Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
I enjoyed visiting with Dr Patel today. She is very caring and helpful .
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent care. Great staff.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff was very caring and Dr Mgmako was a good listener and very professional.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great experience Love him !!
Angie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
I went to the Dr’s office with my foot hurting and my ankle swollen.....his staff aided me with selection of a sport shoe and the Dr suggested a brace to help support my ankle. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who w@nts relief and a better stride for their daily WALK! Mrs G
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Friendly and informative. The doctor explained where we are at in my treatment and that he's happy with the progress we are making.
Brendan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr Patel was friendly, And professional. She helped me heal a nagging foot issue. The staff is helpful and courteous. I highly recommend her and her practice.
Dineen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Dr Turner really wants to help his patients live pain free.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Great experience
J. Orlando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent staff
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Rolando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent Doctor! Examined my ankle and explained the diagnosis and the treatment plan clearly, including the medication. Will highly recommend!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and informative
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Always treated very nicely. Doctor Patel is very professional and pleasant to talk to.
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
So far so good with my new orthotics!
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Patel was fantastic
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr Patel is very nice and knowledgeable . I was very pleased with my experience today .
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Could not be better. DrMgbako is just great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location