staff was polite and punctual. Dr. Chi was professional and kind.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly
Patrick P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Is kozin is a caring professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Mgbako raises the bar when it comes to word professional
Mary Joan R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Marleen K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr.O is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is very thorough, kind and compassionate. He has done 2 successful surgeries on me along with treating other problems. I highly recommend him.
John D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good service n friendly
Judy M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Chi is an excellent doctor. He always explains his diagnosis and is thorough in his examinations and research.
Ila P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Krupa Patel was very knowledgeable and professional.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Chi and staff at both locations are amazing.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Patel is wonderful! I recommend her with no reservations.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything excellent. Would not change anything
Christopher I.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and fast attentive service..Great staff
Israel S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very Knowledgeable went above & beyond treatments, Excellent Care & Service
David M.
Submitted 09/23/21
First appointment a few X-rays and she had my problem zero’s in
Lloyd P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Efficient and good service done well.
Nicolas H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was polite, informative & quick, but not rushed
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Chi is a wonderful doctor who listens and thoughtfully analyzes to determine the proper route of care.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location