Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison F.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr Patel is so warm and caring, she never makes you feel rushed or like you are not important to her, her office staff is very friendly and efficient
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Dr.Obinna Mgbako is awesome, his staff is great too, I love going this place
William H.
Submitted 02/17/18
Routine. Quick and easy to use.
Bonita S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Patel is very thorough and she is extremely sympathetic to my neuropathy pain. She’s the best!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 02/16/18
I suffered from heel pain . Dr. Turner provide injection on it and my pain is gone.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 02/15/18
GOOD FRIENDLY TREATMENT!!!
Alberto W.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr.turner very attentive.......and his staff are pleasant & courteous.
Claretta P.
Submitted 02/13/18
As always my visit here was very pleasant. Dr Chuda Mgbako is very professional and a gentleman.
Lisamarie V.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Turner was attentive & courteous and the staff was great too!
Lucas F.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Mgbako is wonderful.
Regina J.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great service
Lizbeth V.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr Patel was very professional and understanding with issues relating to my foot health. Looking forward to future visits and resolving the issues with Dr Patel.
Aaron A.
Submitted 02/08/18
Thay are very good
Tony F.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr Mabako is the best no other words to describe
Eric B.
Submitted 02/03/18
Kind and caring doctor
Paul A.
Submitted 02/02/18
Very goof and I would recommend to others. Very friendly and helpful staff members
Robert K.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great visit with Dr Turner.
Ertha W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Staffers are very friendly and helpful. Dr Turner has the best bedside manners. Love his professionalism.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Staff was very efficient!
Lois G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very pleasant and

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location