Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2082 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2082 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Turner is the best. Very confident in his capability from the outset. Nice people supporting him as well.
Anita M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great visit. Love the atmosphere and professionalism
Angelo G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Have a pleasant experience when I go see Dr. Patel i'm going to give you a 5 1/2 stars
Michael A.
Submitted 04/28/17
Went well
Kelscey B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. O, Was warm and personable. Great doctor and personality!
Audrey C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great. Quick, easy, pleasant
Maria C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great doctor
Colleen P.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Mgbako is incredibly attentive and caring for his patients. He provides the best care possible for patients at each visit.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/27/17
The experience was good. I didn't have to wait too long. And everyone is friendly.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/27/17
I always have a great experience when I visit with Dr. Mgbako. He has great bedside manner and is very professional.
Roberta A.
Submitted 04/27/17
I never have to wait a long time before being seen. Everyone is very polite and friendly. Dr. Patel has real concern for my health and answers all questions. She never rushes the visit.
Dina G.
Submitted 04/27/17
Took me at appointment time. Very happy with service.
Arthur D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent he is very informative and professional
Olga P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Absolutely love Dr Mgbako and his staff. They are being professional and courteous.
William W.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr Patel will take her time with every visit that you have. GREAT Doc
Maureen A.
Submitted 04/26/17
Loving caring a great personality. If you have a problem, he will get to the root of it!
Louis T.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very helpful!
Donna V.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr Patel is patient friendly and a great surgeon ! Wonderful report with patients and very supportive ! We were fortunate that our PCP Dr Meyers recommended her ... Donna Varney
Ruby J.
Submitted 04/25/17
very plesant
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/25/17
Quick service, professional staff, and kind Dr.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location