Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very satisfied
Miguel S.
04/18/19
Thank you Great experience
Irit M.
04/18/19
Friendly fast and what you need
Leland A.
04/18/19
A very good job and thorough service performed by the doctor. Thanks
Lloyd P.
04/16/19
Friendly very attentive to my reason for being there. Explained what was wrong so I could understand.
Teresa D.
04/15/19
Great dr. So friendly and knowledgeable
Charles B.
04/15/19
My experience was pleasant and I look forward to my follow up visit in 2 weeks
Geri P.
04/12/19
This was a follow up appointment and I couldn’t be more pleased with my progress thanks to Dr. Mgbako.
Linda S.
04/12/19
My experience was quite amazing. The work that you performed on my husband foot was done in such as professional manner. Thank you for your amazing job well done. I along with my husband appreciate your service. Many blessings in the near future. Mr. Lawrence and Toni Lee.
Lawarnce L.
04/10/19
Fine
Mario C.
04/06/19
Dr. Patel is fabulous
Angelica C.
04/04/19
Friendly and competent
Karla S.
04/04/19
Have visited both the Rahway and Union offices. Staff is great. Dr. Chudi really took his time, answered all of my questions, and was very reassuring.
Susan W.
04/02/19
Always a wonderful experience when I visit with Dr.Chudi,his concern, care, and professionalism is always above par.
Loretta P.
04/02/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako and his staff have always been very professional and courteous in every way. He was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to you. He's like winning the lottery, he always has a smile on his face and us extremely professional.
Lorri D.
04/02/19
Always top notch care
Maria R.
04/02/19
She knew exactly what the issue was and confirmed it with an X-ray, She is an outstanding physician and I highly recommend her
Thomas M.
04/01/19
Very good
Melissa F.
04/01/19
As a retired RN, I have pretty beat up feet. 50 years on them in tight shoes equals lots of ingrown toenails! Dr. Mgbako is the only physician who is able to remove them without undue pain.He is current with procedures and always ready to answer questions and advise follow up care. The office staff is cordial and efficient. I visit every 9 weeks and my feet have never felt better.
Kathleen M.
04/01/19
I was very satisfied with the staff,and my wait to see the Dr. was on time
Sherman F.
04/01/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location