Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1430 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Booking the appointment was seamless, the office staff was friendly, and Dr. Chudi Mgbako was personable and professional. Five stars!
Susan K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Patel was understanding in regards to my situation.
Chhabi B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very happy
Kenneth W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent service. Staff was polite and efficient. Dr Mgbako's personality makes one relax and his professionalism shines through.
Correy B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and engaging with his patience
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable. She operated on me and I would highly recommend her.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Timely, professional and personable.
Erwin L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Patel. I have recommended her to several people including my spouse.
Frank M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Obinna Mgbako is the absolute best. Excellent bedside manner. Explains everything. Answers questions and is extremely patient and kind. Will never go anywhere else. Best.
Christine N.
Submitted 12/20/19
Appointment is quick and on time. Staff are very professional, efficient and competent. Dr Patel is great with awesome manners.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yu-Ching Terence Chi, DPM is the best ! He is a real professional, very polite and he showed that he was concerned .
Evelyn P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great manner and takes his time to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend
Mary'Colleen B.
Submitted 12/19/19
It wasn’t a long time to get an appointment and the doctor answered all my questions thank you ☺️
Josephine M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Office staff and doctor was kind and professional. The doctor was extremely thorough and explained everything completely.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very personable! Took him time.
Ivette H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wow! What a great experience. Thank you so much for your attention, kindness and support.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako Is very wonderful and friendly doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Patel is great doctor
Rita S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Under the great care of Dr. Patel, my broken foot is mended and I am as good as new.
Nancy U.
Submitted 12/16/19
No wait time - excellent service.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location