Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariealaina R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. C. Mgbako - is a professional, caring and personable individual - who takes the time to listen to ailments and to correct them efficiently. He also, which on two occasions, I walked into his office and I had no appointment scheduled, he was kind enough to see and take care of the discomfort that I was experiencing. Dr. Mgbako is in my view, the best of the best.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Patel is extremely caring & personable. She explained my procedure & answered all my questions without any rushing . Highly recommend her & her practice
Michael S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr "O" is very professional yet cool and down to earth. I will definitely recommend him
Anthony A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Mgbako is always on time, helpful, informative, receptive, and in great spirits.
Louis A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Knowledgeable and encouraging
Rose T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always the best care! I was informed of everything!
Salvatore R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Doctor and staff are very pleasant. take time with you not in and out
Susan K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Good experience
Gordon C.
Submitted 02/05/17
very pleasant, it turned out that Dr Mgbako and I had much in common, so as well as the treatment was carried out the fact that we could really hold a discussion about things of common interest made the time pass quickly
Diane S.
Submitted 02/03/17
Very helpful staff , appointments on time, Questions answered. Thanks to all
Susan S.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. O. Obinna demonstrates meticulous technique and does all he can to make any procedures as painless as possible. For this, I'm incredibly grateful, especially since toes and feet can be exceedingly sensitive.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/02/17
as always the experience was great
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/01/17
ok
Theodore C.
Submitted 02/01/17
A1
Wayne T.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Mgbako trimmed my toenails with no issues encountered. We also had a great conversation. The session was quick and professional.
Syed S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great experience as always
George H.
Submitted 02/01/17
Prompt. Friendly. Efficient as to timing and procedure.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been going to Dr. Turner for quite a while, I suffer from fallen arches (flat feet). My son has also gone to him for issues with his foot as well.
Corinne F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel is my overall favorite doctor. She always takes her time with her patients and covers EVERYTHING. She is very thorough and will not let you leave her office if experiencing any discomfort. I have seen her for 3 separate injuries over the years and she has caught things other doctors have missed and she prevented me from getting a surgery that was not only unnecessary but could have been harmful. I would never, ever see another podiatrist. She is definitely not allowed to retire! :D
Matina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent doctor! Awesome staff!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location