Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great
James H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very enlightening awesome I'm looking forward to my next visit
Sandra W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Is personable and makes me feel at ease. Answers all my questions and has done a terrific surgery improving my ability to walk without pain.
Diane B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a gifted doctor & surgeon. He is very compassionate, never rushed my visits, and patiently answered my endless questions. He always has a smile on his face. The Surgical Coordinator, Marise De Souza, did an excellent job handling the scheduling of my surgery and the paperwork necessary for my STD benefits. She did this in a timely matter and was always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Dr. Obinna Mgbako.
Maria K.
Submitted 05/01/19
I have never taken the time to write a review for a physician before but after seeing Dr. Chi, I do so now very willingly. First, I made an error in my appointment time and arrived 2 hours later. The office manager politely told me I could wait after lunch hour, however, Dr. Chi overheard the conversation and said he could see me then. He carefully listened to my problem, examined me and then took my Xrays. He gave such a detailed explanation of what he believes is causing my pain and showed me my xrays. He then gave me several solution which included orthotics, exercises and short term NSAID. He was extremely thorough, kind and really took his time. It is now two weeks later and my pain is gone. Dr. Chi was so refreshing. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I am recommending him to all my family and friends.
Arlene C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
William H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Every thing was perfect.
Frank T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience from beginning to end. The staff and the Doctor were courteous and very helpful.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Chi took good care of my bruised toe and was very nice with a great bedside manner.
Lois G.
Submitted 04/28/19
Through and pleasant
Narges B.
Submitted 04/25/19
It was as usual excellent
Susan T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice doctor. Excellent bedside manner. He also helped calm me down in the hospital when my nerve block wore off, and I lost my mind.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great job
Carlotta S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Patel is excellent!!!!
Krystle S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako and staff were all very pleasant.
Ezra B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellant.
Margarita T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very satisfied
Sylvona J.
Submitted 04/20/19
All the staff were very friendly and nice. The doctor was extremely nice and he explained everything on what he doing.
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Awesome doctor! Very attentive and informative.
Profit S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Chi was very helpful with my issues, pleasant and encouraging.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location