Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1361 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Absolutely great experience with every step
Maria H.
Submitted 07/22/19
My first experience at this office, and I find Dr. Patel and her staff are extremely friendly and pleasant.
Suzanne R.
Submitted 07/22/19
The office is convenient and always prepared for my visit. The staff are friendly and generally efficient. Dr. Patel is patient and professional.
Imogen J.
Submitted 07/21/19
First time visit to a podiatrist; it went well.
Omar C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Been knowing Dr Obina for like 10 plus years the guy is a great doctor and person in general, cares bout ur needs and listens. I recommend him highly
Margaret O.
Submitted 07/18/19
The doctor explained the auction I had for my foot and how to take care of my feet
Bilal P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good staff great Dr. I highly recommend this establishment
Nimeshan T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very satisfied
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Prompt service,efficient work product from staff and doctor.Would have given 5 stars except for violating my rule/pet peeve,The faux friendly habit of calling me by my first name.We are not friends(if we were I wouldn't expect to pay),this is a business transaction. We can be caring and concerned and professional w/o the fake familiarity. I was raised to address folks by their title,or mr. ms or miss(fill in last name) Peace
Yolanda C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a pleasant one. Dr very thorough.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Patel was recommended by a coworker, absolutely loved her. Would highly recommend.
Ruth M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very impressed with the excellent care that Dr. Chi gave me. He is caring and Very knowledgeable. He gave a detailed verbal and written explanación of my medical condition. My heel pain was 7 (from scale 0-10 ) was 7 . He treated my heel pain and upon leaving the office my heel pain went down to a 2. The office staff were very polite, and amicable. My overall experience was great
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/12/19
My experience with Dr. Krupa Patel, was very rewarding and satisfying. She is an awesome podiatrist. Thank you.
Victor S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great service from Dr. Chi!
Michael T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Chudi is a very patient doctor who spent a lot of time after his diagnosis to teach me stretching exercises and also gave me many handouts on after care...I would highly recommend him to family and friends!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Outstanding! Better than I hoped for.
Lora M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was absolutely wonderful! He was the only doctor that was able to diagnose my problem. He sat and talked to me and fully explained everything. He has a great sense of humor.
Robyn I.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Chudi Mgbako. I take comfort in knowing I am in great hands!
James H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Well satisfied
Celso C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always professional and accurate, also very pleasant staff from beginning to end.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location