Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very personable and caring doctor.
Anne A.
09/28/18
It's a wait-and-see at this point
William K.
09/26/18
Dr. Patel is an amazing doctor .
Ashely M.
09/25/18
Efficient, friendly doctor’s visit. Thank you!
Patricia R.
09/21/18
Always a pleasant experience.
Steven C.
09/20/18
Best feeling as a patient. Dr. Patel explained everything that was going on very well where I didn't leave feeling I had questions or unsure of what was going on with me. No long waits in the waiting room or in the examination room.
Shenita M.
09/20/18
Never a wait and always met with gracious and professional care
Lori G.
09/20/18
First time and new patient. Very impressed with staff and Dr. Patel is outstanding and takes her time to explain and goes over details with you to relieve your pain.
Olivia P.
09/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Mgbako for almost two years and have had no complaints. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Mgbako himself has been honest and open with any answers to questions I may have had. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Marvin R.
09/19/18
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is an excellent caring Doctor.
Stella C.
09/19/18
Excellent professional. He cares about his patients and takes the time to explain and discuss treatments.
Nicole M.
09/19/18
Dr. Patel is awesome!!!!Very competent and very kind!!
Ana D.
09/14/18
Informative and professional.
Linda J.
09/13/18
Excellent- 5 star
Arlene C.
09/12/18
Awesome services
Fannie T.
09/12/18
Wonderful staff. Well informed staff information and procedures wise. Doctor listened to my concerns. Provided educational information to take better care of my feet. Gentle during procedure removing callous from my feet. I will most definitely will come there for services in the future if necessary.
Corinthians W.
09/12/18
Dr Mgbako was very kind, gentle, and professional. His warm personality makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him as a Dr.
Melissa M.
09/12/18
Excellent thank you so much
David G.
09/11/18
Great
Alonzo P.
09/11/18
Dr Patel was my 3rd and last surgeon to help me with my painful foot problem. I wish she was my first. I feel like I will get my life back after years of not being able to keep up because of foot pain. Everyone in the office was so kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr Patel to anyone experiencing foot problems. She is excellent!
Joann A.
09/11/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location