Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Morristown, NJ

1764 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1764 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony L.
Submitted 03/24/17
very good
Susan K.
Submitted 03/24/17
dr patel is one of the few doctors that really cares about your problems. does what she can and is very helpful caring and does not rush you out. outstanding. glad i met her
Natasia F.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr is always very thorough I am always satisfied with the results.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/24/17
Perfect doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 03/24/17
Every good and friendly doctor took time to explain everything to me I appreciate that
Gary K.
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent care.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 03/23/17
I saw Dr. Chudi Mgbako for new foot pain which came at a bad time as heading off soon for a hiking vacation. The office was able to accommodate me the same day I called as a new patient. The staff was friendly, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Mgbako was professional, friendly, competent, and an excellent listener. He was able to diagnosis my condition quickly and provided me with helpful, practical guidance and handouts as well.
Mindy N.
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent Doctor,new patient shows compassion.
Emelio M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Good
Joan L.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Chudi Mgbako is very professional, informative, courteous, pleasant, and spends as much time as necessary . He makes all my appointments a time to look forward too!!
Paola P.
Submitted 03/23/17
I went in to see Dr. Mgbako because of something on my toe that appeared. I didn't know what it was and Dr. Mgbako told me what it was and how he was going to treat it. 2 weeks later he removed it and my toe was back to normal. He was very informative about what it was and how I can treat it to get better. Overall, I was very satisfied and would reccommend Dr. Mgbako to friends and family.
William P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Five Stars for Obinna Mgbako.
Kristen C.
Submitted 03/22/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Mgbako! He is always pleasant, efficient and professional.
Erica L.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr Mgbako always takes his time with you during your appointment, I never feel like he is going to rush out of the room. The staff is always professional and helpful. I would recommend without question!
Rose T.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everyone so concerned! Real explanations given! Easy to make follow up appointment! Friendly staff! Great Doctor!
Vincenza K.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Mgbako is a true pleasure
Sara F.
Submitted 03/22/17
I had a great experience
Taisha T.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great doctor. He is also positive even when he has to deliver bad news. His staff is also very competent which made everything pertaining to my health and upcoming surgery easier.
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
My experience was great, after my surgery Dr C. Mgbako has been seeing me every week to make sure everything is ok. He explain me the treatment in a very human way, taking the time to do everything necessary to my full recovery .
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
The experience was great Dr O. Mgbako take care of my problem with a very human touch taking all the time necessary to answer my questions and explain clearly the next step on my treatment.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location