Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great experience.. Staff was nice and courteous Dr.was very skillful taking care of my ingrown nails.
Lucy A.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great Doctor! Love Dr. Mgbako!
Cassidy E.
Submitted 01/30/18
Friendly staff and always accommodating...a smile on everyone’s face :)
Thomasene G.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Patel provided a detailed explanation of my problem. She was very thorough and I never felt rushed. Her “bedside manner” is excellent. Highly recommended.
Moses P.
Submitted 01/30/18
The service was good and they were very friendly and helpful and professional
Marianne B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is the best. He performed reconstructive foot surgery on my foot and changed my life! He continues to provide the best care.
Miguel S.
Submitted 01/30/18
It was good visit
Mary Ellen L.
Submitted 01/29/18
Your friendly & professional staff ease any nerves these visits can be. Thank you.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/29/18
Prompt Care courteous staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Doris T.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Mgbako is a caring and very good at what he does, very patient and listens to your problem, he's great.
Camille F.
Submitted 01/26/18
You all treat me like family. I feel special every visit and then some.Everyone is perfect you will never get a bad review. I love you all thank you for everything
Karen S.
Submitted 01/26/18
Wonderful! Dr Patel is so compassionate and gentle. Her kindness makes what could have been an unpleasant experience into a pleasant one!
Diane S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Very professional care with thorough explaination of my condition .
Camille F.
Submitted 01/24/18
I absolutely love everyone there especially Dr O he is not only handsome he’s a great person and doctor the Girls and guy I adore are perfect thank you for everything.
Scott C.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great staff
Victor S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Great
Elsa T.
Submitted 01/21/18
I was attended immediately. Dr Mgbako was very kind and respectful.
Denise K.
Submitted 01/20/18
He is very professional and thorough
Brandon G.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Mgbako and his team are fast and friendly and get the job done right. Within 15 minutes I go from barely being able to move around on my feet to running with extra bounce in my step.
William K.
Submitted 01/17/18
Friendly staff and doctors!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location