Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1747 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1747 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John N.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great treatment
Teagan H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel was so great with my 7 year old daughter who was so afraid of any medical procedure. She was soft spoken and funny, and my daughter didn't even cry (which is normal for her). I'd definitely recommend her.
Rimple P.
Submitted 01/31/17
She is great dr gives her time and listens care fully and no wait time.Awesome dr
J. Orlando S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Patel.
Warren P.
Submitted 01/31/17
Appointment was on time, no waiting exam was quick and efficient the services were friendly and professionally delivered. I was very satisfied with my experience
Shanice L.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience everytime I visit the office.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr. Patel was pleasant and attended to me in good time.
Lanny S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Always a very comfortable setting when visiting Dr. Turner for my foot problem. This last time I was in for a cortisone shot in my left foot and I've had these shots before and it went great. Very professional and good experience.
Arlene G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very professional,friend, competent
Maria G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Love Dr. Patel. She takes her time in checking you up and seeing exactly what the problem is. She makes you feel so comfortable.
Zuleika M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Good, quick.
William C.
Submitted 01/27/17
I wish that all of my doctors had the expertise and bed side manner that Dr. Mgbako has. This is a doctor for life!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/27/17
On time, experienced, professional, friendly and courteous.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very good great doctor.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr Patel values your time always prompt if not early. Addresses your issue and provides fast and efficient follow up. I highly recommend her she put me at ease from the first appointment.
Jerrame T.
Submitted 01/24/17
As always great appointment
Edward S.
Submitted 01/24/17
I've been going to Foot & Ankle for many years when Dr. Neufeld was there. I was considering changing foot doctors when he left since I live in Hunterdon County. Shortly before Dr. Neufeld retired, I met Dr. Patel. What a find! She is personable, bright, down-to-earth, knowledgeable with a skill-set beyond reproach. she actually assisted in a procedure on my daughter a few years back. Dr. Patel recently operated on both of my feet. Two procedures I have put off for years. Realizing success is based on the patient and how they heal, my surgeries for severe hammertoes in both feet were highly successful. I attribute that to Dr. Patel's excellent work and follow up care. she is always available. I will continue to travel to Westfield and/or Union just to have her care. She is excellent. Also, her staff is genuine, sincere and extremely friendly.
Edward S.
Submitted 01/24/17
I have several doctors I see on a regular basis. Dr Patel is my most favored Dr. She is down-to-earth, easy to talk to, friendly and personable. her knowledge and skill set are beyond reproach. I have the utmost confidence in her ability. She has operated on both my feet. I realize that results are subjective and dependent on each patient but I am very happy with her work.
Laura T.
Submitted 01/24/17
Was a seamless toe procedure! Highly recommend the doctors and Dr. Patel! I'm glad I found a great podiatrist in the area. Thanks again!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr turner is amazing!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location