Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1453 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1453 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Kozin made me feel comfortable and helped get my foot issue cleared up. Thanks! Appointments were easy to schedule.
Arnold S.
Submitted 03/23/20
He is the best! Very knowledgleable, sincere & great personality
Azhar A.
Submitted 03/18/20
It was very smooth and nice all staff was very nice and Dr himself was very nice and mindful, he took his time and give me best treatment,
Peter H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always on time and very professional
Garry T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent Doctor - saw my problem and fixed it - great
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/12/20
The office staff and doctor were professional, helpful and very thorough. Doctor answered all my questions and was extremely spot on in the diagnosis and clear with treatment options. Would recommend. Thank you.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 03/12/20
As usual the staff is friendly and efficient!!!! There are no words to describe how Dr. Mgbako makes his patients feel. He acts like he has known me for years and is interested in what I have to say. I feel rally good after visiting!!!
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Mgbako is FANTASTIC! He always gives me his undivided attention and is very concerned about my well-being. Whenever I have any questions at all he is very quick to responded to my outreach. I would recommend him anyone!
Esaui M.
Submitted 03/06/20
first time there the people are nice the doctor is really good
Luis L.
Submitted 02/27/20
The listen too your issues and explain it to the person until they understand and give them the best option
Camille S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Mgbako gets all the stars! After being under the doctor's care for 6 months, I can say with confidence my experience has been wonderful. I appreciate the consistent care, compassion, and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. I especially appreciate Dr. Mgbako providing me with solutions that protect my ankle and allow me to work. He was very thorough in his explanations about my issue and treatment plan. The doctor is sometimes behind schedule because he does not rush a patient if they need extra care. There is a reason his office is so busy, it's because Dr. Mgbako is the best doctor.
Daniel I.
Submitted 02/20/20
Intensive and knowledgeable
Debra F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Patel is delightful she makes you feel comfortable and she is very knowledgeable too
Aileen P.
Submitted 02/16/20
It was amazing he is such an amazing doctor. Well mannered and knowledgeable
Mark T.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Obbina Mgbako is the best. His treatment since 2009 is outstanding! He is a caring doctor.
Wesam S.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Chi was very welcoming and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and made the procedure very painless.
John D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Mgbako is the best. He is personable, a great listener and truly professional. I always leave his office with satisfaction and a smile on my face.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great friendly service
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Best Doctor in the business
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt important. Dr treated me tremendous care. Also listened to my every word. Thank you

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location