Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1622 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa H.
Submitted 06/21/21
The services are very helpful. The staff is friendly and curtious . Dr. Is caring and compassionate. With patience.
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Patel and her staff are always punctual, efficient, informative, and friendly. This time in particular I had a lot of questions about my upoming surgery, but felt at ease and comforted by the end of my visit. Thank you!
Richardine C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent
Angela G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mgbako is very professional and informative- I truly appreciate him and the office staff! Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Patel is a great diagnostician with a wonderful bedside manner!
Zachary P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mgbako & his office staff was excellent. From the moment we entered till the time we left; we felt that the staff treated my son who has special needs with the utmost respect and compassion. Everyone in that office is an asset in the communit.
Gary H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Chi always does a very good job of maintaining my feet in good condition.
Olivia N.
Submitted 06/17/21
pleasant, professional
Maria C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a good experience . Quick in quick out
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Chi is great. I’ve been to other foot doctors and they don’t compare to his thoroughness and caring manner. The office staff is friendly and efficient.
Destiny E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience with Dr Obinna Mgbacko. He is the best Dr. we have seen. Always concerned and answers our questions. I would recommend him to family and friends. I'd give him 10 stars.
Laurinda E.
Submitted 06/16/21
A pleasant experience from start to finish! The front desk staff were welcoming and efficient and the wait was only a few minutes before we were called in. As for Dr. Patel she's everything you want a MD to be. She took her time with us and I found her to be skilled, empathetic, confident, and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Easy check, very short wait to see the doctor and very nice office staff and nurse. Dr. C. Mgbako was great! Answered all my questions, took care of my sore toe nails and gave me recommendations for the future for my issues. I will definitely go back should I have any new problems with my feet. Signed very happy patient
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great office and stay Dr. Trudi Mabako is a very good Dr . Thank you
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent Always a great experience
Vernon F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very kind and friendly!
Lavon A.
Submitted 06/14/21
He was kind and very encouraging though the process. Quick procedure with minimal pain. Thank you Dr. Chi!
Angelica R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Front desk very helpful and professional and of course the Dr Patel is outstanding!
Dr. Jon F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Mgbako has been caring for me for 9 years. He is, without hesitation, the finest, most compassionate, caring physician I’ve ever met. His superb follow-up of a chronic severe neuropathic issue has allowed me a full life. I give him my highest endorsement!
Richard P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Clipped nails that were painful

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location