Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very professional & friendly
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone was polite, kind, and listened to my concerns. Thoughtful treatment.
Joanna A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very friendly, took the time to throughly listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Deshawn Y.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr Chudi was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable, my son felt comfortable and we now have hope that his ankle will be ok.
Ana T.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was excellent! The doctor explained clearly my treatment.
Marissa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent doctor!
Jon F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Mgbako is a superb physician; very caring; very empathetic and extremely knowledgeable! He is simply the finest & best Doctor I’ve ever met. It’s an honor to know him and in the sure knowledge that I will receive the World’s BEST CARE!
Colleen H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent as always.
Regina N.
Submitted 01/09/19
always good medications are always helpful too
Amanda L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great staff, Doctor was very friendly! Would definitely go back.
Virginia A.
Submitted 01/09/19
The best
Cora G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr took time to really talk to me
Alfred P.
Submitted 01/09/19
A good experience
Jerald T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Long wait to get in but service is always great
Edwin V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Had an acute tear in my Achilles’ tendon and under Dr Patels care I’m on the mend
Margarita T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very nice
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great job, my feet are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. is personable and answers all questions. Spends needed time with me and made me feel comfortable with my procedure.
Debbie M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent. I am scheduled for surgery and they answered all questions thoroughly, prepared me for the procedure and recovery and put me at ease. Very friendly and supportive staff who are really concerned that you are well prepared and informed.
Lilianna B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Fast service no forms to fill out. Front desk was kind the medical assistant was very nice. The doctor was great on listening to my daughter concerns. Great experience great place.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location