Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen P.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Mgbako is incredibly attentive and caring for his patients. He provides the best care possible for patients at each visit.
Ruth M.
Submitted 04/27/17
The experience was good. I didn't have to wait too long. And everyone is friendly.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/27/17
I always have a great experience when I visit with Dr. Mgbako. He has great bedside manner and is very professional.
Roberta A.
Submitted 04/27/17
I never have to wait a long time before being seen. Everyone is very polite and friendly. Dr. Patel has real concern for my health and answers all questions. She never rushes the visit.
Dina G.
Submitted 04/27/17
Took me at appointment time. Very happy with service.
Arthur D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent he is very informative and professional
Olga P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Absolutely love Dr Mgbako and his staff. They are being professional and courteous.
William W.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr Patel will take her time with every visit that you have. GREAT Doc
Maureen A.
Submitted 04/26/17
Loving caring a great personality. If you have a problem, he will get to the root of it!
Louis T.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very helpful!
Donna V.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr Patel is patient friendly and a great surgeon ! Wonderful report with patients and very supportive ! We were fortunate that our PCP Dr Meyers recommended her ... Donna Varney
Ruby J.
Submitted 04/25/17
very plesant
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/25/17
Quick service, professional staff, and kind Dr.
Christopher I.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr Mgbako amd staff are A#1..EXCELLENT SERVICE
Amy F.
Submitted 04/25/17
Everything was good
Kishore B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great doc and staff, very efficient
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Little to no wait. Quick visit that went well. All my questions were answered.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Patel is very good at explaining any issues she sees and how to mitigate them. She also takes the time to listen to any concerns you have. I recommend her.
Henry V.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. He takes time to listen to your questions and he explains everything very well. So far I have had a great experience
Aubrey B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Dr. Patel was very kind and patient with my 2 year old. She spent the extra time talking to her for a few minutes first about princesses before she even touched her foot, and continued to talk to my daughter during the procedure so she would feel more comfortable.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location