Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Patel is very personable, knowledgeable, patient and efficient. She has great bedside manner, answers all questions you may have about the procedure and follow up process. I highly recommend Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/02/17
Dr. Patel always gives me the time in need and we always talk about what we can do to improve my walking and pain management. She offers her advice and opinions which I appreciate highly.
Robin W.
Submitted 03/01/17
Friendly front staff. Nurse immediately requested my records when she noticed it wasn't in my chart. Dr Mgbako discussed other options if my ankle pain doesn't improve with physical therapy.
Katelyn L.
Submitted 03/01/17
Excellent practice !
Frank S.
Submitted 03/01/17
When i arrived for my appointment the staff was very courteous and professional. i communicated my foot problem to Dr Mgbako and he immediately worked on my foot to alleviate the pain and correct the problem.
James L.
Submitted 03/01/17
I was greeted promptly had no wait and Dr Turner was, as usual, pleasant and professional. The treatment was skillfully administered.
Mario B.
Submitted 03/01/17
It truly was a great experience. Great doctor with a great personality. My first visit and I was totally impressed. Everyone from check in personnel, techs, all staff, was very professional and polite. When you first walk in the office, you can feel how great the atmosphere is. Nobody was tensed up and everyone seemed to be enjoying what they do. Dr Turner is really great. He listens to what you have to say and very pleasant to talk to and with. I will and do recommend anyone needing a Podiatrist, this is the doctor's office you want to be at. Thanks to all for making my doctor's visit a great experience.
Tracy Q.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Mgbako is great at what he does. Such a personality and humor to keep you calm even during a procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Mgbako and the other doctors at Foot and Ankle Specialists. Never have had a bad experience.
Roberta A.
Submitted 02/28/17
I always appreciate the sincere concern Dr. Patel demonstrates for her patients. I never feel I am being rushed through a visit when with her.
Gregory K.
Submitted 02/28/17
Wonderful staff!!! Excellent Doctor!!!! Dr. Obinna was concerned, informed me of my procedure and answered all of my questions. He and his staff gave me their full attention at all times. What a pleasure!!!! I Highly recommend his professionalism.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/28/17
I was seen within 15 min. of my arrival even though I was an 1.5 hrs late do to a problem in north jersey. thegreat staff!! assistant was friendly a through in preparing my toe nails. Dr O Mgbako was careful and anwsered all my questions.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 02/28/17
Really nice staff and didn't have to wait long in waiting area.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 02/28/17
Quick visit.
Theresa K.
Submitted 02/28/17
I was very happy with results and with the next course we are going to take to help my injury heal.
Henry D.
Submitted 02/26/17
Very knowledgeable and personable.
John D.
Submitted 02/25/17
I was greeted professionally by the receptionist and in a room within 5 minutes. Dr. Mgbako came right in and took care of my foot issue. He explained what I need to do and provided follow up care. The staff made me feel welcomed and it helped with this procedure. Thank you for your care...John D
Lisa V.
Submitted 02/24/17
What a great place everyone is friendly and you don't wait long at all to see the Dr. Dr. Turner did my surgery and I couldn't be happier I always recommend him to anyone who need podiatrist work.
Charlene B.
Submitted 02/24/17
This was my first experience with a foot specialist. I saw Dr. Obinna. Good bedside manner very pleasant. The staff is also pleasant. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone with foot problems.
Diana B.
Submitted 02/23/17
This was my first experience seeing a podiatrist and it was a great experience. The staff was very professional and welcoming, the made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Obinna Mgbako listened to my concerns and answered all my questions accordingly. Thanks and great job!
Winthrop M.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Patel is just what is needed, she knows her profession and I am super pleased. Great Doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location