Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Patel was very kind, very thorough and explained everything in great detail. I would highly recommend!
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/07/17
The office staff, nurse and Dr are all wonderful: friendly, empathetic and competent Love the dr and would recommend to all I come from medical family and feel confidant with my statement!
Sonya W.
Submitted 06/07/17
Very knowledgeable and personable with his patients
Natasha G.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very personable and attentive
Isabella K.
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr Patel is the best!!! Kind, caring and very professional!!! Explains what the problem is and what to do to fix it... Westfield staff is also very helpful...
Eon N.
Submitted 06/05/17
The staff is punctual and considerate. Plus or minus 10 minutes wait for appointments. Dr. Obi Mgbako is wonderful
Tameika P.
Submitted 06/03/17
Always a pleasure and great reassurance with solutions to issues.
Donald J.
Submitted 06/02/17
Great doctor, great staff and great timing ...
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/02/17
Entire staff and all the doctors are very professional and friendly.
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/31/17
Always a great experience! Quick and painless.
Thelma W.
Submitted 05/27/17
as usual I was completely satisfied with the excellant care Irecieved
Donna W.
Submitted 05/26/17
Good
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/17
Loved the personal attention and professional care by Dr. & staff.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/24/17
My visit today was good and quick. I was in and out of the office within 20 minutes.
Todd B.
Submitted 05/24/17
Good checkup and addressed a minor problem while I visited.
Edward S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Excellent physician. Short wait time. On schedule. Dr Patel is very prrsknablr and quite knowledgeable. I have 100% trust in her judgment.
Adam R.
Submitted 05/21/17
polite and courteous staff and dr m is very nice
Frank M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Awesome as all my visits
Diana D.
Submitted 05/15/17
Love Dr. Turner he's awesome
Susan K.
Submitted 05/15/17
Caring doctor. Staff great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location