Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Complete trust in Dr. Patel.
Evelyn H.
02/05/19
On January 29, 2019, I had a satisfying experience with Dr. Krupa Patel, DPM, FACFAS. She was very helpful, caring and knowledgeable to assist me with my foot problems. Thank you.
Sharon F.
02/04/19
The staff are friendly professional and knowledgeable
Yvonne B.
02/01/19
Fast yet effective
Chika E.
01/31/19
Follow up visit after surgery..bandages changed with care. Staff was helpful and Dr. answered all my concerns.
Sandra W.
01/23/19
Dr. Chi was very knowledgeable and professional . He listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment options.
Diane S.
01/23/19
Sensitive and professional care
Angela C.
01/23/19
As always , all the physicians and office staff are professional knowledgeable and patient oriented !!
Joanna H.
01/21/19
Very Good
John B.
01/20/19
I am extremely happy with every visit.I’ll never leave them.I’ve been with them since the 90’s and they are the only reason I can still walk.I love the staff and Dr O is perfect!
Camille A. F.
01/17/19
Able to obtain same day appt for urgent visit. Dr. Patel was kind, professional, and I appreciated her expertise.
Suzanne H.
01/17/19
Dr. Krupa Patel is caring and outstanding physician!!!!
Olivia P.
01/17/19
Professional experienced Doctor with a compassionate attitude.
Eileen P.
01/17/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako and the staff were wonderful!
Lauren S.
01/16/19
Great as always
Dolores V.
01/15/19
Dr. Patel and her staff are top-notch! Very accessible and have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. Highly recommend them!
Anne R.
01/14/19
Very professional & friendly
Antonio F.
01/14/19
Everyone was polite, kind, and listened to my concerns. Thoughtful treatment.
Nancy H.
01/14/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very friendly, took the time to throughly listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Joanna A.
01/12/19
Dr Chudi was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable, my son felt comfortable and we now have hope that his ankle will be ok.
Deshawn Y.
01/12/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location