Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta A.
Submitted 01/10/17
As I have said before, Dr. Patel is fantastic. She is excellent, very skilled, knowledgeable, personable and very caring. I recommend her highly.
Todd B.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr.Mgbako and I have been down a long strange road together. But he has been instrumental in allowing me to walk unaided and without difficulty. I'm forever grateful
Kirsten W.
Submitted 01/10/17
Efficient fast great service
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/10/17
very satisfying for my feet.
Namita J.
Submitted 01/10/17
I had an accident at home and managed to badly fracture my big toe and injure other toes as well. I was lucky to get Dr. Krupa Patel as my treating physician. She gave me the right advice and arranged to get my surgery done in a very short time. This was important to me as I have a full time job and two young kids and needed to be back on my feet (literally) as soon as possible. Dr. Patel was very sensitive of this fact. She is empathetic and at the same time very confident, which helped build my confidence as well :-). I feel overall, she has done a great job in ensuring that I get the right treatment. I highly recommend her.
Beverly N.
Submitted 01/10/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Turner and his staff. They are all very professional and friendly. I have been a client of Dr. Turner for over 30 years.
John L.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr.Patel is the best! She has helped out with all of our families foot issues. Definitely suggest and will referr her to anyone needing her services.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Very friendly and promptly addressed my problem.
Sean D.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is not only one of the most competent Doctors I have encountered, he is compassionate and caring, which can be a hard combination to come across. He performed a foot surgery on my right foot and I am sure he has saved me from a future of aggravation and suffering. I would recommend him with the highest regard to anyone in need of a podiatrist care.
Marie A.
Submitted 01/09/17
Very happy with Dr Turner. Wonderful surgeon.
Maria T.
Submitted 01/08/17
Great place and theven Dr is excellent
Jeanette S.
Submitted 01/07/17
Although it is a given that Dr. Patel is a skilled and knowledgeable physician, it is her compassion, empathy, and kindness, which distinguish her. She responds to questions with patience and detailed explanations. There is never a sense of being rushed for the next patient and you know that she is interested in you and only you when you are with her..
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/07/17
Have a lot of trust in my Doctor. Best experience a patient can have!
John D.
Submitted 01/07/17
I had a painful ingrown wart which made it hard to walk. Dr. Mgbako treated it with a chemical and within 3 weeks, the wart was gone. On my follow up visit, I was amazed to think that the process worked so quickly and that I was walking normally again. Thanks for your professional service and your expertise. John D
Jill P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Patel is helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. She definitely shows that she cares and will work with you until your issue is resolved. I highly recommend her.
Matthew Z.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Patel was great because she was quick and helpful!
Judith K.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Turner is always on time with my appointments. The staff is very polite and friendly.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Mgbako was very pleasant to talk to. He listened to me and gave me couple of options for my case.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
i must say everyone was very nice and professional. Office was very clean. Will definitely refer my friends to this office.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Doctor Patel is a trained and competent physician who, in addition to her professional skills, provides a level of empathy, patience, and kindness to a patient, which is second to none.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location