Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
excellent care and attention
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Staff so friendly & helpful. Dr Mgbako is awesome. And my orthotics are amazing!
Stella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
On time. Staff knew what they were doing friendly.
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Professional, effective, on time. Great doctor and an excellent support team.
Nakiya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
My 9yr old son was his patient and he made him very comfortable every visit! Awesome doctor, very professional I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great podiatrist!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Magnificent
Giancarlo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Very caring and attentive
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr Chudi Mgbako always puts you at ease. He listens to your concerns and is empathetic to your concerns, then explains the best course of action. Would recommend him with no hesitation for expert foot care.
Taisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Excellent visit. The check in was fast and easy. The nurse helping me was very nice and attentive. Dr Mgbako was easy to talk to and very informative. I feel better already and look forward to walking pain free going forward.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
Professional and empathetic care!
Abc D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
mijk;k;lk;l
A B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
sdffd
A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/18
jhgfds
A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/18
abcdefg
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Very pleasant and thorough
Annalee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Great
Praveen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Awesome!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Excellent care and treatment advise as always.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Today was my 3rd visit and as usual the front desk and staff were great. Dr. Turner took the time and explained in detail the exercises I needed to do and answered my questions. I’m very satisfied with their service.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location