Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent Always a great experience
Vernon F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very kind and friendly!
Lavon A.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was kind and very encouraging though the process. Quick procedure with minimal pain. Thank you Dr. Chi!
Angelica R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Front desk very helpful and professional and of course the Dr Patel is outstanding!
Dr. Jon F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Mgbako has been caring for me for 9 years. He is, without hesitation, the finest, most compassionate, caring physician I’ve ever met. His superb follow-up of a chronic severe neuropathic issue has allowed me a full life. I give him my highest endorsement!
Richard P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Clipped nails that were painful
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Patel is a great dr. I highly recommend her!!
Jean C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Visit was very nice and staff was courteous but Dr. Chi made it more pleasant and informative. I will ask for him when returning.
Ethleen C.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’m happy and it’s always a pleasure to go to the office I’m treated like royal family. They are highly recommended
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Obina Mgbaco is the kindest person I have ever met, most skilled compassionate podiatrist I have ever encountered. He is the best! Patti Williams RN DON
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I love Dr. Mgbako!! He is very kind and takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr O is great . I was in and out in 20 minutes. He is an excellent Doctor
Steven S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Friendly staff. Doctor is great. He is very knowledgeable and treats you wonderful.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/03/21
The doctor was excellent. Thank You
Diana S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Chi is the Best Foot and Ankle Specialist
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Patel was great. She was very delicate with what could have been a painful procedure
Christine M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Patel and staff are personable and professional. Very good patient rapport.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr kozin is always thorough and takes her time.
James G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location