Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne M.
Submitted 04/01/17
From the moment I called Dr. Chudi Mgbako's office, it was a professional experience. The office staff is welcoming and so thoughtful. I have had chronic foot problems that were never met with the level of expertise of Dr. Chudi Mgbako. He asked questions and had insights into my issues that were never addressed, nor for that matter, recognized by other podiatrists. He took time and truly listened. When receiving an injection, it could not have been less painful because of his adeptness and consideration. I feel that having met Dr. Chudi Mgbako was nothing short of Divine intervention. He is a healer and a gift to his patients. I am so grateful to have crossed his path. I recommend him with the highest of accolades. His professionalism is only to be superseded by his compassion.
Vennetta M.
Submitted 04/01/17
Excellent
Trevor W.
Submitted 03/31/17
Office staff is very good and Dr Chudi Mgbako is excellent with explaining all the steps of treatment to his patients. I recommend if you have any foot problems this is the Dr you want to see to get you back to normal.
Autumn H.
Submitted 03/31/17
I love the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Mgbako is very patient. He takes the time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand.
Keisha M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Krupa Patel is an amazing Podiatrist. I went to her with a wart in my feet when i was 14 weeks pregnant. She took utmost care of me and kept me pain free most of the time. Again i had chance to go to her with my daughter after 5 years as my daughter developed wart in her foot. She again amazed me with her patience and loving behavior towards my daughter and with only one treatment she was fine. Thanks Dr. Patel.
Abner G.
Submitted 03/31/17
Enjoy going to the foot doctor staff is friendly and they take care of your needs
Kim D.
Submitted 03/31/17
Everyone in the office is professional and caring. Dr. Patel is both knowledgeable and listens to your concerns.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very good experience
Dolores H.
Submitted 03/31/17
precise, quick personable service.
Marianne D.
Submitted 03/30/17
WOW!!! Amazing staff! So helpful, caring & take their time explaining ANYTHING to you! I was a patient of Dr. Turners many years ago and needed to see him recently.. He is also amazing!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Turner to anyone without hesitation!!!! Only wish there was 10 STARS ON THIS !!!!
Diana B.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very professional!
Joyce G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr Patel and her staff were professional and very quick to answer all questions before and after my surgery. As a patient I couldn't be more confident that my care decisions were correct and executed with attention to all details.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very thorough and kind. Set realistic expectations and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Smart and professional. Looking forward to continuing to see her.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Turner is a great Doctor. I chose well.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/28/17
Wonderful staff and seen by the dr in a timely manner
Susan B.
Submitted 03/27/17
The best doctor in the north east!!!!
Carlos F.
Submitted 03/26/17
Dr Chuli Mgbako is the best !!!!! Very profesional ,a great Dr
Maria C.
Submitted 03/25/17
A caring doctor that takes time listening to her patients and at the same time gives great advise All doctors should be like her
Linda T.
Submitted 03/25/17
My experience is always good when i meet with Dr. Patel and staff....shes upbeat, personable, gentle, clear with all info. She gives out, on time with appointments, genuine.....i look forward to my appointments knowing Im under her care!
Salvatore R.
Submitted 03/24/17
great staff and doctor...

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location