Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a great experience, the front desk staff were very pleasant and efficient. The person who completed the intake was also pleasant and helpful. Dr. O. Mbako’s has a great bedside manner. He took time to listen which was very refreshing. I would gladly refer him to family & friends.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Couldn't be happier with the results. A wonderful team. Professional and personable. They made me feel confident and welcome from day one.
Daisy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff is very friendly and very helpful you all deserve 5 stars
Jean C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Satisfactory
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone made you feel like family to me this doctor who to care of me treating me like I was a vip more doctors should be like him
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
On time. Quick and efficient. Pleasant
Andreia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Terrific Doctor who cares for her patients!
Kadire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Was seen quickly by Dr. Patel... sincere, professional doctor and team!! Took immediate action on my mom’s issue .. procedure was quick and painless!
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and friendly
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Chi. He answers all your questions and concerns.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Kozin is an amazing provider and was willing to listen to all of my concerns. This was my first visit and Dr. Kozin was very knowledgeable and made sure she knew all of my concerns. I look forward to working with her in order to resolve and fix my issue.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Mgbako is a great doctor. He listens, is friendly and conscientious. The office staff are very helpful.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Parikh, was very informative in explaining diagnosis and options.
Giuseppina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Chi was a great doctor and also very helpful
J. Orlando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Very good
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Patel was fabulous. She was able to quickly and effectively deduce the issue.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Took me in right away and was able to help me with my foot problem which will take time to heal.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Kozin was professional, understanding, concerned, explained everything, answered all my questions, took her time and made me feel less anxious. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Fast and professional
Esmeralda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Flexible schedule, prompt appointments, kind words, knowledge

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location