Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1668 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zakiyyah G.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a pleasant experience at the office. Dr. Mgbako made me feel comfortable.
Bridget P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very quick! No wait time to see the doctor and he was super nice!
Judith T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Mgbako is absolutely the best doctor I have ever met!! knowledgeable, kind, uplifting, accommodating, caring.... simply stellar !
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I’ve been with RWP for well over 30 years. Drs. Turner & Obina Mgbako are excellent !
Robert K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Chi always does a fine job.
Walter P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor.
Denise K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Mgbako is professional thorough and personable. His staff are the same!!
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/24/21
Doctor Kozin was awesome, a great listener, respectful, and just motivated to lead me into the right direction!
Irene W.
Submitted 05/22/21
Wonderful bedside manner! Always makes sure I know what is happening!!
Lorraine O.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very kind
Marianne B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Mgbako gave excellent care. Friendly and patient centered. Office staff were efficient and very polite.
Saeed Q.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/15/21
000000
Becky S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kozin is a terrific, knowledeable a d compassionate Doctor I truly would recommend her to any one! she is stellar!!
Marianne P.
Submitted 05/06/21
All staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Patel diagnosed my foot issue right away and explained symptoms ,cause and treatment thoroughly.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/04/21
always the same-- efficient and good medical treatment for me. I am very pleased.
Garry F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Patel really knows her stuff. Kudos for explaining in a language that is so easy to comprehend.
Ysabel C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Cada vez k visito al doctor me siento bien xq el es muy tratable y siento k pone todo su conocimiento para tratar mi problema.
John K.
Submitted 04/22/21
She first listens to your concerns then shares her professional opinion which is always welcomed. Makes you feel comfortable about expressing your issues
Dorianne B.
Submitted 04/20/21
The staff and physician are always so helpful

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location