Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

929 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 929 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, fast, and efficient.
Barbara W.
11/08/18
Doctor is very open and explains thoroughly also is very attentive to patient and Marise VERY helpful with setting up my schedule surgery I felt very comfortable
Maureen D.
11/08/18
Love this office. The staff are cheerful and always helpful. Dr Obinna Mgbako is professional, personable, knowledgable and a genuinely kind person. Highly recommend.
Colleen H.
11/08/18
So professional and informative I am so looking forward to having my foot issues resolved by Dr Patel.. she is wonderful
Joanna H.
11/07/18
Very nice dr, seems to know what he's talking about, no stairs which is good for a foot and ankle guy, the wait wasn't too bad
Deborah S.
11/03/18
Dr. MgBako keeps your feet feeling great !
Kathleen O.
11/02/18
The doctor was great
Stephanie A.
11/02/18
Very professional. Excellent treatment explained everything.
Terry W.
11/01/18
Dr. Chudi Magbako is very friendly and very professional in handling my case. He let you feel at ease. I had my first surgery ever in my whole life, a toe surgery by him and I overcame the fear after a pre-surgery talk with him. Dr. C. Mgbako, you are best ! I'm glad I came to the right doctor.
OSCAR MATIAS R.
10/20/18
Everyone there is very helpful.
Nicole D.
10/18/18
Excellent as always.
Fred M.
10/18/18
Dr. Chudi was professional as well as friendly. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions in depth. Made me feel comfortable about my upcoming surgery.
Sandra W.
10/17/18
Comfortable and no waiting
Vera B.
10/16/18
As always, very knowledgeable and skilled. Prefers the least invasive fix first.
Peggy C.
10/15/18
Clear explanation of my MRI and my surgical options
Kathleen C.
10/11/18
Dr Patel was very thorough and took the time to explain my problem
Edwin V.
10/10/18
The staff and doctor were very pleasant and it wasn't a long wait time!! Would definitely recommend.
Monique M.
10/10/18
Awesome Dr. Obinna know how to listen and understand me when I’m trying to explain myself about what is going on
Marlene V.
10/10/18
Dr. Turner and his staff are no less than excellent very professional very knowledgeable all aces in my book
Kimm D.
10/09/18
Excelente
Wilfredo D.
10/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location