Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great treatment. Great personality. Highly recommend!
Tracy Q.
12/23/16
A wonderful Doctor.
Cathie K.
12/23/16
Fine. A routine visit
Robert W.
12/23/16
Excellent, I finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery!!
Annmarie E.
12/23/16
Great doctor!!! Highly recommend her!!
Samantha S.
12/23/16
Excellent service
Christopher I.
12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako is wonderfully friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to field questions and discuss procedures at length. Office visits are not rushed, and I've never been made to feel like I'm just another patient. Highly recommended.
Anthony A.
12/23/16
Very caring doctor. I appreciate her honesty, knowledge, skill and compassion. She has a way of making you feel important. Visits are never rushed.
Roberta A.
12/22/16
Great doctor ! Had two sugeries and both went great ! Feel sooo much better afterwards !
John B.
12/22/16
Knowledgeable, professional, great surgeon and Dr Obinna Mgbako is a very nice person.
Angela S.
12/22/16
Dr chudi Mgbako was great. Great personality and Bedside manner.
David B.
12/22/16
I love this whole practice . From the receptionists to the Doctor. Very pleasant staff , makes you feel so comfortable. I recommend everyone to book with this practice .
Nakia D.
12/22/16
Awesome ! Dr Turner is the best of the best ! He is so nice and he explains exactly what he is doing his treatment his follow up he's just amazing I would never go to any other foot doctor! And he gives the best cortisone shots ever if you have to get one at least if you go to Dr. Turner they're not so bad
Jeannie C.
12/22/16
Dr. Patel was so patient with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heartbeat. She is wonderful with children and my daughter loves her!
Deanna R.
12/22/16
He was very nice and thorough.
Samantha B.
12/22/16
Excellent doctor and a great person.
Phillip M.
12/22/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She knows her stuff. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Debra F.
12/22/16
Excellent !
John N.
12/22/16
Dr obinna takes his time to explain everything he cares about his patient and doesn't treat them like a number
Zachary W.
12/22/16
Fantastic
Regina C.
12/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location