Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1050 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Patel was so patient with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patel in a heartbeat. She is wonderful with children and my daughter loves her!
Deanna R.
12/22/16
He was very nice and thorough.
Samantha B.
12/22/16
Excellent doctor and a great person.
Phillip M.
12/22/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She knows her stuff. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Debra F.
12/22/16
Excellent !
John N.
12/22/16
Dr obinna takes his time to explain everything he cares about his patient and doesn't treat them like a number
Zachary W.
12/22/16
Fantastic
Regina C.
12/22/16
He is a great guy makes me feel comfortable and is aggressive enough to satisfy me needs as a patient but not too much so that I get scared. I wish I had seen him first not as a second opinion Dr because I wasn't getting better.
John K.
12/22/16
All positive. Fast but thorough, and really nice!
Matthew G.
12/22/16
I love Dr Patel. Even though she's far from where I live, I am willing to travel for the great care. I recommend Dr Patel to anyone who is looking for a foot specialist, she does lot only look out for my foot but also my pocketbook. Also very friend staff!
Janisley S.
12/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location