Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saeed Q.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is very caring and very knowledgeable and very professional they don’t make em like that anymore
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Young doctor who shows a genuine care and desire to please his patients.
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
William H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Perfect.
Patricia E.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Chi fit me in for post op issues
Pearl W.
Submitted 08/17/19
Patience and understanding of my problem. Did not keep me waiting.
Shelley D.
Submitted 08/16/19
I developed an ingrown toenail to which escalated to infected very quickly. I called the morning of my appt. The office was extremely accommodating and the office staff was very pleasant and check in process was super fast. Dr. Chi was great! Took a look, advised what he was going to do, made sure throughout the process I was comfortable and had me out of there in less than a half hour!! I love everything about this practice!!! Keep up the great work all :)
Yversse J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’m very happy with the procedure.
Carmen P.
Submitted 08/16/19
He is a very good doctor and easygoing he makes you feel like family he is the best
Lauren D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent bedside manner and very good at what she does!
Kelly R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional
Cora G.
Submitted 08/15/19
In and out doc tells you just what you need to know
Mildred P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Patel is very professional in her manner and treats her patients with kindness.
Marybeth R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful care.. Office staff was great Could not ask for better care..
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have never had a bad experience all the years I am with Dr. Obinna M’gbako. He is the most respectful, kind & caring doctor. He treats me like I am part of the family. Always welcomes me with a smile & takes the time to ask how I have been. He cares about his patients on a medical/professional level but more importantly to me as the kindest human being I have ever met. If sometimes the waiting time is a little long I never mind waiting because as I was brought up to learn...that anything worth while is worth waiting for...and his care for his patients is definitely worth waiting for should the need arise. His staff are also the most friendly, courteous & helping team. They too always greet you with a smile & help you with your questions & needs.
Jelaine C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with the staff and Dr. O. Mgbako. Fantastic at explaining what the problem is and how to treat it. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Jon F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Mgbako measured and casted me a custom fitted leg/ankle brace to try to alleviate chronic pain. I’m very much hoping this will work! Dr. M has worked miracles for me before!
Gregory W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Outstanding service. My appointment was right on schedule. The doctor answered all my concerns.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/14/19
it was very professional
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Positive feeling of doctors and office staff

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location