Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2515 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2515 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Always great!
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I’m so glad I didn’t have to postpone my appointment because Dr Mgbako found the beginning of an ingrown toenail & took care of it.
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It was outstanding
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She had such a lovely way about her, and was able to diagnose a problem that my last podiatrist totally missed. She was very thorough and didn’t rush the appt. I really liked her, and the office staff was friendly as well, which is always a plus!
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very professional very
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr and staff courteous and knowledgeable
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great Doctor's shows a lot of concern.
Manuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I’m a senior with very sensitive feet, I have Calluses that are painful. The doctor was very understanding and I Felt minimal pain at her hands! I found a gem! I recommend her highly!
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Mildred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very polite,courteous and professional from the front desk to the doctor.
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Good very good
Andrew F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Wish dr would have cut nail diwn
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Chi is always pleasant and very personable.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellant
Debrah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
outstanding
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Quick and professional
Mohammed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Excellent

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location