Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2220 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silfides P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Patel listens to her patients and cares about them.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/21/18
Excellent Doctor! Makes you feel comfortable easy to take to. Very caring
Norma R.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very enjoyable. Dr. Mgbako is very nice and easy to talk to.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Overall great experience! Dr. Mgbako explained everything to me in detail. Him & his staff are great! I would definitely recommend family and friends to him.
Zakea S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always a pleasant experience. They’re kind and Dr. Mgbako is one of the best I’ve been to.
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/12/18
I had a excellent experience with all the staff as well as my Dr. Dennis Turner, DPM, FACFAS,FAP0WCA. Thank you very much. Sharon F.
Wilfredo D.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very good
Arlene C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent care!!!
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/10/18
Awesome people, All the staff is very friendly and Dr.Kruppa is wonderful
Gerard M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Very good
Fabiana C.
Submitted 07/07/18
Great,visit. Clean professional good environment .
Carol R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Had a first time appointment with Dr. Obinna Mgbako, and all I can say it was an awesome experience!
Alison L.
Submitted 07/03/18
Staff and obinna always make my visit very pleasant
Michael M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Medicare toe nails On time, quick, thrurough informative
Kathleen O.
Submitted 06/28/18
I enjoyed visiting with Dr Patel today. She is very caring and helpful .
Edward S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent care. Great staff.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff was very caring and Dr Mgmako was a good listener and very professional.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great experience Love him !!
Angie G.
Submitted 06/25/18
I went to the Dr’s office with my foot hurting and my ankle swollen.....his staff aided me with selection of a sport shoe and the Dr suggested a brace to help support my ankle. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who w@nts relief and a better stride for their daily WALK! Mrs G

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location