Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Informative and professional.
Linda J.
09/13/18
Excellent- 5 star
Arlene C.
09/12/18
Awesome services
Fannie T.
09/12/18
Wonderful staff. Well informed staff information and procedures wise. Doctor listened to my concerns. Provided educational information to take better care of my feet. Gentle during procedure removing callous from my feet. I will most definitely will come there for services in the future if necessary.
Corinthians W.
09/12/18
Dr Mgbako was very kind, gentle, and professional. His warm personality makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him as a Dr.
Melissa M.
09/12/18
Excellent thank you so much
David G.
09/11/18
Great
Alonzo P.
09/11/18
Dr Patel was my 3rd and last surgeon to help me with my painful foot problem. I wish she was my first. I feel like I will get my life back after years of not being able to keep up because of foot pain. Everyone in the office was so kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr Patel to anyone experiencing foot problems. She is excellent!
Joann A.
09/11/18
greay
Horace R.
09/09/18
Informative friendly and very helpful Staffing. Dr mabako is very thorough and treats the problem until it is gone. Thank you.
Edwin M.
09/09/18
The doctor was knowledgeable and atttentive. Of course I didn’t love all of what he had to share (smile) but greatly appreciated his disposition and demeanor. I will definitely be recommending this practice to others.
Marshall A.
09/07/18
Dr. Patel is always so kind and helpful. The visits are always informative and timely.
Brenna K.
09/06/18
Always professional, courteous and is able to take care of his patient.
Correy B.
09/06/18
Dr chudi is straight forward and pleasant
William K.
09/05/18
Excellent
James L.
08/31/18
No long waits. Doctor and staff are competent and professional.
Jennifer P.
08/30/18
It was pleasant, Dr. Mbako was cordial and very professional during my appointment.
John R.
08/29/18
He is fine. He could explain a little bit more, just to let me know better about what's going on
Edineia D.
08/29/18
Very pleasant with the receptionists being very cordial. Great service!
James N.
08/29/18
Selim K.
08/24/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location