Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2998 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2998 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
In and out doc tells you just what you need to know
Mildred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Patel is very professional in her manner and treats her patients with kindness.
Marybeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful care.. Office staff was great Could not ask for better care..
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I have never had a bad experience all the years I am with Dr. Obinna M’gbako. He is the most respectful, kind & caring doctor. He treats me like I am part of the family. Always welcomes me with a smile & takes the time to ask how I have been. He cares about his patients on a medical/professional level but more importantly to me as the kindest human being I have ever met. If sometimes the waiting time is a little long I never mind waiting because as I was brought up to learn...that anything worth while is worth waiting for...and his care for his patients is definitely worth waiting for should the need arise. His staff are also the most friendly, courteous & helping team. They too always greet you with a smile & help you with your questions & needs.
Jelaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Very happy with the staff and Dr. O. Mgbako. Fantastic at explaining what the problem is and how to treat it. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Mgbako measured and casted me a custom fitted leg/ankle brace to try to alleviate chronic pain. I’m very much hoping this will work! Dr. M has worked miracles for me before!
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Outstanding service. My appointment was right on schedule. The doctor answered all my concerns.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
it was very professional
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Positive feeling of doctors and office staff
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
As always Dr.Krupa knew right away what was wrong today and what to do about it... she is caring , kind and very easy to talk to! I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else. I love her and I highly recommend her.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Chi.He was kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I would definitely ask for him in the future and recommend him to friends & family.
Linden G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very pleasant, attentive
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Kozin was extremely thorough and provided me with all the proper treatment. Highly recommend this office and my wife is equally satisfied with another doctor at the practice
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly & efficient staff. Thank you Dr. Chi for promptly relieving my concern & condition- You are a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring professional.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I was there for toenail cutting. Job well done.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very informative and thoughtful in his approach.
Edythe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Patel always check my feet and callouses. She takes care of them. She wants to know if there is any change in you medications as well as you physical well being. She handles you with respect.
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Mgbako is such a great Doctor, very patient and explains every thing to you that you need to know.
Alida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Mgbako and the staff are great! Professional, friendly service and now thanks to Dr Mgbako I have ‘Happy Feet’
Larenzo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Ching answered all my questions Also he was very professional. Thank you. Dr chang

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location