Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
As usual, Dr. Obi was professional, warm and a gentle physician.
Silvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Patel is great caring professional and attentive .
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Patel was a very gentle doctor and she takes time out to found out what is going on with me and I like that because it make me feel good about her services.
Mandar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent care and discussion about my options.
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor! She’s very knowledgeable and empathetic. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Doctor and staff
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience. Doctor's are pleasant attentive and provide the very best of care. Never waited more than 5 mins past my appointment time
Norma N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako was extremely helpful and courteous.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I always have a great experience with my favorite Dr. Love hi.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent as always
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent as always
Cleadel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is a very knowledgeable, dedicated and compassionate podiatrist who is concerned about the total patient. He is very patient with you and makes sure you comprehend his plan for you. My feet have never felt better. I have recommended him and now my Mother is a patient of his. He is providing an excellent service for her and for that I am grateful.
Kate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Great experience!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Patel for quite some time. She has very good bed side manners and is always willing to listen to help me with my foot problems. It is a pleasure to to have a visit with her each and every time.
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Caring, knowledgeable, accommodating.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Always thorough and provides all information about what is needed to be done to get the proper care.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako saved my husband's foot from being amputated! We have been going to him for many years. He should get a "Doctor of Many Years" award. He is very professional, warm hearted and up-to-date with medical advances. He answers all of our questions and will show me how what to do with my husband's wound when we get home. (No matter how many times I ask him.) We trust him and would highly recommend Dr. Obinna Mgbako. He has exceeded our expectations two fold.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
The podiatrist in this group have taken great care of me for years. I'm a kidney transplant patient and 42 year type 1 diabetic and I never have trouble getting an apartment if I'm having an issue.
Zygmunt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Awesome doctor, patient,takes his time to explain what's going on.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Patel is a wonderful and caring doctor!!! Always makes you feel like your her only patient...

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location