Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen C.
Submitted 03/07/21
We had a WONDERFUL experience and Dr. Patel is so sweet and warm. Perfect for my daughter!!
Stefania R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Chi is phenomenal! So kind and explained everything to me. Very professional. Front desk was also kind and professional.
Sofia C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very professional , knowledgeable and kind.
Tyshiem D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good and knowledge guy. Very professional
Brian D.
Submitted 03/02/21
very good
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great doctor. Very professional. Great bedside manners.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/01/21
I would recommend Dr.Kozin to my friends and colleagues. She is very transparent and professional.
Elaine M.
Submitted 03/01/21
I'm always greeted with respect, and my appointment is on time. Dr Mgbako is the best. I'd recommend him to all my family and friends.
Claudine S.
Submitted 02/27/21
The girls at the front desk were very nice and prompt making it a quick check in process. They were on time and I was seen right away. Dr. Mgbako was super friendly and knowledgeable. He took care of my problem and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to all.
Arlene C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Beverly C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional
Edward F.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Mgbako has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever had.
Norma N.
Submitted 02/10/21
Too crowded. No seat to sit down.
Eugeniusz W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Professional. Excellent experience
Anna D.
Submitted 01/30/21
First, I am very happy how the front desk was able to rescheduled my appt the last minute. She was a very sweet lady and very friendly in person and over the phone. She seems very professional and like her job. Dr. C. Mgbako is very easy to speak to. Answered my questions in details. Thank you and keep up the great staff.
Vandana S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Chi is the best foot doctor I have been to. He took his time patiently to look, diagnose and treat the problem. I am so happy I went to him to treat the foot
Antoinette H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. C. Mgbako and his staff is a very nice. He made me feel comfortable by explaining everything that he was doing to my foot. The office was clean and sanitized. No complaints here. Thank you Dr. Mgbako
Karla S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always a positive experience!
Mateo C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience everytime, I come in for my appointment by the staff and Dr Patel.
Helen P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great Doctor !!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location