Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2014 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2014 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra M.
Submitted 07/05/17
Dr. Patel is a great doctor, she is easy to talk to and always explains her findings and how best to address the issue. She listens to your concerns and allows you to be apart of the decision making process.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/03/17
Very pleasant.
Eric B.
Submitted 07/03/17
Dr was extremely nice and on point
Gary K.
Submitted 07/01/17
Dr. Mgbako gave me all the time I needed and explained everything in detail so that I could understand it. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needed a podiatrist.
Evan Z.
Submitted 06/30/17
Awesome experience
Judith W.
Submitted 06/28/17
fast and almost painless
Donna P.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Mgbako was very nice. This was my 1st visit with him. Dr. Plotkin was my Dr.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/27/17
excellent
Rafaelina M.
Submitted 06/27/17
The entry needs to be more easy for disabled people to get in the office. Too many doors to get in the office.
Glenn U.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very professional and timely
Sarlaben P.
Submitted 06/26/17
Fantastic person,very friendly. I met him once but I felt I know him since long.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 06/24/17
I am happy to say my experience is always pleasant and I sincerely thank Dr.O.Mgbako .
Viggo J.
Submitted 06/24/17
Experience was educational, informative, and uplifting.
Colleen E.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner, and is always on time for appointments. She takes her time and makes sure all questions are answered before leaving the room!
Lawrence T.
Submitted 06/22/17
He is outstanding!
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/22/17
Staff & visit with Dr. Patel excellent.
ALEKZANDER M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent Doctor! He was very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Would recommend 100%.
Vivian L.
Submitted 06/21/17
Very good
Erik M.
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent patient care.
Nandita K.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Patel and the rest of the staff have been fantastic. I am seen on time for my visits. She is quick, professional, and most importantly - accessible. I feel that I've been receiving very good care.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location