Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Everything was good
Kishore B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great doc and staff, very efficient
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Little to no wait. Quick visit that went well. All my questions were answered.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Patel is very good at explaining any issues she sees and how to mitigate them. She also takes the time to listen to any concerns you have. I recommend her.
Henry V.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. He takes time to listen to your questions and he explains everything very well. So far I have had a great experience
Aubrey B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Patel was very kind and patient with my 2 year old. She spent the extra time talking to her for a few minutes first about princesses before she even touched her foot, and continued to talk to my daughter during the procedure so she would feel more comfortable.
Paul I.
Submitted 04/21/17
Very efficient and the staff is great.
Destiny K.
Submitted 04/21/17
Experience for my daughter was great. Dr. Patel was very polite and knowledgeable about what was going on wit my daughter.
James W.
Submitted 04/21/17
she is quick and personable, cares about patient and spends time with them instead of just rushing off.
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/21/17
Loved the doctor and staff!!! Would definitely recommend.
Joann B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great experience. Would recommend.
James T.
Submitted 04/20/17
Words cannot adequately convey just how great Doctor Mgbako and his entire staff are. During a recent follow up visit, he and his staff provided me with stellar service on all fronts. In fact, I was so impressed, I shared my awesome experience with friends, family members and clients. What was previously a painful debilitating foot condition has been completely corrected by Doctor Mgbako. Accordingly, without a scintilla of reservation, I unequivocally recommend Doctor Mgbako and staff!
Christine S.
Submitted 04/20/17
I LOVE Doctor Patel! i found her through Cigna's website. I was looking for someone near by, and female (i prefer female doctors) She was very nice and has a great personality. I have already recommended her to another coworker, who also happened to be looking for a podiatrist.
Sheila G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everyone is always pleasant, Dr. Patel never keeps yoy waiting.
Tracey T.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Turner is very knowledgeable in his field. Thanks for being patient and understanding.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/19/17
My husband and I are pleased with your skills and service.
Jong H.
Submitted 04/19/17
Thank you so much for being such a great doctor and so caring. You made the procedure before and after surgery so much easier for me. Thanks and Regards, J Hardiman
Cassidy K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great experience. Appreciate them giving me a last minute appointment. Office staff was very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Turner was warm and explained everything.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great Doctor!!
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everything always explained in great detail. Friendly office staff.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location