Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayme C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Wonderful!
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I went in thinking the pain my feet would be resolved by a shot in each foot. I left realizing the medication was in me (taking care of myself )while I’m still able to use my ligaments. Honesty from your Doctor is the best. Thank you Dr. Mgbako
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Chudi was concerned and gave me the best solution that was needed.
Najah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
I will return. The doctor was pleasant, and answered my concerns
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The ladies at the office very pleasant. The Doctor very compassionate and listens.
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Always wonderful....
Joann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very courteous staff and Dr. Patel is wonderful!
Marithely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. O Mgbako is a warm, caring individual, truly with your health in mind at all times.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience was quite impressive. He was quick and professional in his job. My husband was quite pleased with the job well done. Thanks!
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Michael S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I noticed last fri. night my toe was red..by sat. morning swelling was 3times the size it should’ve been..I called mon. morning and they squeezed me in and was treated for an ulcer under the nail.. I’ve never had a Dr. that truly cares about your well being and you as a person not just another patient..DR. OBINNA MGBAKO is truly a person that cares about you..it’s not like you were just involved in a hit and run he really cares about you and it shows in the way he treats you as a person!!!
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Always a pleasant experience, I am well cared for.
Pablo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent treatment, very professional.
Wilton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Good afternoon great
Zion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Zion and I rate Dr. Mgbako and staff the a five star doctor's office. We love visiting his office.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
My 13-year-old son had two bad ingrown toenails the doctors bedside manner was outstanding he made my son feel so comfortable and did such a great job my son no longer has a fear to go to to see him he made an uncomfortable situation pleasant for my son and this is not the first time so thank you Doc for your professional expertise in helping us with our sons situation .
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent care Answered all my questiond
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chi is a very kind & caring person as well as a smart & thorough physician.. He addressed the problem fully explaining every aspect of the healing process making me feel comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Chi
Robyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great experience. Dr Mgbako is very patient and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Corazon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Is truly dedicated to his patients.his there

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location