Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great doctor very personal and shows great concerns to your issues and he funny
Lothar G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent
Michelle Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
The Dr is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease about foot care and treatment. The staff was also very friendly, nice and welcoming. I highly recommend their practice for your foot care.
James G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very friendly and listens to what u have to say
Jane G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional and patient friendly
Stefani B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Mgbako is the best.
Renee S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Chudi was extremely knowledgeable and very nice! Highly recommend!
Taryn A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very positive!
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good very open great people
Maryhelen O.
Submitted 03/29/22
Love these guys service great
Jeanine T.
Submitted 03/28/22
*****
Edward M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Quick and easy
Sakinah F.
Submitted 03/26/22
I never wait when I see Dr Chi and he is very attentive and always explains everything that he is doing very clearly. The sevice is awesome and he is a gentle,caring and respectful
Bette P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great people, friendly staff, and I didn’t need to wait at all!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very enlightening. Right on target. Feeling relief with exercises recommend for me. Very glad I saw the doctor today, hope when I come back in 3 weeks all my pain will be gone… Thankyou again!!!
Mina P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Jean F.
Submitted 03/21/22
First class treatment.
Aileen P.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was a delightful appointment. The facility was beautiful and the staff was friendly and efficient, from the front desk staff to the back staff. Dr. Mgbaku has been my podiatrist for more than 7 years and continues to do for his knowledge and excellent care for his patients.
Samuel T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional and caring.
Mary Joan R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent doctor & staff.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location