Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2082 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2082 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very polite and professional
Kevin J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr was great. My 1st time at his office. We had a good conversation about my problem and he didn't recommend any medicine. Doc made me feel comfortable and at ease. His staff was very nice. My wife will be next for her 1st visit. Glad I found him
John S.
Submitted 05/11/22
From start to finish it was good.
Jerraune J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great job! Quick and easy.
Maria A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Patel is the best! She has great bed side manner. Dr Patel is compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and a good listener.
Steve B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and very competent and very nice
Mary B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service. MD great
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/10/22
All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful. Dr Mgbako is great- he has helped me with numerous foot issues. He always takes the time to explain the issues and possible remedies so it is easy to understand.
Zakiyyah G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, and pleasant
Judith Z.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional
Antonio C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great care I am so pleased with the doctors and staff thank you so much
Jean F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great service. And dr Kozin is very good
Donald D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Mgbako took the time to listen and ask poignant questions related to my condition .
Charles K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Chi is helpful in every possible way and he is professionally skilled. The office is immaculate and efficient. In and out quickly. I strongly recommend.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Chi continues to go above and beyond the care of duty for my injury assessment and treatment options. His attention to detail and personal connection to the process builds trust and confidence in the patient/doctor relationship. Dr. Chi is a top notch professional on every level.
John Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Liked the doctor very much took the time to explain what he felt was the problem and the corrective action we were going to take to get me back to normal
Christine H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Mbaka is well informed, knows & seems to enjoy his chosen occupation and is very likable/friendly. 5 loud cheers out of 5. I will refer him in a heart beat. He leads among the best.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a great experience
Joan Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. Could not ask for better service.
Janet Q.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and excellent doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location