Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Always a pleasure. Excellent
Ira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very thorough with the examination and explanation of the procedure being performed.
Lorraine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is always pleasant & eager to answer any questions or issues I’m experiencing with my foot care!
Mary Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Best doctor I have ever been to. I would recommend Dr Chudi to anyone I know. Fabulous experience again!!
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very interested in my well-being. Direct, on-target. Pleasant to deal with.
Geoffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great service and advice.
London C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Mgbako was extremely knowledgeable and very very clear in explaining our care needed. I'd highly recommend Dr. O regarding Podiatry. I was very impressed and wouldn't take my son anywhere else. 100%
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Chi is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The entire appointment was excellent. Dr. Mgbako took one look at my toe and he knew exactly what to do. It was great catching up with him and he answered every question I had. I appreciate everything that he did. It was my first time in his Scotch Plains location and it is great. The team was very helpful. Thank you Dr. Mgbako!!
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’m an old nurse and have old nurse feet! Ugh! I see Dr.Mgbako every 9 weeks and he works miracles with these feet. I always have ingrowns and he dispenses with these in minutes. Trims the other ones and buffs the callouses away. All while carrying on a pleasant conversation.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a doctor I would recommend for anyone with foot problems. The staff was always pleasant and professional.
Yajaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excelente
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Kind and empathetic dr. She takes the time to listen to your problem/progress each visit. She spends time with you each visit, it is not one of those Drs where you deal with the assistant and then 30 seconds with the Dr.
Fabian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Mgbakọ was the ultimate professional and his recommendations were extremely helpful in speeding up my healing.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Chi is always excellent in my visits and the staff is excellent too
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great experience. Thank you.
Giovanni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
He always takes his time and explains thoroughly, never feels rushed. Everyone very courteous and knowledgeable.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Mgbako is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to explain anything related to your problem, but he also listens to you and your concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers of foot pain! Thank you so much Dr. Mgbako!!!!
Sherman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great
Dorrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location