Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alea M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Chudi Mgbako is a very kind doctor and knows how to speak to his patients calmly. The staff members are also kind.
Charles E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Patel is wonderful. Very personable and caring.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Top notch organization
Michie B.
Submitted 04/27/22
10
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Doctor
Faith W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Office is clean & modern. Staff is professional, caring and courteous. Dr. Patel listens and cares.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great care from the doctor, nurse, and receptionist!
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was in a lot of pain due to an ongoing issue. Dr. Chi ordered X-rays and a biopsy to check on any underlying causes for the issues I was having. He was very gentle and caring while constantly checking to make sure I was tolerating my procedure. He knew I was in pain and worked hard to make sure I felt better when I left the office.
Jose R.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor is very nice and the receptionists are kind to the patients.
Estelle B.
Submitted 04/20/22
As always, the service was prompt and precisely what I needed.
Diane C.
Submitted 04/19/22
From checking in to seeing doctor was great. Professional staff and Dr. Chi explained my condition and what I needed to do.
Sheila W.
Submitted 04/18/22
The doctor is always quick, efficient, and honest and recommend options.
Wendy R.
Submitted 04/16/22
Incredible! Personable, laid back, honest!! Knowledgeable!
Safiye Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always a 5 star to Dr. Obinna Mgbako. I truly believe he listens to his patients from his heart.
Mark P.
Submitted 04/13/22
excellent care
Robert C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good
Christos T.
Submitted 04/11/22
After seeing 5 DPMs and 2 orthopedic surgeons in the NYC area over two years, only Dr. Krupa Patel successfully diagnosed my foot/ankle injury correctly. Her technical diagnosis attention to detail is superior pre and post op. I am 6 weeks post op and close to finally getting my active life back thanks to the dedicated skills of Dr. Krupa Patel.
Douglas A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always enjoy my visit.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a great experience. The entire office staff is friendly and courteous.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I met Dr. Mgbako at the wound care facility in Summit. I had surgery on my ankle in July 2021. It was healing very slow. The doctor told me I could just see him in one of his offices and he could take care of it, along with some pain I was having in my feet. I had a few visits with him, he was so nice, kind, and so upbeat! What a nice personality. Once my ankle was healed, he had me fitted for orthotics and I’m much better. The office staff is great too.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location