Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2814 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2814 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Prompt, friendly, excellent.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Very informative visit. Dr. Chi took time to explain quite a few things I was not aware of. An A+ experience !
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I was very happy with Dr. Mgbako. I would recommend him to anyone.
Aarthi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent
Ezra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
EXCELLENT, Dr. Chi was very informative, looking forward to my next visit.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Very efficient office. Dr. Patel is professional and personable. I highly recommend her.
Maria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Professional & pleasant
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Thorough and pleasant
Dewitt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
I’m always happy with the great care that I receive from Dr. Patel!
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
As always, Dr. Mgbako was caring, friendly, kind & understanding! He is simply the BEST DOCTOR IN THE USA!
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Very thorough and pleasant
Morgan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
I was pleased as well as my daughter. Shes looking forward to the next one.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Answered questions! Very helpful information!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
I saw Dr. Chi to help with my recent Achilles issues. Waiting time was pretty fast. He examined me and and thoroughly went over my symptoms and quickly responded to why I am having issues and what to do to fix this. Definitely recommend him to anyone having Achilles issues, especially if you are trying to get back to the sports you love.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Great
Horace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Pleasant, professional and to the point
Aileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Always attentive
Joanna F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Great doctor and very nice personality! He listened to my problem and takes time to explain, I need it a shot in my foot and I was really nervous about it, he was very gentle and I almost didn’t feel a ting ! I would recommend Dr. Obinna to anyone.
Barton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
My toes are now happy! Awesome job!
Julianne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Great Doctor and staff...

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location