Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Jai P.
11/28/18
Excellent
Stella C.
11/28/18
Professional, informative and rewarding...
Frances F.
11/28/18
Another great visit with Dr Chudi Mgbako. He really cares about his patients.
Lee Ann S.
11/28/18
100 Percent The Dr and stuff are always pleasant my type of family
Ethleen C.
11/27/18
Excellent physician, top notch surgeon. Despite a busy schedule takes the time to talk with you which in my experience is a rare quality. I recommend Dr. Patel very highly!
Cheryl H.
11/27/18
Professional courteous
Robert R.
11/26/18
Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Chi was great, he didn’t rush me and was able to explain everything so I understood what was happening and what the treatment approach would be.
Yadira O.
11/26/18
Great experience. My doctor was very thorough answering all my questions. Would recommend.
Rachel N.
11/23/18
Highly recommend.
Gary K.
11/23/18
Dr Mgbako is awesome!! Besides being a great doctor - he’s the kindest person I’ve ever met
Isabella B.
11/21/18
Good very friendly and helpful staff was excellent
Charles C.
11/21/18
Always pleasant kind and respectful . Dr. Patel is 1 of a kind .
Debra T.
11/21/18
Very profesional
Marco L.
11/20/18
Friendly, fast, and efficient.
Barbara W.
11/08/18
Doctor is very open and explains thoroughly also is very attentive to patient and Marise VERY helpful with setting up my schedule surgery I felt very comfortable
Maureen D.
11/08/18
Love this office. The staff are cheerful and always helpful. Dr Obinna Mgbako is professional, personable, knowledgable and a genuinely kind person. Highly recommend.
Colleen H.
11/08/18
So professional and informative I am so looking forward to having my foot issues resolved by Dr Patel.. she is wonderful
Joanna H.
11/07/18
Very nice dr, seems to know what he's talking about, no stairs which is good for a foot and ankle guy, the wait wasn't too bad
Deborah S.
11/03/18
Dr. MgBako keeps your feet feeling great !
Kathleen O.
11/02/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location