Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta A.
Submitted 12/22/16
Very caring doctor. I appreciate her honesty, knowledge, skill and compassion. She has a way of making you feel important. Visits are never rushed.
John B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Great doctor ! Had two sugeries and both went great ! Feel sooo much better afterwards !
Angela S.
Submitted 12/22/16
Knowledgeable, professional, great surgeon and Dr Obinna Mgbako is a very nice person.
David B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr chudi Mgbako was great. Great personality and Bedside manner.
Nakia D.
Submitted 12/22/16
I love this whole practice . From the receptionists to the Doctor. Very pleasant staff , makes you feel so comfortable. I recommend everyone to book with this practice .
Jeannie C.
Submitted 12/22/16
Awesome ! Dr Turner is the best of the best ! He is so nice and he explains exactly what he is doing his treatment his follow up he's just amazing I would never go to any other foot doctor! And he gives the best cortisone shots ever if you have to get one at least if you go to Dr. Turner they're not so bad
Deanna R.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr. Patel was so patient with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heartbeat. She is wonderful with children and my daughter loves her!
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/22/16
He was very nice and thorough.
Phillip M.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent doctor and a great person.
Debra F.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She knows her stuff. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
John N.
Submitted 12/22/16
Excellent !
Zachary W.
Submitted 12/22/16
Dr obinna takes his time to explain everything he cares about his patient and doesn't treat them like a number
Regina C.
Submitted 12/22/16
Fantastic
John K.
Submitted 12/22/16
He is a great guy makes me feel comfortable and is aggressive enough to satisfy me needs as a patient but not too much so that I get scared. I wish I had seen him first not as a second opinion Dr because I wasn't getting better.
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/22/16
All positive. Fast but thorough, and really nice!
Janisley S.
Submitted 12/22/16
I love Dr Patel. Even though she's far from where I live, I am willing to travel for the great care. I recommend Dr Patel to anyone who is looking for a foot specialist, she does lot only look out for my foot but also my pocketbook. Also very friend staff!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location