Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was excellent! The doctor explained clearly my treatment.
Ana T.
01/11/19
Excellent doctor!
Marissa B.
01/11/19
Dr Mgbako is a superb physician; very caring; very empathetic and extremely knowledgeable! He is simply the finest & best Doctor I’ve ever met. It’s an honor to know him and in the sure knowledge that I will receive the World’s BEST CARE!
Jon F.
01/10/19
Excellent as always.
Colleen H.
01/10/19
always good medications are always helpful too
Regina N.
01/09/19
Great staff, Doctor was very friendly! Would definitely go back.
Amanda L.
01/09/19
The best
Virginia A.
01/09/19
Dr took time to really talk to me
Cora G.
01/09/19
A good experience
Alfred P.
01/09/19
Long wait to get in but service is always great
Jerald T.
01/08/19
Had an acute tear in my Achilles’ tendon and under Dr Patels care I’m on the mend
Edwin V.
01/07/19
Very nice
Margarita T.
01/07/19
Great job, my feet are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dennis G.
01/04/19
Dr. is personable and answers all questions. Spends needed time with me and made me feel comfortable with my procedure.
Sandra W.
01/04/19
Excellent. I am scheduled for surgery and they answered all questions thoroughly, prepared me for the procedure and recovery and put me at ease. Very friendly and supportive staff who are really concerned that you are well prepared and informed.
Debbie M.
01/03/19
Fast service no forms to fill out. Front desk was kind the medical assistant was very nice. The doctor was great on listening to my daughter concerns. Great experience great place.
Lilianna B.
12/29/18
Everything went well. Nails improved. Satisfied I’m doing the right things.
Peter D.
12/28/18
It is a pleasure to come in and be treated , staff is really super caring Melanie Hritz
Melanie H.
12/25/18
Dr. Kupa takes her time explaining your condition and prescribes the best solution and options to get you heal and walking without pain. Superb doctor!!!!
Olivia P.
12/23/18
The doctor was very caring, took pressure at the feet and at the ankle. Overall a very positive visit.
Joseph F.
12/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location