Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Scotch Plains, NJ & Union, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3050 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3050 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Very well.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr Chi very knowledgeable and though
Paulette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
He’s the best. he’s pleasant to talk to he’s knowledgeable he makes you really feel better about yourself
Krisztina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I am seeing Dr Chudi Mgbako for a year now. I have an underlying condition that will need orthopedic care probably for the rest of my life. That is why is so important to me to find a good doctor. What is really puts Dr Mgbako above other orthopedic doctors that he really cares about you as a person. He is empathetic, he understands fractures, no weight bearing is hard on you emotionally too. He also considers what kind of care you would like. I prefer conservative care, resting and healing on its on rather having surgeries. He is also a doctor who cares about his own health and body and I am more able to trust my health with someone who does what he says.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very good. Would recommend him for other people.
Alka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very good.
Dorkys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very good
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
I’m very happy to have him my best and only Foot Doctor
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Very timely and patient oriented
Shamar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr. OBINNA IS AMAZING HE HELPS IN ALL WAYS NEEDED FOR HIS PRACTICE AND TO MAKE SURE WE ALL ARE AWARE OF ALL AREAS OF OUR HEALTH AND WELL BEING AND I RESPECT THAT THE APPRECIATE HIS HELP ALWAYS AND PLAN TO REMAIN IN HIS CARE LONG AS I NEED IT
Lula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
He knows what he’s doing
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Mayurkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
I received caring follow up visits recommendations.
Norbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr. Patel is a very caring doctor and my experience was great.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
He's a fantastic caring Dr
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Kozin is an excellent physician. I would recommend her if you’re experiencing any foot problems.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr patel is the best! Staff is friendly
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Always professional and greets you with a smile. Need more Dr.s like him.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Great. I was seen at my scheduled time. No waiting. the doctor is very friendly and explained the steps to be taken regarding my issues. very upfront about the issues and provided great advice .i. felt very comfortable with her than any do tori ve had in the past. she doesn't talk down to you.. great experience. would highly recommend.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr Mgbako was thorough. Answered all my questions. Plus he’s very personable.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location