Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June W.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Chi. He was knowledgeable and skillful in his area of expertise in treating heel spurs and gave me directives to use to improve my walking. Dr. Chi recommended that I find some heel lifts at the pharmacy that would enable me to maximized my heel cushion while targeting comfort for heel spurs and it also stays in place. He also order anti inflammatory drugs to treat the soreness of my achilles tendonitis. I will meet with Dr. Chi again in a few weeks for a follow up appointment visit.
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Mgbako is so kind and patient. I highly recommend him!
Edward H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everything was very good
Ethleen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice place to go Friendly staff My Dr is the number one Well groomed Fam oriented Highly recommend The staff working there the longest are more friendly and appreciated They treats me like family
Shwantha H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional. Good listener. Has a wealth of information and very knowledgeable
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Today wash my first visit for myself but I am familiar with this practice through my son in law and my grandson. Dr. Chudi Mgbako comes highly recommended. Staff is very professional and people friendly. Would/will recommend to family and friends.
Paula P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr My bank is awesome. Always knows exactly what is my problem and takes the correct steps to make me feel better within a few days. I will not use any other podiatry group but this one. I highly recommend them for any foot problem you have. He is makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful personality and always makes you feel welcome.
Vera B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good. Dr. Chi took care of problem!
Alison L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. O. Mgbako is the most caring doctor I've ever had. Love him!!
Evelyn P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent bed side manner ! Very concerned and knowledgeable doctor. Would definitely recommend.
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’m leaving for a trip to Disney with my children and grandchildren and was searching to find someone who could take me right away. The office was very accommodating. Everyone was very nice and professsional.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor was great and staff was friendly and very professional
Bakasa M.
Submitted 06/17/19
The staff was very kind and well mannered
Regina T.
Submitted 06/15/19
She is not only beautiful, professional, sensitive and great service with magic hands!!
James G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, Fast and efficient.
Alfredo M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I like the way they explain everything
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly staff who were especially kind to our children by making them glove balloons. The doctor was very patient with our questions and our children, despite the screaming. He informed us well of our insurance options and gave us advise with regard to sandals brands for our son. I'm looking forward to our next appointment.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always professional. Answers all my questions.walking so much better without pain.
Florbela M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr. Patel. She's easy to talk to. No complaints.
Maxine F.
Submitted 06/12/19
They always see you promptly and are attentive to your needs.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location