Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imran A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff very professional wait times are short Doctor Patel is on spot!! Always top of the line care with her!!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a good experience. Staff are very nice and Dr O is wonderful
Dominic P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Good care
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I really liked this doctor. He is thorough kind and shares information about what he is doing. Highly recommend
David L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
As always, competent and caring service from Dr. Chi.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
On time. Staff very professional. Had a broken toe that I had no idea how it happened. Dr. Chi wrapped it. Gave me RX for pain and I was on my way! Good visit.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Patel is what you want in a doctor, i.e., knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and efficient, but she is also warm and caring. She has seen me through 4 months of wound care, 2 years of toenail maintenance, and most recently for a broken toe. I have great confidence in the care she provides and highly recommend her!
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Chuffing Magbako is the ultimate professional. He knows his patients well, remembers conversations from previous visits, and is excellent in the care he gives!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Was seen very fast and answered all my questions. Very friendly.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Doctor listened to me and seemed very concerned
Norma N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Just got my toenails clipped
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone there is always fantastic and Dr. Obinna Mgbako is exemplary as always!!!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako Is fantastic. He has fixed the feet of several family members. He always explains thing thoroughly and in a way that’s easy to understand. His kind demeanor exhibits reassurance that he has his patients best interest in mind.
Mary Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Best foot doctor I ever went to in 40 years!
Walter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He is top rated in my opinion.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great
Marybeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and great staff
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Listens and don't rush me. Very efficient!!!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It was okay.
Lakeisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr.Yu-ChingTerence Chi ..Did an excellent job explaining the problem about my foot..He is caring and compassionate about your health and his Job...

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location