Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Chudi is a great doctor, thoroughly professional and with a winning personality that makes every office visit a joy. I highly recommend him!
Nicole D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great! Very friendly and helpful
Aiden C.
Submitted 12/23/16
He was very friendly. My son was very nervous and as soon as the Dr walked in he made my son feel very comfortable. He explained everything he was going to do to his foot and made it funny for my son.
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/23/16
Had a very nice visit
Marie A.
Submitted 12/23/16
I'm very happy with the professional and pleasant bedside manner of Dr Turner. He answers all my questions and so far am happy with the results of the surgery he did.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/23/16
Love my Dr and the staff is awesome ❤
Tracy Q.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great treatment. Great personality. Highly recommend!
Cathie K.
Submitted 12/23/16
A wonderful Doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/23/16
Fine. A routine visit
Annmarie E.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent, I finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great doctor!!! Highly recommend her!!
Christopher I.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent service
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako is wonderfully friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to field questions and discuss procedures at length. Office visits are not rushed, and I've never been made to feel like I'm just another patient. Highly recommended.
Roberta A.
Submitted 12/22/16
Very caring doctor. I appreciate her honesty, knowledge, skill and compassion. She has a way of making you feel important. Visits are never rushed.
John B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great doctor ! Had two sugeries and both went great ! Feel sooo much better afterwards !
Angela S.
Submitted 12/22/16
Knowledgeable, professional, great surgeon and Dr Obinna Mgbako is a very nice person.
David B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr chudi Mgbako was great. Great personality and Bedside manner.
Nakia D.
Submitted 12/22/16
I love this whole practice . From the receptionists to the Doctor. Very pleasant staff , makes you feel so comfortable. I recommend everyone to book with this practice .
Jeannie C.
Submitted 12/22/16
Awesome ! Dr Turner is the best of the best ! He is so nice and he explains exactly what he is doing his treatment his follow up he's just amazing I would never go to any other foot doctor! And he gives the best cortisone shots ever if you have to get one at least if you go to Dr. Turner they're not so bad
Deanna R.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr. Patel was so patient with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heartbeat. She is wonderful with children and my daughter loves her!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location