Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettyann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Patel was very caring. She was knowledgeable as well. My The young ladies reception were friendly and receptive. The nursing assistant fitted me with the proper shoe. Peace
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always a pleasure!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Patel is awesome
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Ella es mi Dra por muchos ańos es muy compasiva y muy profesional
Kellen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
A Beacon of Compassion and Expertise Our son suffered two ankle injuries and finding a podiatrist who embodies true excellence in their field was an absolute game-changer for us. Dr. Mgbako not only provided exceptional service but also exhibited unparalleled patience, knowledge, bedside manner, genuine care, and passion throughout my son's entire treatment journey. From the moment we stepped into his office, we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Dr. Mgbako took the time to listen attentively to my son's concerns, never once making him feel rushed or unheard. His depth of knowledge was immediately apparent as he explained our son's condition in detail, breaking down complex medical jargon into easily understandable terms. What truly set Dr. Mgbako apart was his genuine care and compassion for a highly frustrated teenager. He didn't just treat him as another case; he treated him as a person with unique needs and concerns. His empathy and understanding made us feel truly valued and supported throughout the entire process. His bedside manner was beyond exceptional, providing reassurance and comfort during moments of uncertainty. But perhaps what impressed us most about Dr. Mgbako was his unwavering passion for his work. Thanks to Dr. Mgbako, our son is back out on the athletic field with confidence. His exceptional service, patience, knowledge, bedside manner, genuine care, and passion have made all the difference in our son's life, and we cannot recommend him highly enough to anyone in need of top-notch podiatric care. Sincerely, The Happiest Family!!!
James P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Patel is very patient and understanding. It’s a pleasure to have her treat me.
Anthonyette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
She was very informative, patient and kind.
Gaulda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The office staff was phenomenal. My doctor., Visit excellent
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
They were very very nice Dr was very good explanation was great about my foot concerns
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Patel and staff are
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Patel is great! Works for the patient and very professional. Make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Mgbako Is a knowledgeable doctor, professional and kind. He has the best bedside manner that I ever experienced with any other doctor. His, in the office treatment released me from the two weeks pain that I was suffering.
Medford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very good, answered all questions.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Professional and personable. Good combination.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Chi is the best in my book! Dan
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Chudi is the best, friendly and always listens to my questions
Micaelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
They are very nice. The Doctor is very friendly and the staff.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Staff r friendly and professional. I have seen Dr Mgbako for approximately 5 years. He is professional and caring

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location