Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1113 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith K.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Turner is always on time with my appointments. The staff is very polite and friendly.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Mgbako was very pleasant to talk to. He listened to me and gave me couple of options for my case.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
i must say everyone was very nice and professional. Office was very clean. Will definitely refer my friends to this office.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Doctor Patel is a trained and competent physician who, in addition to her professional skills, provides a level of empathy, patience, and kindness to a patient, which is second to none.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Patel is amazing! She answers all my questions and takes the time to explain what's going on with my foot. She's always very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. I will be recommending her to anyone I know..
Matthew G.
Submitted 01/05/17
Quick. Thorough. Pleasant. Everything you want from a doctor.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Patel is excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 2 years and after several consultations and other options, we finally agreed it was time for surgery. She has a wonderful manner; professional, yet personable and my recovery after surgery has been very smooth - thanks to her excellent skills and care. Highly recommend Dr. Patel and Foot & Ankle specialists of NJ.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/04/17
All the time! Profesional, Friendly, Dedicated and Punctual!!! 5☆☆☆☆☆ service!
Angelina F.
Submitted 01/03/17
My experience today with Dr. Turner was excellent. He was friendly and very polite.
Corinne F.
Submitted 01/03/17
My favorite doctor. The staff is amazing and remembered me and MY FAMILY after me not being there for 3.5 years. Dr.Patel is amazing and takes her time and never rushes you out without a proper diagnosis! The only doctor I even think about when I am injured
Minerva L.
Submitted 01/03/17
I had a very positive experience. Thank you , Dr Turner.
Frank M.
Submitted 01/03/17
Every time I see Dr.Mgbako he treats me well and make me feel comfortable. Overall Dr gets the job done. I will continue to recommend people to Dr. O mgbako...
Brian M.
Submitted 01/01/17
Dr. C. Mgbako treated me for 3 months. I had a great experience with Dr. Mgbako and his staff.
Ellen P.
Submitted 01/01/17
Excellent doctor!
Jerald T.
Submitted 12/31/16
Always have a good visit
Wagner B.
Submitted 12/31/16
GREAT GOOD JOB
Rickey C.
Submitted 12/30/16
Five stars
Diane O.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains everything in detail, answers all questions in detail, and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is also very professional, caring, and thoughtful.
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/29/16
not rushed, friendly explained my issues in great detail and made it easy to understand
Kameeli D.
Submitted 12/29/16
My little girl was so nervous but as soon as the doctor came in she felt so happy and comfortable. The doctor was so kind and took his time explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location