Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great love u guys
Linda J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Chi was very informative, explaining what he was going to do before he started. He answered all of my questions.
Kishawn W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. C. Mgbako was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.
VERONIKA N.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Patel was extremely informative, very professional and super comforting. She answer all my questions and concerns about my issue. I felt very reassured & confident leaving her office. The staff was extremely polite and welcoming as well . Already recommended few of my family & friends for Dr. Patel services in near future.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I meet with Dr Chi today, he was amazing! He was very caring and throughly explained in detail the issuse with my foot pain and how to treat it. I have suffered for a long time and hebis the first Dr to finally help! I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Laura L.
Submitted 03/06/19
I would recommend going there to everyone. Dr. Mgbako and everyone in the office are friendly, and make you relax.
Debra W.
Submitted 03/06/19
Yes my experience was excellent with Dr.Chi He took his time and explain everything to me about my fracture toe.. My grandson also visit this doctors office.. Thank U all for ur services, all employees was excellent too.. Thank U all see u all & next Thursday..
Delia V.
Submitted 03/05/19
No coments
Sol F.
Submitted 03/01/19
My experience was all that I expected. Caring stay and doctor. Amazing.
Edward G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Patel is a fine podiatrist. She is knowledgeable, polite and has a great office staff.
Michele H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Chi was great and took a lot of time to thoroughly explain things.
Laurie H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Yes s very professional experience. The staff and dr . I’m sorry I don’t know her name were fabulous and worked well together.
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/20/19
He’s very nice explained everything to me and how to go forward with my treatment plan.
Antonia L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent
Edward G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Professional and personable, resolved issue and advised ongoing home practices that have been most satisfactory. Glad to have this medical relationship and confident of an effective resource for any future problems in podiatry.
Lynn C.
Submitted 02/18/19
My foot was hurting and I couldn’t put any pressure on it. I went to see Dr. Patel. She was awesome. She explained everything to me and her staff was very sympathetic towards me being nervous about getting a shot. I will recommend to my friends and family to go there.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very good!!
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has set the bar very high for other medical professionals- he listens attentively, explains procedures, and has genuine empathy for your pain. I never write reviews- this is a well earned appraisal.
Helen A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Gene B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Patel knew exactly what my problem is and has recommended PT

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location