Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1574 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetrius D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mgbako was very professional. He made my son & I feel very comfortable just by his greeting. We will definitely see him again!
Jimmy P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and I would recommend to others needing specific podiatrist related care
Ronald J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Efficient, friendly and caring!!
Demetra J.
Submitted 08/03/20
No wait time - good treatment feeling good
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Love Dr Patel! She is caring and very easy to talk to
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding
William H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Alicia G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience
Francesca S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Mgbako is always ready for any concerns or issues. Takes his time and carefully considers the best option for his patient!
Donna M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant environment, office staff very pleasant and efficient, Dr. Chudi Mgbako, the best doctor ever. Takes time with his patients and explains things thoroughly, makes sure you understand everything thing that he has explained. I would recommend any and everyone that has problems with their foot and/or ankle to make an appointment with Dr. Chudi Mgbako you will not be disappointed.
Vanayjah R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Awesome doctor
Khusbu P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Patel really takes the time to listen to you and to understand your pain and from where it originated from. She is so polite and concerned genuinely about my wellbeing!
Wanda M.
Submitted 07/14/20
My foot has been giving me issues. Dr, Chi, is figuring out the next step. He very communicative and makes the visit easy.
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Estoy satisfecha con la atención de mi Dra Patel
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Updating a comment posted from October 2019 -- I cannot say enough about Dr. Obinna Mgbako and the staff at Foot & Ankle Specialists of NJ! Last year I was referred to their practice to help correct/alleviate pain from a previous procedure. Dr. Mgbako took a measured approach in treating the issue, eventually performing corrective surgery. I am thrilled to say I am now able to walk and resume all my previous activities without any pain! Dr. Mgbako is a compassionate, gifted surgeon who cares about his patients achieving their best results, and everyone in the office has been so helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Mgbako and the Foot & Ankle Specialists of NJ!
Clintona B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always quick service a satisfied customer
Jeffrey I.
Submitted 06/17/20
Obinna Mgbako, DPM dorothy ihe Dr. Obinna made my visit very relaxing. He is very polite and friendly. I was very frustrated to visit another Dr after visiting 3 Drs for the same problem, he gave me confidence that my wound will be healed. My mother was very impressed at his wealth of knowledge. I'll recommend him anytime. Thanks Dr. Obinna.
Brian D.
Submitted 06/12/20
As always Dr. Chi is a true professional,,pleasant, efficient,and very knowledgeable..I recommend him 100%
Tina R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Mgbako is a very knowledgeable doctor who took his time and explained everything clearly. I have been to another podiatrist and did not get the level of explanation as I did with Dr. Mgbako. I went in to the office with a bunion and plantar fasciitis and he thoroughly explained the options available for both. He is very patient and really took his time to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Would highly recommend.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always excellent Very efficient staff and excellent medical care

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location