Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1361 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. O. Mgbako is the most caring doctor I've ever had. Love him!!
Evelyn P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent bed side manner ! Very concerned and knowledgeable doctor. Would definitely recommend.
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’m leaving for a trip to Disney with my children and grandchildren and was searching to find someone who could take me right away. The office was very accommodating. Everyone was very nice and professsional.
Janice D.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor was great and staff was friendly and very professional
Bakasa M.
Submitted 06/17/19
The staff was very kind and well mannered
Regina T.
Submitted 06/15/19
She is not only beautiful, professional, sensitive and great service with magic hands!!
James G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, Fast and efficient.
Alfredo M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I like the way they explain everything
Matthew T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly staff who were especially kind to our children by making them glove balloons. The doctor was very patient with our questions and our children, despite the screaming. He informed us well of our insurance options and gave us advise with regard to sandals brands for our son. I'm looking forward to our next appointment.
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always professional. Answers all my questions.walking so much better without pain.
Florbela M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr. Patel. She's easy to talk to. No complaints.
Maxine F.
Submitted 06/12/19
They always see you promptly and are attentive to your needs.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Patel and her nurses were wonderful with me and my son!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Chi Took his time to explain everything to me and understand my concerns. He is very compassionate and really cares about his patients.
Therese G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent! Dr. Patel is a gem. Her staff helpful and friendly.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chi did a great job, he worked methodically and was very organized. He explained the diagnosis and treatment plan in straightforward terms.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good visit excellent care.
Jayme C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Wonderful!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I went in thinking the pain my feet would be resolved by a shot in each foot. I left realizing the medication was in me (taking care of myself )while I’m still able to use my ligaments. Honesty from your Doctor is the best. Thank you Dr. Mgbako
Valerie B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Chudi was concerned and gave me the best solution that was needed.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location