Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2814 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dulce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor was very professional and my experience was exceptional. She takes her time with each patient which allows you to feel safe and in good hands.
Bao P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Would highly recommend this office. Dr. Chi and his staffs were professional and friendly.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great doctor, he’s very tentative to his patients.
Maryanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Mgbako is a caring, kind and knowledgeable physician. Everyone in his office is incredible v caring as well.
Emmanuella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
They treated well. They take care of me and I had opportunities to ask many questions. The Dr was so patient with me. The employees in the front also
Lorraine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Obinna Mgbako takes the time to discuss any foot problems & offers suggestions for treatment or care!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Mgbako is such a kind and caring person. He listens to his patients needs.
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very friendly. Always on time. Doc is the best!!!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Always very pleased with Dr O
Robyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great!
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great care
Denise K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The doctor and his staff are professional and caring
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr Patel is very patient and kind, she takes care of my mom foot issues with care, thanks
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Everyone I’ve interacted with is very pleasant and attentive.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very professional
Chong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very good.
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Mgbako has taken the time to ease the pain in my ankles from arthritis truly a caring doctor who goes above and beyond others.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Patel is wonderful! First time seeing her and I felt like I‘be been her patient for years! Compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable, explains everything in a way that a patient can comprehend, and does not rush through the appointment! Her staff is also wonderful!!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Patient and kind.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location