Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1574 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent as always
Cleadel W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a very knowledgeable, dedicated and compassionate podiatrist who is concerned about the total patient. He is very patient with you and makes sure you comprehend his plan for you. My feet have never felt better. I have recommended him and now my Mother is a patient of his. He is providing an excellent service for her and for that I am grateful.
Kate A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great experience!
Theresa S.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Patel for quite some time. She has very good bed side manners and is always willing to listen to help me with my foot problems. It is a pleasure to to have a visit with her each and every time.
Michael Q.
Submitted 11/24/20
Caring, knowledgeable, accommodating.
Maureen D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always thorough and provides all information about what is needed to be done to get the proper care.
Susan E.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako saved my husband's foot from being amputated! We have been going to him for many years. He should get a "Doctor of Many Years" award. He is very professional, warm hearted and up-to-date with medical advances. He answers all of our questions and will show me how what to do with my husband's wound when we get home. (No matter how many times I ask him.) We trust him and would highly recommend Dr. Obinna Mgbako. He has exceeded our expectations two fold.
Jason P.
Submitted 11/08/20
The podiatrist in this group have taken great care of me for years. I'm a kidney transplant patient and 42 year type 1 diabetic and I never have trouble getting an apartment if I'm having an issue.
Zygmunt S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Awesome doctor, patient,takes his time to explain what's going on.
Sherry K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Patel is a wonderful and caring doctor!!! Always makes you feel like your her only patient...
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Patel is professional and thorough. She is also very personable and patiently takes the time to answer my questions.
Vlad F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Kozin was excellent and runs a very clean office. She was professional, answered all my questions and provided suggestions to improve my foot health.
Natane B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Mgbako is awesome. Takes the time to explain everything and get you back on your feet
Kim G.
Submitted 10/25/20
My experience was great she’s a wonderful doctor I already recommended someone
Giovanna O.
Submitted 10/17/20
Best foot doc I ever had !!!
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I saw Dr. Kozin with my foot problem last February and asked for her again. Her advise was clear and succinct and easy to use. She is excellent.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff was very Profesional and the dr was great
Manoj P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Patel is the best doctor.
Usha C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Mbako is a consummate professional and compassionate doctor. Rare find. Dr Mbako and his team of specialists have a holistic approach toward medicine. I’m making progress, thanks to them. Also, the therapy is “therapeutic” for the soul too.
Alexa R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Chudi Mgbako helped me so much with my heel pain after having already gone through one doctor and two surgeries. I came in and he knew exactly what was wrong and how to help me, I only wish I came to him the first time around! Excellent care and communication, made me feel so optimistic!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location