Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
Submitted 05/31/19
My 13-year-old son had two bad ingrown toenails the doctors bedside manner was outstanding he made my son feel so comfortable and did such a great job my son no longer has a fear to go to to see him he made an uncomfortable situation pleasant for my son and this is not the first time so thank you Doc for your professional expertise in helping us with our sons situation .
Kathleen P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent care Answered all my questiond
Geraldine F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chi is a very kind & caring person as well as a smart & thorough physician.. He addressed the problem fully explaining every aspect of the healing process making me feel comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Chi
Robyn I.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great experience. Dr Mgbako is very patient and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Corazon P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Is truly dedicated to his patients.his there
Inti A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very happy with our visit except for the long wait to see the doctor
Hakim R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Sabrina G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mgbako was Wonderful and very kind. I loved that he seemed to know instinctively what my issue was and that he gave me treatment options with no pressure!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff were very polite & friendly. The staff who assisted me with all procedures were very professional & accomodating. The dr. was also friendly & knowledgeable. answered my questions. I recommend this office since I had previously gone to N.Y. not knowing about this office existed so I have it to compare, if I had, I would have gone here from the start of my affliction. Many thanks!
Don P.
Submitted 05/26/19
The staff couldn’t be nicer, even after years of visits. The same goes for Dr. Mgbako. I love the man. He has performed two important foot surgeries and I trust him for anything. He even picked me up off of the sidewalk when I fell in front of of his office. That in itself, says everything good about him.
Kaitlyn N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Patel is a beautiful soul with so much compassion and passion for her patients well being. I know without a doubt my daughter is in the best possible hands for her treatment. Also, high praise needs to go out to the Assistants, they are amazing!!! Again, the compassions you feel is overwhelming. They talk to you and they genuinely listen. A rare combination in the medical field these days.
John G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very helpful
Andrzej K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Patel is a caring, wonderful physician whom I would recommend to anyone.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional
Beverly N.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Chi is very polite and professional.
Josephine M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I needed help and they took me right away as a new patient.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very happy with my office visit. The staff and Dr. Mgbako were wonderful. So glad my sister recommended him.
Lois G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and pleasant
Bernard R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Outstanding doctor. Great bedside manner.
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick efficient with a fantastic doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location