Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I have been going to Dr. Mgbako for several years for any “feet” problems. He is great!
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr.KrupaPatel & her staff is very good. Excellent service.
Yan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Chi took care of my father's feet problem. He is super patient, considerate and knowledgeable. We feel so lucky to meet him. I'd highly recommend him.
Wahidah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Mgbako answered all my question. He listened, was attentive, and gave me a referral for vascular doctor. Also, he recommended supportive shoes, great support socks which was not expensive band. The socks have helped the swelling in my feet and ankle decrease a lot. Thanks Dr Mgbako
Frederick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Patel is outstanding. She is very capable and knowledgeable, and she’s quick and efficient.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My visit went well and my problem was explained to me in terms I could understand
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My experience with Dr Patel for the past six years has been excellent, she is compassionate, listens carefully and has diagnosed and developed a treatment plan for two difficult foot conditions that has resulted in the best outcome.
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Nice practice with polite service. Dr. Patel is a good provider and knows her business. Give it a try if you're looking for a podiatrist.
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Always wonderful
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great office wonderful Doctor
Suma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Chi was professional, patient and informative. He is thorough but also thoughtful of time. Both a knowledgeable doctor and has a great bedside manner.
Toure S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The doctor and his entire staff is amazing!
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very professional service!
Lucila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Patel is a pleasure to know! She is consistently professional, knowledgeable and an active listener to her patient!! All questions are thoroughly answered and most importantly my concerns are respected. Thank you Dr. Patel!
Stophina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
The environment is calm and clean. The receptionists are receptive and accommodating. The doctor will detail your diagnosis and treatment options . On that note I will give him five stars
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Staff is always concerned about your health and how they go about its business underscores that!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very caring doctor and understands what you are telling him.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
First rate professional. Totally dedicated to outstanding patient service
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Professional and on time. I would refer Dr. Mbaka to many people.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location