Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1250 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1250 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine F.
Submitted 06/12/19
They always see you promptly and are attentive to your needs.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Patel and her nurses were wonderful with me and my son!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Chi Took his time to explain everything to me and understand my concerns. He is very compassionate and really cares about his patients.
Therese G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent! Dr. Patel is a gem. Her staff helpful and friendly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chi did a great job, he worked methodically and was very organized. He explained the diagnosis and treatment plan in straightforward terms.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good visit excellent care.
Jayme C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Wonderful!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I went in thinking the pain my feet would be resolved by a shot in each foot. I left realizing the medication was in me (taking care of myself )while I’m still able to use my ligaments. Honesty from your Doctor is the best. Thank you Dr. Mgbako
Valerie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Chudi was concerned and gave me the best solution that was needed.
Najah H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I will return. The doctor was pleasant, and answered my concerns
Martha S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The ladies at the office very pleasant. The Doctor very compassionate and listens.
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always wonderful....
Joann Z.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very courteous staff and Dr. Patel is wonderful!
Marithely M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. O Mgbako is a warm, caring individual, truly with your health in mind at all times.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience was quite impressive. He was quick and professional in his job. My husband was quite pleased with the job well done. Thanks!
Helen A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Michael S.
Submitted 06/03/19
I noticed last fri. night my toe was red..by sat. morning swelling was 3times the size it should’ve been..I called mon. morning and they squeezed me in and was treated for an ulcer under the nail.. I’ve never had a Dr. that truly cares about your well being and you as a person not just another patient..DR. OBINNA MGBAKO is truly a person that cares about you..it’s not like you were just involved in a hit and run he really cares about you and it shows in the way he treats you as a person!!!
Russell G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always a pleasant experience, I am well cared for.
Pablo O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent treatment, very professional.
Wilton M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Good afternoon great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location