Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1361 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always kind and courteous service.
Ariel M.
Submitted 07/07/19
Very caring and professional.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Mgbako was thorough & explained things in detail!
Giuseppina T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional. Answer questions with great detail
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fantastic. I called the office and was seen the same day. Staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Chi was excellent. He took the time to explain everything and was very understanding. I would recommend this practice to anyone in search of an outstanding podiatrist.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr M. is one of the best doctors there is. He takes the time you need and doesn't give up on solving your problem. Plus, he is brilliant in his field of podiatric surgery.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Yu-Ching is excellent and very understanding to my needs. Takes his time in explaining the process to a full recovery.
Bernard R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor explains everything so I understand my treatment.
Dionne D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Staff is nice
Owusu D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very courteous and pleasant staff. Very satisfied with the service provided to me.
Barton T.
Submitted 06/28/19
All good!
Andrzej K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great as usual. Surgery was successful and Dr. Patel is fantastic. I highly recommend her.
June W.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Chi. He was knowledgeable and skillful in his area of expertise in treating heel spurs and gave me directives to use to improve my walking. Dr. Chi recommended that I find some heel lifts at the pharmacy that would enable me to maximized my heel cushion while targeting comfort for heel spurs and it also stays in place. He also order anti inflammatory drugs to treat the soreness of my achilles tendonitis. I will meet with Dr. Chi again in a few weeks for a follow up appointment visit.
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Mgbako is so kind and patient. I highly recommend him!
Edward H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everything was very good
Ethleen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice place to go Friendly staff My Dr is the number one Well groomed Fam oriented Highly recommend The staff working there the longest are more friendly and appreciated They treats me like family
Shwantha H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional. Good listener. Has a wealth of information and very knowledgeable
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Today wash my first visit for myself but I am familiar with this practice through my son in law and my grandson. Dr. Chudi Mgbako comes highly recommended. Staff is very professional and people friendly. Would/will recommend to family and friends.
Paula P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr My bank is awesome. Always knows exactly what is my problem and takes the correct steps to make me feel better within a few days. I will not use any other podiatry group but this one. I highly recommend them for any foot problem you have. He is makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful personality and always makes you feel welcome.
Vera B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good. Dr. Chi took care of problem!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location