Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne D.
Submitted 03/30/17
WOW!!! Amazing staff! So helpful, caring & take their time explaining ANYTHING to you! I was a patient of Dr. Turners many years ago and needed to see him recently.. He is also amazing!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Turner to anyone without hesitation!!!! Only wish there was 10 STARS ON THIS !!!!
Diana B.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very professional!
Joyce G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr Patel and her staff were professional and very quick to answer all questions before and after my surgery. As a patient I couldn't be more confident that my care decisions were correct and executed with attention to all details.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very thorough and kind. Set realistic expectations and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Smart and professional. Looking forward to continuing to see her.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Turner is a great Doctor. I chose well.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/28/17
Wonderful staff and seen by the dr in a timely manner
Susan B.
Submitted 03/27/17
The best doctor in the north east!!!!
Carlos F.
Submitted 03/26/17
Dr Chuli Mgbako is the best !!!!! Very profesional ,a great Dr
Maria C.
Submitted 03/25/17
A caring doctor that takes time listening to her patients and at the same time gives great advise All doctors should be like her
Linda T.
Submitted 03/25/17
My experience is always good when i meet with Dr. Patel and staff....shes upbeat, personable, gentle, clear with all info. She gives out, on time with appointments, genuine.....i look forward to my appointments knowing Im under her care!
Salvatore R.
Submitted 03/24/17
great staff and doctor...
Anthony L.
Submitted 03/24/17
very good
Susan K.
Submitted 03/24/17
dr patel is one of the few doctors that really cares about your problems. does what she can and is very helpful caring and does not rush you out. outstanding. glad i met her
Natasia F.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr is always very thorough I am always satisfied with the results.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/24/17
Perfect doctor.
Debra F.
Submitted 03/24/17
Every good and friendly doctor took time to explain everything to me I appreciate that
Gary K.
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent care.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 03/23/17
I saw Dr. Chudi Mgbako for new foot pain which came at a bad time as heading off soon for a hiking vacation. The office was able to accommodate me the same day I called as a new patient. The staff was friendly, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Mgbako was professional, friendly, competent, and an excellent listener. He was able to diagnosis my condition quickly and provided me with helpful, practical guidance and handouts as well.
Mindy N.
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent Doctor,new patient shows compassion.
Emelio M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Good

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location