Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1491 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella O.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako makes you feel like family. Always a pleasure to see him when my daughter has to visit him. She absolutely relaxes with him.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Painless
Christian C.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience at this office. Marnette was very helpful and went the extra mile. The doctor was very professional and took the time to really explain to me what the next steps where in my recovery. I highly recommend this office for your foot care needs.
Colleen E.
Submitted 09/15/20
I would highly recommend Dr Obinna Mgbako for any of your foot or ankle needs! He is an outstanding surgeon and has great bedside manner!
Clifton W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctor was very thorough. Seemed to care about my concerns and presented options for corrective measures with a back up should the initial steps not pan out.
Dalian Z.
Submitted 09/09/20
My wife has her foot issue and it bothers her when walking and climbing stairs for many years. She visited one podiatrist near our home a couple years ago, and unfortunately it didn’t solve the problems. Recently we luckily found Dr. Yu-Ching Chi by online search, so we quickly made appointment. Dr. Chi spent quite bit of time to explain my wife foot issue including root cause and how to prevent. He gave options of treatment which I believe very scientific and realistic. We highly recommend Dr. Chi to patients who have foot problems.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always friendly, informative and quick
Pearl W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Understands my problem. Wonderful personality . Makes you feel at ease. Walk out feeling great.
Binbin S.
Submitted 08/27/20
He is excellent doctor! I feel pain at all.
Silvia D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great Dr very kind knowledgeable
Frank M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mgbako is the best around hands down. He's very knowledgeable in what he does.
Bernie R.
Submitted 08/27/20
These doctors are awesome. I have Charcot foot and not only do I get best care. Each doctor is aware of my Charcot foot and are so caring with me and not just my foot but my health. They care about the patient. I never feel like I am a number or just a face. They truly care about all of us... Thank you again to you all......
Correy B.
Submitted 08/20/20
He is always professional and cares for his patience
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Chi is an excellent doctor; I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.
Arlene P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Christopher I.
Submitted 08/16/20
Fast and Great Service. Dr.Mgbako and Staff are the BEST
Natasha G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great bedside manner
Demetrius D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mgbako was very professional. He made my son & I feel very comfortable just by his greeting. We will definitely see him again!
Jimmy P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and I would recommend to others needing specific podiatrist related care
Ronald J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Efficient, friendly and caring!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location