Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Turner and his staff are no less than excellent very professional very knowledgeable all aces in my book
Kimm D.
10/09/18
Excelente
Wilfredo D.
10/09/18
The Appointment was very good.
Jennifer P.
10/05/18
Thank you Dr. Krupa Patel !!!!
Alexandre T.
10/05/18
Doctor Chudi Mgbako is very friendly doctor who gives fabulous medical care and advice.
Rosemary G.
10/04/18
It was most pleasant as usual. The girls were all nice to me and I love my doctor he is wonderful.
Dolores B.
10/02/18
Very good doctor
Keyon G.
10/02/18
Dr. O. Mabako displayed great attention to my concerns.
Karen W.
10/01/18
Very personable and caring doctor.
Anne A.
09/28/18
It's a wait-and-see at this point
William K.
09/26/18
Dr. Patel is an amazing doctor .
Ashely M.
09/25/18
Efficient, friendly doctor’s visit. Thank you!
Patricia R.
09/21/18
Always a pleasant experience.
Steven C.
09/20/18
Best feeling as a patient. Dr. Patel explained everything that was going on very well where I didn't leave feeling I had questions or unsure of what was going on with me. No long waits in the waiting room or in the examination room.
Shenita M.
09/20/18
Never a wait and always met with gracious and professional care
Lori G.
09/20/18
First time and new patient. Very impressed with staff and Dr. Patel is outstanding and takes her time to explain and goes over details with you to relieve your pain.
Olivia P.
09/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Mgbako for almost two years and have had no complaints. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Mgbako himself has been honest and open with any answers to questions I may have had. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Marvin R.
09/19/18
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is an excellent caring Doctor.
Stella C.
09/19/18
Excellent professional. He cares about his patients and takes the time to explain and discuss treatments.
Nicole M.
09/19/18
Dr. Patel is awesome!!!!Very competent and very kind!!
Ana D.
09/14/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location