Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Patel is the BEST!!! So knowledgeable, patient & caring.
Alejandra C.
08/09/18
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and able to correct an issue with my foot that has been plaguing me for months. She is both professional while also being down to earth and easy to talk to. Thank you Dr. Patel!
Francesca K.
08/09/18
I was satisfied with the service I received.
Moses P.
08/07/18
Very good and caring doctor.
Rosemary G.
08/06/18
Excellent
Gerard M.
08/05/18
Very efficient staff and Dr Turner is very attentive to my questions and concerns.
Joseph O.
07/30/18
Prompt patient and courteous
Lorraine A.
07/30/18
The doctor was Phenomenal.Listened to me and the issues I having. The staff I was awesome. I have found a podarist that I will be happy with.
Jamie E.
07/30/18
Caring staff and doctor was personable. Short waiting time.
Elizabeth K.
07/26/18
My visit to the office was very please and friends.
Linder J.
07/26/18
Excellent care! Friendly and caring office.
Antonia L.
07/24/18
Dr. Patel listens to her patients and cares about them.
Silfides P.
07/23/18
Excellent Doctor! Makes you feel comfortable easy to take to. Very caring
Richard F.
07/21/18
Very enjoyable. Dr. Mgbako is very nice and easy to talk to.
Norma R.
07/20/18
Overall great experience! Dr. Mgbako explained everything to me in detail. Him & his staff are great! I would definitely recommend family and friends to him.
Yolanda M.
07/17/18
Always a pleasant experience. They’re kind and Dr. Mgbako is one of the best I’ve been to.
Zakea S.
07/16/18
I had a excellent experience with all the staff as well as my Dr. Dennis Turner, DPM, FACFAS,FAP0WCA. Thank you very much. Sharon F.
Sharon F.
07/12/18
Very good
Wilfredo D.
07/11/18
Excellent care!!!
Arlene C.
07/11/18
Awesome people, All the staff is very friendly and Dr.Kruppa is wonderful
Nancy G.
07/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location