Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent doctor!
Edward S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a truly dedicated physician. She is very down-to-earth and cares about her patients. You can talk to her without feeling it may be a "dumb" question. Her knowledge base is fantastic and she is always looking out for her patients best interests. You never feel rushed and she takes the time needed to explain everything. Since she operated twice on me, I feel that her skills are above the average doctor. Dr. Patel is a credit to her patients, her practice and her profession. I wish more Doctors were like her and aspire to have her dedication to patient care.
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/23/16
I was taken care very well and quickly. The staff was pleasant. Dr. Turner was on point of taking care of my foot. Thank you all.
Gail S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent service
George H.
Submitted 12/23/16
Careful Friendly.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 12/23/16
He was very patient, conversational, and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Paul Y.
Submitted 12/23/16
As always pleasant , on time , and complete service.
Paula L.
Submitted 12/23/16
personal and caring visit
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Love my experience
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/23/16
very good, handled with professioaliizant excuse my spelling.would recomenend to others in need of these type of services
Suzanne T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful, caring doctor who LISTENS! I highly recommend her and her group.
Lanny S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Never a wait to get in to see the Doctor. Always greeted with a handshake and a smile. Dr. Turner and his staff are top notch and never let you go until they know they have answered all your questions. Very professional all the way around the clinic.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great
Wayne D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Outstanding care
Robert V.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is very professional and explains thing in terms that are easy to understand.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Awesome! Dr Patel is professional,personable and patient. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Dr Patel !
Keith A.
Submitted 12/23/16
chronic heal pain it's a lot better back to my work out routine
Javier B.
Submitted 12/23/16
I like the doctor because is very professional
William P.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatry care.
Ella C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Experience is always excellent..,..He is a very good foot doctor

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location