Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is great
Noam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always a pleasant experience and I would recommend the Dr. to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience. He was easy to communicate with.
Zakari A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The Dr was genuinely concerned with my sons injury reassured him very professional! Definitely will recommend him and the practice to all. The staff are great! Would give them a 10
Medha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Lara Kozin is one of the best podiatrist in the town. She is extremely kind, caring and compassionate towards her patients. Dr. Kozin never rushes and always addresses the concerns with positive outlook. Dr.Kozin goes an extra mile for her patients . She talks on their behalf when required with other medical professionals to make sure her patients get the right treatment. Dr. Kozin is very empathetic and treats you with same care and respect in every visit. Thanks to Dr. Kozin in helping me heal my injuries and getting back to the normal routine. I highly recommend her to anyone to get the right treatment for pain management.
Tony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr M is by far one of the best doctors that I know besides his professionalism he has the most incredible personality would not change for the world
Tommie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Pleased with service received and fref back
Edwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always a great experience
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
everything was done professionally and we felt the care ws peronal and well done.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Thank you Obinna Mgbako for your EXCELLENT care with my foot pain. My first treatment was such a relief. Had been suffering for months with pain. Now looking forward to walk in comfort due to his great expertise in foot care. He has a fantastic personality. Thanks God for him.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Mgbako is the best! Wouldn't trust my feet to anyone else!!!
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kozin is an excellent doctor. I am glad to recommend her.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I Love the office staff and the Dr. He spend time with his patients
Lorna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Patel is the best. She pinpoints the problem right away and helps to improve the condition.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I was very satisfied with the visit
Bart C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Patel is professional,very experienced,knowledgeable, kind and caring. Best Podiatrist in New Jersey.
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
95% recovered from partial Achilles tear, put me on a plan that worked,
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent doctor.
Lorna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I found the doc very pleasant and engaging to my questions.
Estelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Mgbako is always so kind and patient with me he explains everything to me in turn that I understand.He is the best I love him.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location