Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was pleased as well as my daughter. Shes looking forward to the next one.
Morgan L.
12/12/18
Answered questions! Very helpful information!
Vera B.
12/11/18
I saw Dr. Chi to help with my recent Achilles issues. Waiting time was pretty fast. He examined me and and thoroughly went over my symptoms and quickly responded to why I am having issues and what to do to fix this. Definitely recommend him to anyone having Achilles issues, especially if you are trying to get back to the sports you love.
John L.
12/11/18
Great
Sandra P.
12/11/18
Pleasant, professional and to the point
Horace R.
12/08/18
Always attentive
Aileen R.
12/08/18
Great doctor and very nice personality! He listened to my problem and takes time to explain, I need it a shot in my foot and I was really nervous about it, he was very gentle and I almost didn’t feel a ting ! I would recommend Dr. Obinna to anyone.
Joanna F.
12/07/18
My toes are now happy! Awesome job!
Barton T.
12/06/18
Great Doctor and staff...
Julianne N.
12/06/18
Excellent Doctor! Great service! Friendly Staff!
Rosa F.
12/05/18
Excellent Curtis professional
Z-Lisha J.
12/04/18
Excellent!!!
Samira A.
12/04/18
Excellent
Mary M.
12/04/18
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is the best foot speacialist there is. Not only did he repair my shattered heel he also took care of my ingrown toe nail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chudi Mgbako to everyone.
Julio M.
12/02/18
Great
Jennifer J.
12/01/18
Dr Mgbako is very professional and gentle. I used to see Dr Spencer and he has been a great replacement
Denise K.
12/01/18
Dr. Mgbako is very nice and professional. He provides detailed information about your feet or ankle condition and follows up with you until recovery is complete!
Jarrett S.
11/30/18
I was very please with Dr Chi today he made me feel comfortable before during and after my procedure. I definitely recommend him to anyone without a doubt.
Marva P.
11/30/18
Dr. Obino Mgbako has always been so helpful and is willing to spend the time needed to answer any questions. Thank you Dr. Mgbako!
Regina P.
11/30/18
Diagnosed and corrected problem immediately. Felt instant relief. Very polite and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Chudi Mgbako!
Lucrecia S.
11/29/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location