Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience with Dr. Krupa Patel, was very rewarding and satisfying. She is an awesome podiatrist. Thank you.
Victor S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great service from Dr. Chi!
Michael T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Chudi is a very patient doctor who spent a lot of time after his diagnosis to teach me stretching exercises and also gave me many handouts on after care...I would highly recommend him to family and friends!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding! Better than I hoped for.
Lora M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was absolutely wonderful! He was the only doctor that was able to diagnose my problem. He sat and talked to me and fully explained everything. He has a great sense of humor.
Robyn I.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Chudi Mgbako. I take comfort in knowing I am in great hands!
James H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Well satisfied
Celso C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always professional and accurate, also very pleasant staff from beginning to end.
Wendy W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always kind and courteous service.
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/07/19
Very caring and professional.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Mgbako was thorough & explained things in detail!
Giuseppina T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional. Answer questions with great detail
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fantastic. I called the office and was seen the same day. Staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Chi was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and was very understanding. I would recommend this practice to anyone in search of an outstanding podiatrist.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr M. is one of the best doctors there is. He takes the time you need and doesn't give up on solving your problem. Plus, he is brilliant in his field of podiatric surgery.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Yu-Ching is excellent and very understanding to my needs. Takes his time in explaining the process to a full recovery.
Bernard R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor explains everything so I understand my treatment.
Dionne D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Staff is nice
Owusu D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very courteous and pleasant staff. Very satisfied with the service provided to me.
Barton T.
Submitted 06/28/19
All good!
Andrzej K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great as usual. Surgery was successful and Dr. Patel is fantastic. I highly recommend her.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location