Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1409 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1409 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/14/17
The staff is always friendly and cheerful, Dr. Patel is a very personable, helpful Dr. She went above and beyond for me and I will continue to refer patients her way.
Leah S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Very good experience coming here
Theodore C.
Submitted 02/14/17
Fast and professional
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/14/17
on time, pleasant, successful
Jong H.
Submitted 02/13/17
I was there for my foot examination. From setting up appointment, registration, consultation and check up, the process went so smoothly. Dr Turner and his staff were great, good service and super nice doctor.
Gregory A.
Submitted 02/13/17
Always extremely satisfied with this practice. I have been a patient for a number of years for a variety of ailments including a surgical procedure which was successfully treated. Great level of care and responsive office staff, flexible and bend over backwards to schedule your appointment. I have been treated at one time or another by every doctor in the practice and they all are well informed, educated and have an excellent bedside manner.
Marvin R.
Submitted 02/13/17
As usual, quick and professional service. Good conversation as well.
Donna F.
Submitted 02/13/17
Always great!
Michael A.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Mgbako is awesome!! Great guy, great doctor, and great surgeon!! Would recommend to everyone I know.
Tyrone D.
Submitted 02/12/17
Always a pro.
Edward M.
Submitted 02/12/17
Very helpful
Stephen A.
Submitted 02/12/17
Always great experience with Dr. Patel and the staff .
Tanisha D.
Submitted 02/12/17
Nice, clean office space with attentive reception staff and a very personable, professional health care provider in Dr. Mgbako.
Destiny T.
Submitted 02/11/17
It was a wonderful experience and i like my Dr. Chudi
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Krupa has great bedside manner and ver professional.
Ana R.
Submitted 02/08/17
She is very profesional,
Kathryn O.
Submitted 02/08/17
Appointments on time. Everyone is very personable. Dr explains issues so understand
Janette B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Excelente
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/08/17
He is a great professional, always kind and fix my issues right away, always come back to him
Solaris O.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. MgBako has an amazing bedside manner and always makes me feel at ease. Regardless of how I feel when I enter his office, I continue to leave with a smile on my face. I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location