Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1562 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1562 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 01/21/17
It was a good experience
Gregory G.
Submitted 01/21/17
My experience at Dr Turners office was excellent. I give a five star rating from the minute I walked in to the minute I left. Complete satisfaction from his staff and from him as well. Highly recommended!!!
Charles C.
Submitted 01/21/17
Dr Turner diagnosed my plantar fasciitis and put me on a course for healing and maintenance. I'm feeling 100℅ better.
Arthur D.
Submitted 01/20/17
Excellent. As usual. Very helpful he spends a lot of time listening I would recommend him to anyone
Hattie T.
Submitted 01/20/17
Great experience! Dr Mgbako is always very personable and gives honest and helpful medical advice based on what's best for the patient. He does an excellent job explaining medical conditions, procedures/surgeries, and treatment options in a way that's understandable and he never loses he's patience when asked about the same thing more than once, like with me :-) And, I never feel rushed or hurried during my visit. He's very good at what he does!
James W.
Submitted 01/20/17
Quick and thorough and understanding.
Janette B.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great experience
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/19/17
Ruptured Achilles tendon repaired by Dr. Turner. Amazing how quickly I've recovered
Angelina F.
Submitted 01/19/17
We were very happy with our visit yesterday. He explained everything in detail and was very very happy .
Terri C.
Submitted 01/18/17
My injury had me nervous and anxious and I felt confident in the care I was given and received. Thorough diagnosis, timely appointments and never felt rushed. The medical equipment given for my use was up to date and seemed to be the latest on the market. Highly recommend.
Anthony L.
Submitted 01/18/17
Everyone was pleasant and on time. I wasin & out in twenty minutes. Thank You, Dr.
Austin H.
Submitted 01/18/17
Pleasant, informative, prompt and medically relevant.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr Chudin is great. He is highly professional, personable and quite knowledgeable. Always a pleasure!!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Mgbako is a wonderful doctor.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Good gentle care
Paulette B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Mgbako is knowledgeable, provides clear information, and is attentive. His office staff is pleasant and responsive.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Patel is one of my favorite doctors! She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle. I would recommend her for any foot problem. I am always in and out of the office in a timely manner.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very nice and straightforward.
John B.
Submitted 01/14/17
Great experience !
Beatrice F.
Submitted 01/14/17
dr.patel is a very gentle and nice doctor. she attended to all my needs.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location