Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Professional, informative, kind
Judith Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Staff and doctor both excellent
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great appointment with friendly doctor and staff.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I’ve worked with Dr. Mgbako on both of my feet for a couple of years. I would highly recommend him for foot care. He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I also like his easy going manner that puts his patients at ease.
Sally J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has always helped me with my various foot issues: sprained ankle, broken bones 2 times, fallen arch etc. No surgery! Thank you Dr. Mgbako! Sally J
Karl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Staff and Doctors were professional, timely and valued my time. Took time to explain issues and remedies.
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Krupa Patel is awesome!!!! I have been a patient of hers for many years!!! She is highly recommended
Margo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
We were very pleased with the whole experience! Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Efthymia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very pleasant experience!
Marilyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Patel has been wonderful. I had two surgeries this past summer. She guided me and supported me every step of the way.
Michie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great service
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellant
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Chi confirmed that I needed to be in wound care. He also stated that the hematoma would have to be drained as well with follow up in wound care. He saw that the bruise/hematoma had a red ring around it and switched the antibiotic (which prevented a further infection and there was no infection by the time the hematoma was drained). He also prescribed Mupirocin topical as well. He may have saved me from a horrid infection. I went to wound care the following week.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always pleased with the care I received during my visits
Rosemarie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great medical staff. Appreciate Dr.Patel taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Excellent experience from start to finish.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very competent
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
She was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my foot and what it could be. I felt I was in good hands.
Pernita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor Mgbako explain a lot of things to me and he was patient. I thank you for taking the time out to show your care and concerns. It will be my pleasure to continue to your patient. God bless you and your staff. They were polite and respectful. I was impressed and happy to be in the company of you and your staff. I once again say Thank you.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As usual Dr Mhbako and his staff were excellent. I had no waiting time at everything was done professionally with great courtesy

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location