Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1113 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very friendly staff Dr Mgbako is great and very personable. Takes his time with you and gives you his undivided attention
Michael K.
Submitted 12/28/16
great experience - he handled my situation very well
Michael M.
Submitted 12/28/16
Speedy and careful
Sam B.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and thorough. He explained the care of my toe after the wart removal process. The appt was on time and very fast.
Josephine P.
Submitted 12/28/16
My visit to Dr. Turner's office was very pleasant. The receptionists were friendly as well as efficient. Dr. Turner was very nice, quick to assess the situation. I felt most welcomed & cared for with respect.
Brianna A.
Submitted 12/27/16
Great Doctor, made me feel very comfortable, she knows what she is doing and very clear. Would recommend her to anyone.
Ana V.
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako deserves 10 Stars ! His professionalism and work ethics are outstanding. He really cares about our health. I would not change him for any other doctor. My mother and daughter will always be under his care.
Marta B.
Submitted 12/26/16
Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, communicative, overall great service
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/26/16
staff friendly no wait Dr. Patel did exam and scheduled next visit.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/26/16
wonderful experience. Caring and gentle doctor who came with a wonderful reputation
Willie S.
Submitted 12/26/16
A;ways a Great experience With Dr. obinna Mgbako
Ruth M.
Submitted 12/25/16
The ecperience was good.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/25/16
Awesome results and a quick recovery. The office, staff and Dr Patel were always available if I needed them or had any questions.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 12/24/16
FElt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. HEr recommendations to better my c condition was Quite favorable to me. I will be arranging a follow up Visit with Dr. Patel after seeing a recommended specialist.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/24/16
very professional no waiting I am totally satisfied
Wallace P.
Submitted 12/24/16
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Mgbako and look forward to my next appt.
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/24/16
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. This Podiatry Group is the best!
Valerie W.
Submitted 12/24/16
My husband and I love Dr. O Mgbako and the entire staff at the Rahway office. Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable and his treatments are up to date and therapeutic. He is always pleasant, never hurried and has a great sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Mgbako, I am free of pain and can enjoy my Holiday on the dance floor.
Alisha S.
Submitted 12/24/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very patient with my twelve year old daughter after surgery. Dr. Mgbako and his staff did everything to ensure she received quality treatment. I would like to commend his staff at the Rahway and Union office for their professionalism, while working with me to make sure that all documents (hospital, school, and insurance) were completed correctly and on time.
Judith K.
Submitted 12/24/16
Always on time with appointments

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location