Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Patel is professional and thorough. She is also very personable and patiently takes the time to answer my questions.
Vlad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Kozin was excellent and runs a very clean office. She was professional, answered all my questions and provided suggestions to improve my foot health.
Natane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Mgbako is awesome. Takes the time to explain everything and get you back on your feet
Kim G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
My experience was great she’s a wonderful doctor I already recommended someone
Giovanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Best foot doc I ever had !!!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I saw Dr. Kozin with my foot problem last February and asked for her again. Her advise was clear and succinct and easy to use. She is excellent.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff was very Profesional and the dr was great
Manoj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Patel is the best doctor.
Usha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Mbako is a consummate professional and compassionate doctor. Rare find. Dr Mbako and his team of specialists have a holistic approach toward medicine. I’m making progress, thanks to them. Also, the therapy is “therapeutic” for the soul too.
Alexa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Chudi Mgbako helped me so much with my heel pain after having already gone through one doctor and two surgeries. I came in and he knew exactly what was wrong and how to help me, I only wish I came to him the first time around! Excellent care and communication, made me feel so optimistic!
Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Doc Ching is the best! There is no pain at all!
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Chi was very pleasant & helpful. I appreciate that he saw me on Saturday morning.
Isabella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Obinna Mgbako makes you feel like family. Always a pleasure to see him when my daughter has to visit him. She absolutely relaxes with him.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Painless
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience at this office. Marnette was very helpful and went the extra mile. The doctor was very professional and took the time to really explain to me what the next steps where in my recovery. I highly recommend this office for your foot care needs.
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I would highly recommend Dr Obinna Mgbako for any of your foot or ankle needs! He is an outstanding surgeon and has great bedside manner!
Clifton W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctor was very thorough. Seemed to care about my concerns and presented options for corrective measures with a back up should the initial steps not pan out.
Dalian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
My wife has her foot issue and it bothers her when walking and climbing stairs for many years. She visited one podiatrist near our home a couple years ago, and unfortunately it didn’t solve the problems. Recently we luckily found Dr. Yu-Ching Chi by online search, so we quickly made appointment. Dr. Chi spent quite bit of time to explain my wife foot issue including root cause and how to prevent. He gave options of treatment which I believe very scientific and realistic. We highly recommend Dr. Chi to patients who have foot problems.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Always friendly, informative and quick

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location