Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2014 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2014 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald J.
Submitted 06/02/17
Great doctor, great staff and great timing ...
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/02/17
Entire staff and all the doctors are very professional and friendly.
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/31/17
Always a great experience! Quick and painless.
Thelma W.
Submitted 05/27/17
as usual I was completely satisfied with the excellant care Irecieved
Donna W.
Submitted 05/26/17
Good
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/17
Loved the personal attention and professional care by Dr. & staff.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/24/17
My visit today was good and quick. I was in and out of the office within 20 minutes.
Todd B.
Submitted 05/24/17
Good checkup and addressed a minor problem while I visited.
Edward S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Excellent physician. Short wait time. On schedule. Dr Patel is very prrsknablr and quite knowledgeable. I have 100% trust in her judgment.
Adam R.
Submitted 05/21/17
polite and courteous staff and dr m is very nice
Frank M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Awesome as all my visits
Diana D.
Submitted 05/15/17
Love Dr. Turner he's awesome
Susan K.
Submitted 05/15/17
Caring doctor. Staff great
Joan L.
Submitted 05/13/17
Always a great appointment. Pleasant, informative, Dr Chudi Mgbako has reduced and removed my pain! He's the best!
Joann B.
Submitted 05/11/17
Very quick.
Audrey D.
Submitted 05/10/17
Nice easy quick
Lawrence D.
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako was great! He explained what my condition was, the treatment, and what to expect. Conversations were light and non intimidating. Staff service was also great as wait time was quick and seamless.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 05/08/17
Good Doctor
Rosalyn T.
Submitted 05/07/17
Satisfied
Nikki C.
Submitted 05/05/17
***

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location