Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2014 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2014 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianna M.
Submitted 06/20/17
nice and informative
Carla P.
Submitted 06/18/17
good experience
Wagner B.
Submitted 06/18/17
great !
Maria G.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. Patel is very professional. She makes sure she gives you the best possible solution to your problem and makes sure she explains it very clearly. She really makes you very comfortable to ask questions so as a patient you undertand what needs to be done. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a good foot and ankle doctor. Thank you Dr. Patel.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/18/17
Easy to talk to, Thorough and complete......
Judith K.
Submitted 06/17/17
Everyone there is so pleasant. Dr. Turner is the best.
Marian C.
Submitted 06/15/17
Very Welcoming and Friendly
Mario B.
Submitted 06/14/17
Very professional office staff. Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Also Dr Turner has a great personality. Very pleasant. The whole atmosphere of the office is very pleasant. Highly recommend.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr Patel is great!!!!! I'll put my feet in her hands any day.
Emelio M.
Submitted 06/13/17
It was good overall
Lois G.
Submitted 06/11/17
Very thorough and pleasant!
Susanne R.
Submitted 06/11/17
Each visit with Dr. Patel has proven to be a positive experience! I am pleased!
Mindy N.
Submitted 06/09/17
One of the nicest Doctors,K Patel and staff was glad I asked about her.
Eric B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Patel was very kind, very thorough and explained everything in great detail. I would highly recommend!
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/07/17
The office staff, nurse and Dr are all wonderful: friendly, empathetic and competent Love the dr and would recommend to all I come from medical family and feel confidant with my statement!
Sonya W.
Submitted 06/07/17
Very knowledgeable and personable with his patients
Natasha G.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very personable and attentive
Isabella K.
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr Patel is the best!!! Kind, caring and very professional!!! Explains what the problem is and what to do to fix it... Westfield staff is also very helpful...
Eon N.
Submitted 06/05/17
The staff is punctual and considerate. Plus or minus 10 minutes wait for appointments. Dr. Obi Mgbako is wonderful
Tameika P.
Submitted 06/03/17
Always a pleasure and great reassurance with solutions to issues.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location