Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good!!
Jacqueline S.
02/15/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has set the bar very high for other medical professionals- he listens attentively, explains procedures, and has genuine empathy for your pain. I never write reviews- this is a well earned appraisal.
Lisa D.
02/15/19
Great
Helen A.
02/12/19
Dr Patel knew exactly what my problem is and has recommended PT
Gene B.
02/07/19
Very friendly but at the same time very professional and accommodating.
Patrick F.
02/07/19
The doctor was great! The staff were friendly and helpful.
Abdukah M.
02/07/19
Prompt and personal. Appreciated being treated as an individual.
Robert F.
02/06/19
Took me on time. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The doctors beside manner is the best. Made feel comfortable and was very informative
Barbara K.
02/06/19
Complete trust in Dr. Patel.
Evelyn H.
02/05/19
On January 29, 2019, I had a satisfying experience with Dr. Krupa Patel, DPM, FACFAS. She was very helpful, caring and knowledgeable to assist me with my foot problems. Thank you.
Sharon F.
02/04/19
The staff are friendly professional and knowledgeable
Yvonne B.
02/01/19
Fast yet effective
Chika E.
01/31/19
Follow up visit after surgery..bandages changed with care. Staff was helpful and Dr. answered all my concerns.
Sandra W.
01/23/19
Dr. Chi was very knowledgeable and professional . He listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment options.
Diane S.
01/23/19
Sensitive and professional care
Angela C.
01/23/19
As always , all the physicians and office staff are professional knowledgeable and patient oriented !!
Joanna H.
01/21/19
Very Good
John B.
01/20/19
I am extremely happy with every visit.I’ll never leave them.I’ve been with them since the 90’s and they are the only reason I can still walk.I love the staff and Dr O is perfect!
Camille A. F.
01/17/19
Able to obtain same day appt for urgent visit. Dr. Patel was kind, professional, and I appreciated her expertise.
Suzanne H.
01/17/19
Dr. Krupa Patel is caring and outstanding physician!!!!
Olivia P.
01/17/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location