Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1500 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1500 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I am very happy with Dr Krupa.
Dennis W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Quick and efficient
Christina C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Keval explained everything very well and he’s looking into solving my problem instead of brushing it off. He seems new and innovative. Which is a good thing!
Lerisa L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Patel and her staff are amazing ! Dr. Parikh was also amazing! From my first appointment, throughout my surgery, after my surgery, their staff was just amazing! No other word than amazing to describe all of them. I am very thankful to have been in the hands of these professionals. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs foot care.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Chi is great
Julia R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent attentive physician, provided multiple options and testing
Adam H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Granted I showed up 10 minutes late for my appointment so maybe I threw the timing of things off, but I saw the Dr (didn't have to wait too long) but he kept leaving the room for 5-10 minute periods of time, saying he had to grab one thing, but I could hear him going in to attend to other patients. He somewhat helped me with what I needed, but didn't complete the job.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Mgbako and his staff are always very pleasant and helpful. They truly care about their patients.
Alicia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctor was accurate and fast
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Chi provided treatment for a broken bone in my foot. Using a combination of “the boot” and the Ultrasound Bone Healing System we had great success and I’ve been discharged after only a few weeks of treatment I’m extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend Dr Chi.
Graham M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Parikh was very patient and did a great job of explaining things to me
Lorren O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kozin was personable and professional. She patiently answered all of my questions.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff was welcoming and informative. Dr. Chi was attentive, clear, concise and friendly. Very pleasant experience.
Dennis O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful
Robert K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Chi very informative and thorough.
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Staff were prompt to treat me. Doctor was explanatory and very courteous.
Allan M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mgbako is always friendly, professional and provides great medical service.
Antoinette K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very friendly staff and doctor with no wait. Would recommend this office.
Georgetta R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good experience Very relaxed atmosphere. Could not get medication for fungus in large toe, Pharmacy in Denton wanted 800.00 for RX need another alternative.
Mateo M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Parikh was great with our son. He answered all our questions and explained everything to us and to our son. Definitely recommend him!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location