Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Oh yes oh, I had a very rewarding experience being treated by doctor chai. He has a wonderful personality really made me comfortable, answered all my questions my visit was very satisfactory will recommend him to others. And the office staff were very nice, no attitudes like some places I've been oh, God bless them all!
Miguel S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very satisfied
Irit M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Thank you Great experience
Leland A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly fast and what you need
Lloyd P.
Submitted 04/16/19
A very good job and thorough service performed by the doctor. Thanks
Teresa D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Friendly very attentive to my reason for being there. Explained what was wrong so I could understand.
Charles B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great dr. So friendly and knowledgeable
Geri P.
Submitted 04/12/19
My experience was pleasant and I look forward to my follow up visit in 2 weeks
Linda S.
Submitted 04/12/19
This was a follow up appointment and I couldn’t be more pleased with my progress thanks to Dr. Mgbako.
Lawarnce L.
Submitted 04/10/19
My experience was quite amazing. The work that you performed on my husband foot was done in such as professional manner. Thank you for your amazing job well done. I along with my husband appreciate your service. Many blessings in the near future. Mr. Lawrence and Toni Lee.
Mario C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Fine
Angelica C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Patel is fabulous
Karla S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Friendly and competent
Susan W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Have visited both the Rahway and Union offices. Staff is great. Dr. Chudi really took his time, answered all of my questions, and was very reassuring.
Loretta P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a wonderful experience when I visit with Dr.Chudi,his concern, care, and professionalism is always above par.
Lorri D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako and his staff have always been very professional and courteous in every way. He was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to you. He's like winning the lottery, he always has a smile on his face and us extremely professional.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always top notch care
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/01/19
She knew exactly what the issue was and confirmed it with an X-ray, She is an outstanding physician and I highly recommend her
Melissa F.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/01/19
As a retired RN, I have pretty beat up feet. 50 years on them in tight shoes equals lots of ingrown toenails! Dr. Mgbako is the only physician who is able to remove them without undue pain.He is current with procedures and always ready to answer questions and advise follow up care. The office staff is cordial and efficient. I visit every 9 weeks and my feet have never felt better.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location