Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2998 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2998 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Patel always does a great job and is very pleasant.
Diann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
This the first time I had Mgbako I loved him he made me feel like I new him forever I have been going to that office for 20 years Miss the other Doctor's but he a great fill in Diann Golec
Tommy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
First time visiting the office and Dr. Chi is amazing. He is thorough, thoughtful and a wealth of knowledge not only about issues I have with my foot but life in general. I highly recommend him and his practice. You will not be disappointed in anyway.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I always have a wonderful experience with DR. Chi. I just had surgery in the morning and am feeling fine, almost hard to believe I just went under the knife. I'm feeling optimistic about my recovery, thanks DR. Chi!
Takwame S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Had a great first visit with Dr. Mgbako. He was very informative, explained why I'm having all this pain in my ankles and gave me different options on how to fix/correct said pain. Staff was also helpful and friendly as well
Niurka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good service
Sunday A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Had a great first visit with Dr. Chi. He was very informative and explained what was happening and all my options. I think the office could use some TLC, but it wouldn’t stop me from recommending Dr. Chi.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent care from Dr. Mgbako
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
I called and they were able to see me the same day. The check-in process was incredibly smooth. All the Nurses and Doctors were amazing, caring and through!
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Listens to patient.
Kimm D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr mubako and his staff are always exceptional and professional knowledgeable
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Chudi Mybako and staff are the greatest.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Great Dr Excellent care
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Very positive the doctor is excellent Mgbako Obinna
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Patel is nice,pleasant and explained the treatment very well.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
The showed my mother great attention
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Absolutely great experience with every step
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
My first experience at this office, and I find Dr. Patel and her staff are extremely friendly and pleasant.
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
The office is convenient and always prepared for my visit. The staff are friendly and generally efficient. Dr. Patel is patient and professional.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location