Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1500 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1500 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yu-Ching Terence Chi, DPM is the best ! He is a real professional, very polite and he showed that he was concerned .
Evelyn P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great manner and takes his time to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend
Mary'Colleen B.
Submitted 12/19/19
It wasn’t a long time to get an appointment and the doctor answered all my questions thank you ☺️
Josephine M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Office staff and doctor was kind and professional. The doctor was extremely thorough and explained everything completely.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very personable! Took him time.
Ivette H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wow! What a great experience. Thank you so much for your attention, kindness and support.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Obinna Mgbako Is very wonderful and friendly doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Patel is great doctor
Rita S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Under the great care of Dr. Patel, my broken foot is mended and I am as good as new.
Nancy U.
Submitted 12/16/19
No wait time - excellent service.
Valerie D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr was very nice & plesant explained what was wrong with my ankle according to the mri also had my orthotics redone they didn’t feel right when I first received them Dr Kozin told me to wear them & if there were any issues to come back
Anthony D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience.
Saeed Q.
Submitted 12/13/19
He is the Best
Linda M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
Manuel M.
Submitted 12/12/19
A great experience indeed. I've made it a point to know all their names, because they've always made me feel welcome. It's expert medical care with a human touch. I can't say thank you enough, because my feet are like wheels on a car. Without them I go nowhere on my own.
Lorna L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Chi was not only pleasantly personable but he was informative. He let me know what was the problem and different options to resolve the issue. Was very impressed.
Gene B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Cutting of my toe nails.
Joanne K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Parikh along with his staff was very attentive during my visit. Dr Parikh answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with next steps. I would definitely recommend him.
Bernard R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doctors is amazing. He takes the time to explain everything to his patient.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Mgbako and his staff are helpful, friendly and professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location