Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1075 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

not rushed, friendly explained my issues in great detail and made it easy to understand
Daniel S.
12/29/16
My little girl was so nervous but as soon as the doctor came in she felt so happy and comfortable. The doctor was so kind and took his time explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kameeli D.
12/29/16
Very friendly staff Dr Mgbako is great and very personable. Takes his time with you and gives you his undivided attention
Timothy M.
12/28/16
great experience - he handled my situation very well
Michael K.
12/28/16
Speedy and careful
Michael M.
12/28/16
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and thorough. He explained the care of my toe after the wart removal process. The appt was on time and very fast.
Sam B.
12/28/16
My visit to Dr. Turner's office was very pleasant. The receptionists were friendly as well as efficient. Dr. Turner was very nice, quick to assess the situation. I felt most welcomed & cared for with respect.
Josephine P.
12/28/16
Great Doctor, made me feel very comfortable, she knows what she is doing and very clear. Would recommend her to anyone.
Brianna A.
12/27/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako deserves 10 Stars ! His professionalism and work ethics are outstanding. He really cares about our health. I would not change him for any other doctor. My mother and daughter will always be under his care.
Ana V.
12/27/16
Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, communicative, overall great service
Marta B.
12/26/16
staff friendly no wait Dr. Patel did exam and scheduled next visit.
Kathleen C.
12/26/16
wonderful experience. Caring and gentle doctor who came with a wonderful reputation
Michael S.
12/26/16
A;ways a Great experience With Dr. obinna Mgbako
Willie S.
12/26/16
The ecperience was good.
Ruth M.
12/25/16
Awesome results and a quick recovery. The office, staff and Dr Patel were always available if I needed them or had any questions.
Daniel L.
12/25/16
FElt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. HEr recommendations to better my c condition was Quite favorable to me. I will be arranging a follow up Visit with Dr. Patel after seeing a recommended specialist.
Rosemary P.
12/24/16
very professional no waiting I am totally satisfied
Stephen B.
12/24/16
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Mgbako and look forward to my next appt.
Wallace P.
12/24/16
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. This Podiatry Group is the best!
Deborah S.
12/24/16
My husband and I love Dr. O Mgbako and the entire staff at the Rahway office. Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable and his treatments are up to date and therapeutic. He is always pleasant, never hurried and has a great sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Mgbako, I am free of pain and can enjoy my Holiday on the dance floor.
Valerie W.
12/24/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location