Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kumar K.
Submitted 03/13/18
very good
Kumar K.
Submitted 03/13/18
good eon
Carolina M.
Submitted 03/11/18
Everyone was so nice and Dr. Patel answered my questions and a sweetheart.
Catherine T.
Submitted 03/09/18
I was glad the dr was very detailed in telling me everything about my foot surgery and my recovery was very good too, it was a pleasure to know I was in good hands, thank again dr and staff.
Olga K.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr . Mgbako was great!! Very warm and personable. Very pleased with visit!
Elmer F.
Submitted 03/09/18
Very good
Bruce W.
Submitted 03/07/18
Very happy. In on time, out quickly, all problems taken care of. Doctor Turner always pleasant.
James Z.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very good
Francine M.
Submitted 03/03/18
Doctor was very informative and helpful!
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Mbako and Dr. Patel and their assistants are truly wonderful doctors and human beings. I can’t recommend this practice any more highly. The are just fantastic.
Allison F.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very nice office and Doctor!!
Angelica C.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr.Patel and her staff were very professional and made you feel welcomed. Dr. Patel is awesome- she was very detailed and took her time in explaining and answered my questions. Great experience!
William A.
Submitted 03/01/18
Pain free follow up.My feet actually feels wonderful for the first time in awhile.
Arlene C.
Submitted 02/27/18
Excellent, good to see Dr. Patel back.
Achintya J.
Submitted 02/27/18
Great experience
Bernard W.
Submitted 02/24/18
Excellent Service
Felicia R.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Mgbako is the best, he has a very kind disposition, and he made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who asks!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 02/22/18
The office staff is friendly and efficient. I have been visiting this office for years and will continue!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/20/18
This office is great with keeping to their appointment times. After I go into the exam room with the nurse the doctor comes in within minutes. He is very thero and listens to all my concerns and addresses them accordingly.
John R.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very pleasant. Dr Mbako was very professional, ask how I was doing and did an excellent job on clipping my toe nails.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location