Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2083 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2083 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary T.
Submitted 10/30/17
I was caught in traffic and the office staff and Dr.Patel were very understanding the care above excellent
Marla W.
Submitted 10/26/17
Great doctors. Very caring
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/26/17
Fast and professional
Arlene C.
Submitted 10/25/17
Excellent, great dr.
Gerard S.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very efficient doctor very happy with the diagnosis and the treatment.
Krystle L.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Patel provided me with information that made me comfortable to complete surgery
Marygail V.
Submitted 10/24/17
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Turner was concise, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. It was a good visit.
Correy B.
Submitted 10/22/17
Excellent service every time I visit this office.
Jose E.
Submitted 10/19/17
Good
Christine N.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always above satisfactory. Staff and physician are patient oriented with the best bedside manners.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/15/17
She is very professional, she helps me alot with my pain. She understands my pain. I do not have to wait very long. A really good doctor.
Raymond R.
Submitted 10/15/17
Michael S.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very professional staff thank you very much felt very comfortable
Marjory G.
Submitted 10/14/17
I was taken in on time, no long waiting. Staff are very pleasant. My treatment was painless, Dr Patel asked me during procedure if I was comfortable, and was. I did not feel rushed as if I only had the notorious "15 minute visit." Offices are small but nice.
Carmine R.
Submitted 10/13/17
Excellent
Yolanda C.
Submitted 10/10/17
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Turner and his staff always so professional and courteous
Naoma W.
Submitted 10/10/17
Dr Patel is really good - professional, helpful and nice.
Lori A.
Submitted 10/10/17
It was my second visit with Dr. Mgbako. He was friendly and very professional. A great doctor.
Jose E.
Submitted 10/05/17
Nice
Richard F.
Submitted 10/05/17
Everyone is so friendly and professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location