Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1747 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1747 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 09/23/21
First appointment a few X-rays and she had my problem zero’s in
Lloyd P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Efficient and good service done well.
Nicolas H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was polite, informative & quick, but not rushed
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Chi is a wonderful doctor who listens and thoughtfully analyzes to determine the proper route of care.
Correy B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Mgbako is very professional, caring, and listens to my needs. He makes great recommendations to help solve my issue.
Jailene L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Visit was fast
Frank D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great staff always attentive to your needs
Maria L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always taken in on time. Dr. Patel is an excellent podiatrist and friendly— as is her staff.
Rachel A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Chi made me feel comfortable and he was competent
Dylan P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Chi is the best! Highly recommend!
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always taken in at the time of appointment. Dr Chudi is the best. He easy to talk to.
Jose R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent service
Janet E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love Dr Krupa… she is the best!
Andrea H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Chudi Mgbako never disappoints! He takes the time to listen to my concerns and he addresses all of them. I never feel rushed. He has the best bedside manner. He’s very personable. The staff is great as well!
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is professional and friendly. Dr Patel doesn’t rush through your appointment. She is the best!
Helen A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Sharissa H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Amazing Dr. Visit was short and to the point. In and out!
Arthur C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly, efficient, thorough, informative
Tanisha R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent!!!!!!
Wilma H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Highly professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location