Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1500 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1500 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen P.
Submitted 02/16/20
It was amazing he is such an amazing doctor. Well mannered and knowledgeable
Mark T.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Obbina Mgbako is the best. His treatment since 2009 is outstanding! He is a caring doctor.
Wesam S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Chi was very welcoming and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and made the procedure very painless.
John D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Mgbako is the best. He is personable, a great listener and truly professional. I always leave his office with satisfaction and a smile on my face.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great friendly service
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Best Doctor in the business
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt important. Dr treated me tremendous care. Also listened to my every word. Thank you
Marilyn T.
Submitted 02/01/20
You are a good doctor I will recommend you to anyone need a foot doctor
Mary D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Krupa Patel is extremely knowledgeable, warm and caring. She is open and honest regarding your condition and when a remediation should be considered. Dr. Patel deserves your trust and you can be confident in her assessment of your situation.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was a great visit the doctor has great personality very professional.
Marianne W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Booking the appointment was seamless, the office staff was friendly, and Dr. Chudi Mgbako was personable and professional. Five stars!
Susan K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Patel was understanding in regards to my situation.
Chhabi B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very happy
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent service. Staff was polite and efficient. Dr Mgbako's personality makes one relax and his professionalism shines through.
Correy B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and engaging with his patience
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable. She operated on me and I would highly recommend her.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Timely, professional and personable.
Erwin L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Patel. I have recommended her to several people including my spouse.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Obinna Mgbako is the absolute best. Excellent bedside manner. Explains everything. Answers questions and is extremely patient and kind. Will never go anywhere else. Best.
Christine N.
Submitted 12/20/19
Appointment is quick and on time. Staff are very professional, efficient and competent. Dr Patel is great with awesome manners.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location