Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Mgbako and staff were very nice and personable. Was in and out quickly.
Melissa L.
Submitted 01/12/17
Although my steroid injection to help get rid of my scar tissue was very painful, I was very happy with my appointment. I felt like I was heard and that Dr. Patel took my worries seriously. We made an action plan to fix my issues and get me walking again. I appreciated her sensitivity and understanding.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great doctor and one very nice person ty. Ed mcguire
Amy M.
Submitted 01/12/17
So personal. My doctor CM is very compassionate n he pays attention to detail.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Fine, thank you.
Nicetas G.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Mgbako was professional & friendly. He thoroughly explained the use of the orthotic made for me and examined my foot and made recommendations for physical therapy. He was caring and answered all the questions I had.
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. O. Mgbako is an Excellent Doctor and has a Excellent Staff!!!! All are friendly and do great jobs!!!
Bianca C.
Submitted 01/11/17
AWESOME!!!
Christopher I.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr.Obinna Mgbako is the best...i always have positive experience.He takes his time to relax me before explaining every procedure. I would not want another to take care of me
Edward W.
Submitted 01/11/17
First time visiting a podiatrist. Not what I expected. It was much more than expected. It began with the nurse professionally taking all of my pertinent info as well as my vitals and then exuding confidence in my choice of doctor. When the Dr Obinna arrived, he most professionally introduced himself and enthusiastically began a comprehensive examination of my feet while I discussed the issues I was experiencing causing the visit. I felt confident with my choice of physician and made a follow up appointment after my lab work results would be evaluated. In short, it could not have gone any better. 5 Star Rating
Roberta A.
Submitted 01/10/17
As I have said before, Dr. Patel is fantastic. She is excellent, very skilled, knowledgeable, personable and very caring. I recommend her highly.
Todd B.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr.Mgbako and I have been down a long strange road together. But he has been instrumental in allowing me to walk unaided and without difficulty. I'm forever grateful
Kirsten W.
Submitted 01/10/17
Efficient fast great service
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/10/17
very satisfying for my feet.
Namita J.
Submitted 01/10/17
I had an accident at home and managed to badly fracture my big toe and injure other toes as well. I was lucky to get Dr. Krupa Patel as my treating physician. She gave me the right advice and arranged to get my surgery done in a very short time. This was important to me as I have a full time job and two young kids and needed to be back on my feet (literally) as soon as possible. Dr. Patel was very sensitive of this fact. She is empathetic and at the same time very confident, which helped build my confidence as well :-). I feel overall, she has done a great job in ensuring that I get the right treatment. I highly recommend her.
Beverly N.
Submitted 01/10/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Turner and his staff. They are all very professional and friendly. I have been a client of Dr. Turner for over 30 years.
John L.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr.Patel is the best! She has helped out with all of our families foot issues. Definitely suggest and will referr her to anyone needing her services.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Very friendly and promptly addressed my problem.
Sean D.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is not only one of the most competent Doctors I have encountered, he is compassionate and caring, which can be a hard combination to come across. He performed a foot surgery on my right foot and I am sure he has saved me from a future of aggravation and suffering. I would recommend him with the highest regard to anyone in need of a podiatrist care.
Marie A.
Submitted 01/09/17
Very happy with Dr Turner. Wonderful surgeon.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location