Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. O. Obinna demonstrates meticulous technique and does all he can to make any procedures as painless as possible. For this, I'm incredibly grateful, especially since toes and feet can be exceedingly sensitive.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/02/17
as always the experience was great
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/01/17
ok
Theodore C.
Submitted 02/01/17
A1
Wayne T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Mgbako trimmed my toenails with no issues encountered. We also had a great conversation. The session was quick and professional.
Syed S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great experience as always
George H.
Submitted 02/01/17
Prompt. Friendly. Efficient as to timing and procedure.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been going to Dr. Turner for quite a while, I suffer from fallen arches (flat feet). My son has also gone to him for issues with his foot as well.
Corinne F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel is my overall favorite doctor. She always takes her time with her patients and covers EVERYTHING. She is very thorough and will not let you leave her office if experiencing any discomfort. I have seen her for 3 separate injuries over the years and she has caught things other doctors have missed and she prevented me from getting a surgery that was not only unnecessary but could have been harmful. I would never, ever see another podiatrist. She is definitely not allowed to retire! :D
Matina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent doctor! Awesome staff!
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Patel was very quick and attentive to my needs. I described my pain and she immediately knew where I was talking about. She explained everything to me and I look forward to my healing process with her.
John N.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great treatment
Teagan H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel was so great with my 7 year old daughter who was so afraid of any medical procedure. She was soft spoken and funny, and my daughter didn't even cry (which is normal for her). I'd definitely recommend her.
Rimple P.
Submitted 01/31/17
She is great dr gives her time and listens care fully and no wait time.Awesome dr
J. Orlando S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Patel.
Warren P.
Submitted 01/31/17
Appointment was on time, no waiting exam was quick and efficient the services were friendly and professionally delivered. I was very satisfied with my experience
Shanice L.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience everytime I visit the office.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr. Patel was pleasant and attended to me in good time.
Lanny S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Always a very comfortable setting when visiting Dr. Turner for my foot problem. This last time I was in for a cortisone shot in my left foot and I've had these shots before and it went great. Very professional and good experience.
Arlene G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very professional,friend, competent

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location