Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2998 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2998 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Doctor listened to me and seemed very concerned
Norma N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Just got my toenails clipped
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone there is always fantastic and Dr. Obinna Mgbako is exemplary as always!!!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako Is fantastic. He has fixed the feet of several family members. He always explains thing thoroughly and in a way that’s easy to understand. His kind demeanor exhibits reassurance that he has his patients best interest in mind.
Mary Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Best foot doctor I ever went to in 40 years!
Walter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He is top rated in my opinion.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Service was great
Marybeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic Doctor and great staff
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Listens and don't rush me. Very efficient!!!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It was okay.
Lakeisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr.Yu-ChingTerence Chi ..Did an excellent job explaining the problem about my foot..He is caring and compassionate about your health and his Job...
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Chi is concerned with my well being. The rest of the staff are very considerate as well.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
As always Dr. Mgbako was patient answering all my questions.
Safiye Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is amazing!! He explained everything in detail and made my mom feel very comfortable. She did not feel rushed at all and listened to all of her concerns. He was very friendly and super polite.
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and great bed side manner !
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I loved the staff and Dr.Chi very professional.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Perfect
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great!
Charita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
No complaints The doctor is professional and excellent
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Chudi listens carefully and responds to any concerns I may have. He is knowledgeable and always pleasant!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location