Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giacomo S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Was great
Andrew G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent
Gary H.
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff as well the Doctor were extremely professional. Dr Patel is very interested in making sure her patients understand their diagnosis and the treatment needed to heal.
Gene B.
Submitted 08/04/22
I was taken on time and Dr. Patel is caring and professional.
James L.
Submitted 08/04/22
As usual it was a very professional and satisfactory visit
Guido D.
Submitted 08/03/22
The doctor always spends enough time to examine you and answer all questions. Very professional and kind.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr O is friendly knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend this practice.
David S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Kozin is a very professional caring doctor who I would highly recommend.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Omg o recommended this place and drcMGBAKO TOCALK I KNOW DR MGVAKO HAS BEEN LIFESAVING TO MY FOOT AND ANKLE WGEREXI YHOUFHT HAD NO HOPE HE GAVE ME POSITIVE EWORDS OF HEALINGAND A RENARKABLE HEALUNG LIKE I NEVER HAD IN 7 MONTGS DR MGBAKO HEALED MY AMPUTATED METARSAL all 5 toes were removed by another doctor that gave me no hope of healing till 7 months o founDR OBONNEY MG BAKO BY MIRACLE OF LORD JESUS bM found DR MGBAKO REALLY healed sealed MY FOOT IN AND IN 3 MONHTS I. STARTED WALKING DR OBINNEY MGBAKO SAID 3 MONTHS AND I STARTED WALKING IN EXACTLY 3 MONTHS AND 3 DAYS LATER AND 2 MONTHS LATER I STARTED WALKING UP AND DOWN THE STAIRS OMG ANOTHER CELEBRATED DAY I SAID 3.MONTHS WAS EXACTLY RIGHT DID GREAT JOB MY MIRACLE DOCTOR AND THE BES VBESIDE MANNERS BEAUTIFUL SMILE AND NOW I SMILE WITH EVERY STE I TAKE PRAISE THE LORD JESUS FOR MY HAND PICKED MIRACLE DOTOR MGBAKO AT FOOT AND ANLKE UNION NJ NOW I SO GRATEFUL AND, APPRECIATE ALL HE HAS DONE SATISFIED IN ALLAREAS OF HIS OF MY HEALING PROCESS REMARKABLE HEAL7NG HANDS AMEN THANK YOU LIRD JESUS FOR THIS WOBDERFUL FOCTOR I N IGJLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS HEALING IN FOOT OR ANKLE SO EXCITED TO TELL EVERYBODY IN MY PATH . WHO MY DR . O. MGBAKO IS .ORE THAN A DOCTOR A WONDERFUL PERSON AMREN
Traci B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and gives you the patient options for care of your problem
Steve P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent experience. Very professional, caring and capable. Dr Chi diagnosed my issue, prescribed appropriate medication and explained everything in an understandable and compassionate way.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Friendly staff wait time is non existent. I love going to them and their recommendations for foot care.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
John M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Krupa is very caring and I have total confidence in her level of medical care for me.
Amy H.
Submitted 07/28/22
I cannot say enough good things about my experience - from the welcoming receptionists, to the efficient and friendly nurse, to the doctor who provided excellent and thoughtful care.
Lillie W.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was concerned with the number of x-rays which were taken for my ankle. Everything otherwise was very good.
Luisa D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Doctor always nice, well knowledgeable, patience and always give patients options for their treatments.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great doctor and staff
Tess C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Patel is professional, knowledgeable and thorough while having great “bedside manner”
Sorangel C.
Submitted 07/28/22
They care about the patients.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location