Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Chi is a very kind & caring person as well as a smart & thorough physician.. He addressed the problem fully explaining every aspect of the healing process making me feel comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Chi
Robyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great experience. Dr Mgbako is very patient and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Corazon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Is truly dedicated to his patients.his there
Inti A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very happy with our visit except for the long wait to see the doctor
Hakim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Mgbako was Wonderful and very kind. I loved that he seemed to know instinctively what my issue was and that he gave me treatment options with no pressure!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff were very polite & friendly. The staff who assisted me with all procedures were very professional & accomodating. The dr. was also friendly & knowledgeable. answered my questions. I recommend this office since I had previously gone to N.Y. not knowing about this office existed so I have it to compare, if I had, I would have gone here from the start of my affliction. Many thanks!
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
The staff couldn’t be nicer, even after years of visits. The same goes for Dr. Mgbako. I love the man. He has performed two important foot surgeries and I trust him for anything. He even picked me up off of the sidewalk when I fell in front of of his office. That in itself, says everything good about him.
Kaitlyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Patel is a beautiful soul with so much compassion and passion for her patients well being. I know without a doubt my daughter is in the best possible hands for her treatment. Also, high praise needs to go out to the Assistants, they are amazing!!! Again, the compassions you feel is overwhelming. They talk to you and they genuinely listen. A rare combination in the medical field these days.
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very helpful
Andrzej K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Patel is a caring, wonderful physician whom I would recommend to anyone.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Chi is very polite and professional.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
I needed help and they took me right away as a new patient.
Patricia D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Very happy with my office visit. The staff and Dr. Mgbako were wonderful. So glad my sister recommended him.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and pleasant
Bernard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Outstanding doctor. Great bedside manner.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Quick efficient with a fantastic doctor.
Alix W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
He was very nice and professional!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location