Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2958 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I’m an old nurse and have old nurse feet! Ugh! I see Dr.Mgbako every 9 weeks and he works miracles with these feet. I always have ingrowns and he dispenses with these in minutes. Trims the other ones and buffs the callouses away. All while carrying on a pleasant conversation.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a doctor I would recommend for anyone with foot problems. The staff was always pleasant and professional.
Yajaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excelente
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Kind and empathetic dr. She takes the time to listen to your problem/progress each visit. She spends time with you each visit, it is not one of those Drs where you deal with the assistant and then 30 seconds with the Dr.
Fabian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Mgbakọ was the ultimate professional and his recommendations were extremely helpful in speeding up my healing.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Chi is always excellent in my visits and the staff is excellent too
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great experience. Thank you.
Giovanni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
He always takes his time and explains thoroughly, never feels rushed. Everyone very courteous and knowledgeable.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Mgbako is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to explain anything related to your problem, but he also listens to you and your concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers of foot pain! Thank you so much Dr. Mgbako!!!!
Sherman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great
Dorrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good
Adrian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is great
Noam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always a pleasant experience and I would recommend the Dr. to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience. He was easy to communicate with.
Zakari A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The Dr was genuinely concerned with my sons injury reassured him very professional! Definitely will recommend him and the practice to all. The staff are great! Would give them a 10
Medha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Lara Kozin is one of the best podiatrist in the town. She is extremely kind, caring and compassionate towards her patients. Dr. Kozin never rushes and always addresses the concerns with positive outlook. Dr.Kozin goes an extra mile for her patients . She talks on their behalf when required with other medical professionals to make sure her patients get the right treatment. Dr. Kozin is very empathetic and treats you with same care and respect in every visit. Thanks to Dr. Kozin in helping me heal my injuries and getting back to the normal routine. I highly recommend her to anyone to get the right treatment for pain management.
Tony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr M is by far one of the best doctors that I know besides his professionalism he has the most incredible personality would not change for the world
Tommie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Pleased with service received and fref back
Edwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always a great experience
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
everything was done professionally and we felt the care ws peronal and well done.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location