Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1574 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1574 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 02/25/17
I was greeted professionally by the receptionist and in a room within 5 minutes. Dr. Mgbako came right in and took care of my foot issue. He explained what I need to do and provided follow up care. The staff made me feel welcomed and it helped with this procedure. Thank you for your care...John D
Lisa V.
Submitted 02/24/17
What a great place everyone is friendly and you don't wait long at all to see the Dr. Dr. Turner did my surgery and I couldn't be happier I always recommend him to anyone who need podiatrist work.
Charlene B.
Submitted 02/24/17
This was my first experience with a foot specialist. I saw Dr. Obinna. Good bedside manner very pleasant. The staff is also pleasant. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone with foot problems.
Diana B.
Submitted 02/23/17
This was my first experience seeing a podiatrist and it was a great experience. The staff was very professional and welcoming, the made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Obinna Mgbako listened to my concerns and answered all my questions accordingly. Thanks and great job!
Winthrop M.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Patel is just what is needed, she knows her profession and I am super pleased. Great Doctor.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/22/17
Awesome once again, as well as her staff, Melissa & Sharon!
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/22/17
I always have a very positive experience when I visit Dr. Obinna Mgbako! He has an excellent demeanor and good bedside manner. He really cares about his patients and gives them good care and advice. Thank you Dr. Mgbako!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Treated my foot issue with care and provided the best possible solution to assist in the healing process.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/21/17
My experience with Dr. Mgbako was timely, very informative and thorough. The Dr and staff were pleasant and helpful. I strongly recommend Dr. Mgbako for Podiatric care.
Dylan C.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr. Turner is the epitome of professionalism! He knows his field and his bedside manner make him #1 in our book. My teenage son said he never felt any pain when the Dr removed his ingrown toenail. He was in time and we were in and out in 15 mins. Thank you Dr Turner! Dylan Ciszewski and his mom
Steve P.
Submitted 02/18/17
Wonderful care from Dr Mgbako and his staff.
Theresa K.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr. Patel and her Associates were very pleasant and professional....She evaluated the next steps and was very concerned when I voiced my feelings for the next step.
James W.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Patel took me in on short notice, kind and gentle with the treatment. Very personal and attentive to patients. You don't feel like you are rushed out the door.
Autumn H.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. M is very personable. He takes his time to get to know things about me. He explains things in simple terms so that I understand. Also he involves me in the decision making process about my care. The staff is nice as well.
Gail S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Excellent.
Suzana C.
Submitted 02/17/17
Great doctor and staff
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 02/17/17
Good
Nikki H.
Submitted 02/17/17
Professional and Courteous ....Clean friendly environment.....The entire staff was wonderful......
Salvatore R.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent doctor and staff
Andrew D.
Submitted 02/16/17
Always on time for appointments, better than I was before my ruptured Achilles tendon. Highly recommend Dr. Turner

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location