Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2014 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2014 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice K.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Chi is always attentive and friendly.
Leland A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect and friendly does his job. My feet bothers me and they feel better he is done.
Jamel J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good Dr.
Gregory W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent service w/no wait time
Melanie R.
Submitted 05/17/22
She was very nice, helpful, and thorough with her diagnosis. Definately would recommend her in the future
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and well done
Karen S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor is patient and listens to accurately assess and treat!
Dennis G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Good, efficient!!
Craig W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very happy with the experience and Dr Patel
Dagmar C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Patel is great and the staff working with her is friendly and helpful.
Frank D.
Submitted 05/12/22
doctor was able to help relieve my problem
Roxanne G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Caring staff dr explained in detail in words I can understand
Beverly C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very polite and professional
Kevin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was great. My 1st time at his office. We had a good conversation about my problem and he didn't recommend any medicine. Doc made me feel comfortable and at ease. His staff was very nice. My wife will be next for her 1st visit. Glad I found him
John S.
Submitted 05/11/22
From start to finish it was good.
Jerraune J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great job! Quick and easy.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Patel is the best! She has great bed side manner. Dr Patel is compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and a good listener.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and very competent and very nice
Mary B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service. MD great
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/10/22
All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful. Dr Mgbako is great- he has helped me with numerous foot issues. He always takes the time to explain the issues and possible remedies so it is easy to understand.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location