Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2958 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Chi. He answers all your questions and concerns.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kozin is an amazing provider and was willing to listen to all of my concerns. This was my first visit and Dr. Kozin was very knowledgeable and made sure she knew all of my concerns. I look forward to working with her in order to resolve and fix my issue.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Mgbako is a great doctor. He listens, is friendly and conscientious. The office staff are very helpful.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Parikh, was very informative in explaining diagnosis and options.
Giuseppina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Chi was a great doctor and also very helpful
J. Orlando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Patel was fabulous. She was able to quickly and effectively deduce the issue.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Took me in right away and was able to help me with my foot problem which will take time to heal.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Kozin was professional, understanding, concerned, explained everything, answered all my questions, took her time and made me feel less anxious. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and professional
Esmeralda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Flexible schedule, prompt appointments, kind words, knowledge
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Very welcoming experience.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Good staff and hood doctor.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Very profesional
Henrietta D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Mgbako is a very attentive caring doctor with an excellent personality.
Gary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Doctor was great! Procedure went well. The front door of the Rahway office is not wheelchair accessible. I needed one of the staff to help me through the doorway.
Francisco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Parikh was very informative and detailed explaining the procedure.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Mgbako, would like to be seen closer to appointment time.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
First doctor to offer hope. Looking forward to better health and less pain!
Garret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Mg bako is a very good an careing person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location