Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 04/19/21
The staff are courteous and professional. Dr Chi explains the healing process well and provides encouragement.
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/19/21
I comfortable with all aspects of my care
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/18/21
I love going to Dr.Mgbako’s office. It’s clean, provides excellent COVID precautions. I never have to wait. Staff is cordial.Dr. Mgbako does an excellent job with my terrible ingrowns.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great
Christine R.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Kozin was very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room. I filled out my papers (new patient) and was taken in immediately and Dr. Kozin came in within minutes. She answered all my questions and explained things to me so that I could understand what she was talking about.
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Kozin is fantastic. She also gave me solid training advice.
Vernon F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was referred to Dr. Chi by a friend. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and took care of my problem in minutes. I highly recommend him.
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Chi, was very helpful and thorough. The staff was very nice.
Dawn S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent people working in this office
Lucy A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Thank you for the constant professionalism, safe and friendly service! Highly recommend Dr. Patel!
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was seen in a timely manner, and all my questions were answered. Everyone was very kind. I would definitely recommend your services.
John S.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have been a patient since September of 2020...I was struggling with reoccurring wound problems he had me fitted for orthotics and did surgery to correct the problem...I would recommend his office they are compassionate and knowledgeable in their field...A+ in my book...
Jay L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always painless
Robert K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Chi was excellent
Janice S.
Submitted 03/18/21
My experience was great. My toe nail felt fantastic after my procedure. Thank you Dr.Chi
Mrs Garay G.
Submitted 03/17/21
my right "foot" was crying when I arrived wednesday morning; however, when I left both"feet" were singing and praising God for the good treatment I receivd at the "hands" of DR OBINNA. Mrs Garay 17Mar21
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/17/21
He is really wonderful doctor. I am happy with him.
Verna G.
Submitted 03/14/21
I was satisfied with my toenails but my daughter's toenails were cut much too close. She is a diabetic and had a cut on both feet, one profusely. Your service is usually very good - what happened?
Alissa Y.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Chi is so caring, it is a pleasure have him as one of my care providers.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kozin is very nice and knows what she is doing. She has a gentle touch.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location