Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

816 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 816 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience
Barbara D.
06/18/18
Excellent staff
J. Orlando S.
06/18/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
David T.
06/15/18
Excellent Doctor! Examined my ankle and explained the diagnosis and the treatment plan clearly, including the medication. Will highly recommend!
Rolando E.
06/12/18
Friendly and informative
Charles H.
06/11/18
Always treated very nicely. Doctor Patel is very professional and pleasant to talk to.
Steven C.
06/07/18
So far so good with my new orthotics!
Dolores B.
06/06/18
Dr. Patel was fantastic
Tiffany D.
06/05/18
Dr Patel is very nice and knowledgeable . I was very pleased with my experience today .
Kathleen O.
06/04/18
Could not be better. DrMgbako is just great
Joseph F.
06/04/18
excellent care and attention
Kathleen P.
06/02/18
Staff so friendly & helpful. Dr Mgbako is awesome. And my orthotics are amazing!
Victoria M.
05/30/18
On time. Staff knew what they were doing friendly.
Stella C.
05/30/18
Professional, effective, on time. Great doctor and an excellent support team.
Joseph N.
05/30/18
My 9yr old son was his patient and he made him very comfortable every visit! Awesome doctor, very professional I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great podiatrist!
Nakiya W.
05/28/18
Excellent
Joseph P.
05/24/18
Magnificent
Fernando C.
05/22/18
Very caring and attentive
Giancarlo G.
05/22/18
Dr Chudi Mgbako always puts you at ease. He listens to your concerns and is empathetic to your concerns, then explains the best course of action. Would recommend him with no hesitation for expert foot care.
Deborah J.
05/22/18
Excellent visit. The check in was fast and easy. The nurse helping me was very nice and attentive. Dr Mgbako was easy to talk to and very informative. I feel better already and look forward to walking pain free going forward.
Taisha S.
05/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location