Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Understands my problem. Wonderful personality . Makes you feel at ease. Walk out feeling great.
Binbin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
He is excellent doctor! I feel pain at all.
Silvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Great Dr very kind knowledgeable
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Mgbako is the best around hands down. He's very knowledgeable in what he does.
Bernie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
These doctors are awesome. I have Charcot foot and not only do I get best care. Each doctor is aware of my Charcot foot and are so caring with me and not just my foot but my health. They care about the patient. I never feel like I am a number or just a face. They truly care about all of us... Thank you again to you all......
Correy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
He is always professional and cares for his patience
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Chi is an excellent doctor; I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Fast and Great Service. Dr.Mgbako and Staff are the BEST
Natasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Great bedside manner
Demetrius D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mgbako was very professional. He made my son & I feel very comfortable just by his greeting. We will definitely see him again!
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and I would recommend to others needing specific podiatrist related care
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Efficient, friendly and caring!!
Demetra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
No wait time - good treatment feeling good
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Love Dr Patel! She is caring and very easy to talk to
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Mgbako is always ready for any concerns or issues. Takes his time and carefully considers the best option for his patient!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very pleasant environment, office staff very pleasant and efficient, Dr. Chudi Mgbako, the best doctor ever. Takes time with his patients and explains things thoroughly, makes sure you understand everything thing that he has explained. I would recommend any and everyone that has problems with their foot and/or ankle to make an appointment with Dr. Chudi Mgbako you will not be disappointed.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location