Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1809 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1809 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J. Orlando S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Awesome staff, nice new office!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr chi was extremely professional and caring
Jill V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always very pleasant environment. Everyone there is very helpful. The doctor makes you fell welcome and relaxed.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and friendly I’m feel so comfortable amazing services
Raegen T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Patel and her staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient with my questions. I highly recommend them!
Robert L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Appointment was on time and thorough. Treated very well. Dr. & staff all caring.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience!
John D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant n courtesy n the front desk personnel
Shawn E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Did not know that they still make doctors like him. Best bedside mannerism! Make you feel at ease. Very reassuring. Would highly recommend
Florbela M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is fantastic. He tells it like it is, and gives you clear explanations of what the situation entails and what to expect next. After dealing with my Mom's cancer for 6 long years, I've spoken with many different doctors and I liked him from the moment I met him. Right off the bat he gave me more medical detail, helping me understand about my injury than others before him. Always called me back promptly if needed, and always pleasant and upbeat. Awsome at what he does, and a wonderful human being.
Melba N.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff was friendly and cordial. Very professional!
William B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Patel and her staff was very friendly and patient. I was treated very well and I felt confident with Dr. Patel's treatment for fungus. The new location is very easy to get to and very nice. A good experience.
Zoila C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent!! Fast Service. Convenient location.
John B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Mgbako is wonderful.
Gregory P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love your new location, plenty of parking.
Marvin J.
Submitted 11/20/21
My recent follow-up visit has matched in every way my first contact with Dr. Mgbako as a Podiatrist whose care and treatment has given me good comfort for the condition of my feet post op and what I can do going forward.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Dr. Makes you feel comfortable. Has an attitude that he cares for his patients.
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant. Dr Mgbako makes you feel comfortable and is very helpful. Most of all, he doesn’t rush. I have always been extremely satisfied.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Listens well and spends time

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location