Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2083 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2083 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 05/26/22
I went back for a follow up for a foot issue, and yes, Dr. Patel was as kind and caring and smart(!) as I thought she was when I first met her. Highly recommend this compassionate doctor!!
Jane F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Doctor was knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and listened to my concerns--my highest recommendation!
Alicia D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice doctor
Adelene T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very sayisfied
Anthony T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and knowledgeable of my injury. Explained to me what I needed to do and the steps to follow in order to improve my conditions.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good !!
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent care for patients
Magaly G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional. Explained in detail.
Matthew B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Chi in extremely thorough and very much concerned about my foot care as I am diabetic. Plus recently was diagnosed with lymphedema in my right leg
Janice K.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Chi is always attentive and friendly.
Leland A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect and friendly does his job. My feet bothers me and they feel better he is done.
Jamel J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good Dr.
Gregory W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent service w/no wait time
Melanie R.
Submitted 05/17/22
She was very nice, helpful, and thorough with her diagnosis. Definately would recommend her in the future
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and well done
Karen S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor is patient and listens to accurately assess and treat!
Dennis G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Good, efficient!!
Craig W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very happy with the experience and Dr Patel
Dagmar C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Patel is great and the staff working with her is friendly and helpful.
Frank D.
Submitted 05/12/22
doctor was able to help relieve my problem

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location