Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki C.
Submitted 05/05/17
***
Jason T.
Submitted 05/04/17
Excellent!
Correy B.
Submitted 05/04/17
He provides the best care possible and I am confident about his recommendations.
James L.
Submitted 05/03/17
Great as usual
Janet H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Mgbako is an excellent Doctor. His friendly, upbeat manner is always so welcoming. He listens so intently to your concerns and shares his thoughts and knowledge. I always feel so confident that he's going to help me and he does!!
Salvatore R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent!!!
Mario B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Turner is excellent in all aspects. Glad I found him. Highly recommend.
Winthrop M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Great job well. Done.
Anne S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner.
J. Orlando S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 05/02/17
All aspects of the visit were Professional, informative and in a timely manner
Ketleen I.
Submitted 04/30/17
My experience has been awesome.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 04/29/17
Kind, compassionate, and professional provider. Office staff is friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Turner is the best. Very confident in his capability from the outset. Nice people supporting him as well.
Anita M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great visit. Love the atmosphere and professionalism
Angelo G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Have a pleasant experience when I go see Dr. Patel i'm going to give you a 5 1/2 stars
Michael A.
Submitted 04/28/17
Went well
Kelscey B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. O, Was warm and personable. Great doctor and personality!
Audrey C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great. Quick, easy, pleasant
Maria C.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great doctor

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location