Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Mgbako is always ready for any concerns or issues. Takes his time and carefully considers the best option for his patient!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant environment, office staff very pleasant and efficient, Dr. Chudi Mgbako, the best doctor ever. Takes time with his patients and explains things thoroughly, makes sure you understand everything thing that he has explained. I would recommend any and everyone that has problems with their foot and/or ankle to make an appointment with Dr. Chudi Mgbako you will not be disappointed.
Vanayjah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Awesome doctor
Khusbu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Patel really takes the time to listen to you and to understand your pain and from where it originated from. She is so polite and concerned genuinely about my wellbeing!
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
My foot has been giving me issues. Dr, Chi, is figuring out the next step. He very communicative and makes the visit easy.
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Estoy satisfecha con la atención de mi Dra Patel
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Updating a comment posted from October 2019 -- I cannot say enough about Dr. Obinna Mgbako and the staff at Foot & Ankle Specialists of NJ! Last year I was referred to their practice to help correct/alleviate pain from a previous procedure. Dr. Mgbako took a measured approach in treating the issue, eventually performing corrective surgery. I am thrilled to say I am now able to walk and resume all my previous activities without any pain! Dr. Mgbako is a compassionate, gifted surgeon who cares about his patients achieving their best results, and everyone in the office has been so helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Mgbako and the Foot & Ankle Specialists of NJ!
Clintona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Always quick service a satisfied customer
Jeffrey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Obinna Mgbako, DPM dorothy ihe Dr. Obinna made my visit very relaxing. He is very polite and friendly. I was very frustrated to visit another Dr after visiting 3 Drs for the same problem, he gave me confidence that my wound will be healed. My mother was very impressed at his wealth of knowledge. I'll recommend him anytime. Thanks Dr. Obinna.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
As always Dr. Chi is a true professional,,pleasant, efficient,and very knowledgeable..I recommend him 100%
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Mgbako is a very knowledgeable doctor who took his time and explained everything clearly. I have been to another podiatrist and did not get the level of explanation as I did with Dr. Mgbako. I went in to the office with a bunion and plantar fasciitis and he thoroughly explained the options available for both. He is very patient and really took his time to make sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. Would highly recommend.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Always excellent Very efficient staff and excellent medical care
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I was in so much pain with a ingrown toenail that I could hardly walk. I saw Dr Mgbako and he removed the ingrown nail. Def would refer this office. Very professional doctors and the staff is friendly.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Kozin made me feel comfortable and helped get my foot issue cleared up. Thanks! Appointments were easy to schedule.
Arnold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
He is the best! Very knowledgleable, sincere & great personality
Azhar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
It was very smooth and nice all staff was very nice and Dr himself was very nice and mindful, he took his time and give me best treatment,
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Always on time and very professional
Garry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent Doctor - saw my problem and fixed it - great
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
The office staff and doctor were professional, helpful and very thorough. Doctor answered all my questions and was extremely spot on in the diagnosis and clear with treatment options. Would recommend. Thank you.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location