Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience
Maria B.
Submitted 08/18/21
La Doctora Patel es una profesional,estoy feliz con mi cirugía,yo la recomiendo con mi familia y amigos
Jasmin L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love Dr. Mgbako! He’s so personable and knowledgeable! Rare gem in the medical field! Front desk staff are super welcoming too!
Niurka H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Nice service
Gerard S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent Dr Patel is great!
Timothy H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff was very helful, courteous and friendly. Dr Mbako listened to my issues and quickly helped set a plan of treatment in motion. I have multiple problems with my feet but he understood and i felt very comfortable that he knew what i needed.
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Dr. Experience Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Edward Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent as always. All of my needs and concerns met
Robert A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great!!!!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very personable and knowledgeable. Helped to make us feel comfortable.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Caring, friendly office. Dr. Chi is great. He explains things in terms that I understand. Very kind man
Renee B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Doctor Patel is professional, knowledgeable and caring. She took the time to listen to my daughters foot issue and laid out the path for correcting the issue. Doctor Patel is fantastic.
Sharon Z.
Submitted 08/12/21
Appointments are always on time which is more appreciated than you know considering I make my appointments on my lunch hour. Dr. Patel and staff always listen are very attentive and do everything they can to help and make you feel better when you leave.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Chi is awesome. It is obvious he enjoys patient care. He loves educating his patients. Dr Chi is a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend him for your foot care.
Nicolas H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Kozin was friendly and funny. She was informative and patient. We had some things in common, like broadway shows. I had a really good experience with Dr. Kozin and would recommend others to see her.
Yasmeen L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Mgbako is amazing! I came across him for a second opinion since surgery was recommended. I’m so happy that I did because that is when I found out that surgery wouldn’t even be necessary! He was so thorough and discussed my treatment plan. I was so stressed because of the possibility of surgery but after seeing him he put me at ease and gave me a positive outlook on my injury.
Michael O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good
Imran A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff very professional wait times are short Doctor Patel is on spot!! Always top of the line care with her!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a good experience. Staff are very nice and Dr O is wonderful
Dominic P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good care

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location