Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1285 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very profesional
Henrietta D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Mgbako is a very attentive caring doctor with an excellent personality.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Doctor was great! Procedure went well. The front door of the Rahway office is not wheelchair accessible. I needed one of the staff to help me through the doorway.
Francisco P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Parikh was very informative and detailed explaining the procedure.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/12/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Mgbako, would like to be seen closer to appointment time.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/12/19
First doctor to offer hope. Looking forward to better health and less pain!
Garret S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Mg bako is a very good an careing person
Salvatore R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent visit. Very professional and easy going.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Chi is an extremely, knowledgeable doctor. He is compassionate, very concerned about the welfare of his patients. The entire staff makes this practice five star one!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly and professional
Miguel S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very Satisfy
Ramona D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Beautiful
Stella C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Christine S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Doctor Patel! In addition to her excellent care, her bedside manor is the best.
Felicia G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Patel is Fantastic
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Patel gave me hope! When I last saw my primary over a year ago, I told her of my pain and she said you are old, get use to it. Dr. Patel had x rays taken and we a plan! What a great day it was today.
Marleen K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako always takes as much time that is needed to listen, explain and make sure you leave his office understanding your condition. He is kind, compassionate and very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Lee is wonderful. He listens. The staff are very helpful. Thank you. Blessings
Laurie P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent, informative. AND ALL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY
Curtis M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Nice

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location