Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherman F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was very satisfied with the staff,and my wait to see the Dr. was on time
Sofia P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great
Maria S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I loved how Dr Chi explained the anatomical reasons & root cause of why I was having foot pain. I don’t like to take medications so he gave me other options to help me get relief.
Parker M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Chi was a joyful surprise! Not only was he completely knowledgeable, but he shared a TON of helpful information with us; so, not only can we better understand the problem, but we can also now treat it independently AND avoid future issues. He was so thorough! He took a ton of time with us, so that he could truly understand the nature of the issue and it’s cause, AND so that we would completely understand his treatment plan. He was nice, very approachable, gentle, and focused. I would highly recommend Dr. Chi to adults AND children. He’s great with athletes. He definitely knows his stuff! Very pleased!
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/27/19
He did a great doctor that he did my ingrown toenail removed today. Thank you
Lorraine W.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor was very helpful & discussed my problem in detail!
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Fast ,friendly service . Dr.Mgbako is the best.
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Mgbako has a professional and positive attitude!
Edward N.
Submitted 03/15/19
Went well no issues
Sofia G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Patel was wonderful with my young daughter, putting her at ease and treating her quickly and effectively.
Annalee S.
Submitted 03/13/19
I felt very comfortable. Dr. Mgbako was awesome and he was very helpful.
Zende C.
Submitted 03/13/19
My questions were answered, the staff was pleasant. I believe we have established a plan that will favorably address my issue.
Lashunda J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional
Felisha W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Patel and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Lovely staff and doctor
Sondra Z.
Submitted 03/11/19
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Synamin G.
Submitted 03/11/19
The doctor was knowledgeable and easy going. The staff was very friendly as well.
Peter L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great love u guys
Linda J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Chi was very informative, explaining what he was going to do before he started. He answered all of my questions.
Kishawn W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. C. Mgbako was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location