Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2998 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2998 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Keval explained everything very well and he’s looking into solving my problem instead of brushing it off. He seems new and innovative. Which is a good thing!
Lerisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Patel and her staff are amazing ! Dr. Parikh was also amazing! From my first appointment, throughout my surgery, after my surgery, their staff was just amazing! No other word than amazing to describe all of them. I am very thankful to have been in the hands of these professionals. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs foot care.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Chi is great
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent attentive physician, provided multiple options and testing
Adam H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Granted I showed up 10 minutes late for my appointment so maybe I threw the timing of things off, but I saw the Dr (didn't have to wait too long) but he kept leaving the room for 5-10 minute periods of time, saying he had to grab one thing, but I could hear him going in to attend to other patients. He somewhat helped me with what I needed, but didn't complete the job.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Mgbako and his staff are always very pleasant and helpful. They truly care about their patients.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctor was accurate and fast
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Chi provided treatment for a broken bone in my foot. Using a combination of “the boot” and the Ultrasound Bone Healing System we had great success and I’ve been discharged after only a few weeks of treatment I’m extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend Dr Chi.
Graham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Parikh was very patient and did a great job of explaining things to me
Lorren O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Kozin was personable and professional. She patiently answered all of my questions.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff was welcoming and informative. Dr. Chi was attentive, clear, concise and friendly. Very pleasant experience.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Chi very informative and thorough.
Emmanuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Staff were prompt to treat me. Doctor was explanatory and very courteous.
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mgbako is always friendly, professional and provides great medical service.
Antoinette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very friendly staff and doctor with no wait. Would recommend this office.
Georgetta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Good experience Very relaxed atmosphere. Could not get medication for fungus in large toe, Pharmacy in Denton wanted 800.00 for RX need another alternative.
Mateo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Parikh was great with our son. He answered all our questions and explained everything to us and to our son. Definitely recommend him!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
The staff was friendly and worked quickly to get me settled in. Dr Mgbako was upbeat and listen to all my concerns. Once he evaluated the area he explained in great detail and showed me the area on my X-ray were the problem was. He was not in a rush and made sure I understood the diagnosis. He takes the conservative approach first and let me know the options that were available to me. Would definitely recommend Dr Mgbako and his staff!! Thank You!!
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Chi and the team at Foot & Ankle Specialists of Rahway were absolutely fantastic. I was running late due to bad weather but they were still able to see me almost immediately after my arrival, despite it being an end-of-day appointment. The front desk staff and nurses were all very polite, accommodating, and helpful through the patient registration process and initial diagnostics (x-rays). Dr. Chi was really wonderful. I've always been rather uncomfortable regarding anything foot-related but Dr. Chi made it a pleasant experience. He was gentle, attentive, and very knowledgeable. He took the time to thoroughly explain my treatment options and went above & beyond to answer all questions and ensure that I completely understood everything we had discussed and the next steps to be taken. I never once felt rushed or "on the clock", his patience is unparalleled and you can tell he truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful for previous reviews leading me to choose this practice. My visit here surpassed all of my expectations and I would most definitely recommend Dr. Chi and Foot & Ankle Specialists NJ for all of your podiatry needs.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location