Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2958 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Chi was very welcoming and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and made the procedure very painless.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Mgbako is the best. He is personable, a great listener and truly professional. I always leave his office with satisfaction and a smile on my face.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Great friendly service
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Best Doctor in the business
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt important. Dr treated me tremendous care. Also listened to my every word. Thank you
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
You are a good doctor I will recommend you to anyone need a foot doctor
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Krupa Patel is extremely knowledgeable, warm and caring. She is open and honest regarding your condition and when a remediation should be considered. Dr. Patel deserves your trust and you can be confident in her assessment of your situation.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
It was a great visit the doctor has great personality very professional.
Marianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Booking the appointment was seamless, the office staff was friendly, and Dr. Chudi Mgbako was personable and professional. Five stars!
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Patel was understanding in regards to my situation.
Chhabi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Very happy
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent service. Staff was polite and efficient. Dr Mgbako's personality makes one relax and his professionalism shines through.
Correy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and engaging with his patience
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable. She operated on me and I would highly recommend her.
Debra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Timely, professional and personable.
Erwin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Patel. I have recommended her to several people including my spouse.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Obinna Mgbako is the absolute best. Excellent bedside manner. Explains everything. Answers questions and is extremely patient and kind. Will never go anywhere else. Best.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Appointment is quick and on time. Staff are very professional, efficient and competent. Dr Patel is great with awesome manners.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yu-Ching Terence Chi, DPM is the best ! He is a real professional, very polite and he showed that he was concerned .
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Great manner and takes his time to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location