Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and listens to and responds to your concerns. The office staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend others.
Luticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My first visit to Dr. Obinna Mgbako I felt like I’ve known him for years. Very Knowledgeable & Professional. He explained everything to me that I was experiencing, to where as though I understood. I’m happy I found him & would highly recommend his services.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
My first podiatrist visit. I am ready to go to the news channels and tell them all about. My doctor Dr. O, is awesome. His staff very friendly, patient and kind. This establishment is a keeper. Thank you. Sincere regards, -Cynthia G.
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I aways feel that the staff is friendly, warm and professional. And have your health needs as there top priority.
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Patel and staff are very professional and thorough. My questions were answered and concerns addressed. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Fatima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Office staff was polite and punctual. Dr. Chi was professional and kind.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friendly
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Is kozin is a caring professional.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Mgbako raises the bar when it comes to word professional
Mary Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Marleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr.O is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is very thorough, kind and compassionate. He has done 2 successful surgeries on me along with treating other problems. I highly recommend him.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good service n friendly
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Chi is an excellent doctor. He always explains his diagnosis and is thorough in his examinations and research.
Ila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Krupa Patel was very knowledgeable and professional.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Chi and staff at both locations are amazing.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Patel is wonderful! I recommend her with no reservations.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything excellent. Would not change anything
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent and fast attentive service..Great staff
Israel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very Knowledgeable went above & beyond treatments, Excellent Care & Service
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
First appointment a few X-rays and she had my problem zero’s in

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location