Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakia D.
Submitted 04/17/17
Wonderful every visit
Mariealaina R.
Submitted 04/16/17
Dr. C. Mgbako is a personable and caring person - also a great doctor who help rid my painful growth on my foot -thanks a lot Doc.
Rodney W.
Submitted 04/16/17
Vreat
Linden G.
Submitted 04/16/17
One of the best I'm very comfortable working with this doctor
Samuel P.
Submitted 04/15/17
We are so thankful for you Dr. Patel. We appreciate your knowledge, excellent attention to the details and willingness to help Sam heal in the best way possible. Thank you!
Susanne R.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr. Patel is wonderful! I felt at ease with her the moment we met! I have never been unhappy with my experiences at the office.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/15/17
They saw me last iminute and addressed my pain right away
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr Mgbako was very informative he gave be great pain releaving advice and information to help me with a healthier lifestyle. And a shorter boot for my feet, Thank you!
Carol M.
Submitted 04/14/17
As always a pleasant & informative visit
James F.
Submitted 04/14/17
The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Turner is a pleasure to deal with.
Anne M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Excellent experience always
John C.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Was a great first experience with Dr Obinna Mgbako
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Seamless!
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/13/17
It was fantastic Dr Mgbako waa friendly and very helpful Thanks once again
Christopher I.
Submitted 04/13/17
The doctor and staff are fantastic.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/12/17
Every time that I visit, I am treated with great care. Everyone is nice and courteous!
Jason T.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Mgbako was excellent. Very caring and attentive.
Rosemaria M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Knowledgeable
Gail S.
Submitted 04/12/17
Entire staff is extremely professional

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location