Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1328 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1328 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noreen M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Xrays done on site. Thorough questioning and explanations. Plan for relief. Follow up recommended after home remedies
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Mgbako is amazing. He manages to be entirely professional while also being friendly and reassuring. He listens and answers any questions. Also provides follow up after any procedures. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Mgbako for foot care.
Isabella D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. Explains what he is doing. Answers all questions. I did not feel rushed.
Edward B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Chi is Excellent
Justice W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was friendly! I truly appreciate Dr. Patel she helped me my entire experience!
Heather E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Extremely knowledgeable & provided excellent care.
Heather E.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very knowledgeable
Karen D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Its worth the wait for Dr. Mgbako. Attentive and answers all of your questions.
Sherman F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Patel is awesome
Antonio M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Class A service and dr Patel is very kind and cares
Ramesh S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent doctor.
Hakim R.
Submitted 10/08/19
WONDERFUL
Reynaldo P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. CHUDI IS GREAT!
William C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Chi explained the procedure thoroughly beforehand. It was quick and painless. I’m feeling better already! Thanks again, doc.
Isabel S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Chi is so wonderful. Very understanding and caring. Easy to talk to and never rushes you.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Have been going to RWP for about 30 yrs. Dr. Turner & Dr.O. Mgbako have both treated me. I’m been extremely pleased all these yrs.with their care.
Marie R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Na
Dominique C.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office was very helpful and quick to accommodate our need to see foot doctor immediately. Very happy with Dr. Parikh's explanation of my case with achilles tendinitis.
Huber L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Amazing.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location