Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda C.
Submitted 08/09/21
I really liked this doctor. He is thorough kind and shares information about what he is doing. Highly recommend
David L.
Submitted 08/09/21
As always, competent and caring service from Dr. Chi.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/06/21
On time. Staff very professional. Had a broken toe that I had no idea how it happened. Dr. Chi wrapped it. Gave me RX for pain and I was on my way! Good visit.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Patel is what you want in a doctor, i.e., knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and efficient, but she is also warm and caring. She has seen me through 4 months of wound care, 2 years of toenail maintenance, and most recently for a broken toe. I have great confidence in the care she provides and highly recommend her!
Fred C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Chuffing Magbako is the ultimate professional. He knows his patients well, remembers conversations from previous visits, and is excellent in the care he gives!
Karen K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Was seen very fast and answered all my questions. Very friendly.
Janet L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Doctor listened to me and seemed very concerned
Norma N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Just got my toenails clipped
Eric K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone there is always fantastic and Dr. Obinna Mgbako is exemplary as always!!!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako Is fantastic. He has fixed the feet of several family members. He always explains thing thoroughly and in a way that’s easy to understand. His kind demeanor exhibits reassurance that he has his patients best interest in mind.
Mary Joan R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Best foot doctor I ever went to in 40 years!
Walter E.
Submitted 07/28/21
He is top rated in my opinion.
John D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great
Marybeth R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and great staff
Tonya S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Listens and don't rush me. Very efficient!!!!
David S.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was okay.
Lakeisha S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr.Yu-ChingTerence Chi ..Did an excellent job explaining the problem about my foot..He is caring and compassionate about your health and his Job...
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Chi is concerned with my well being. The rest of the staff are very considerate as well.
Catherine W.
Submitted 07/21/21
As always Dr. Mgbako was patient answering all my questions.
Safiye Y.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is amazing!! He explained everything in detail and made my mom feel very comfortable. She did not feel rushed at all and listened to all of her concerns. He was very friendly and super polite.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location