Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Love Dr. Patel. She takes her time in checking you up and seeing exactly what the problem is. She makes you feel so comfortable.
Zuleika M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Good, quick.
William C.
Submitted 01/27/17
I wish that all of my doctors had the expertise and bed side manner that Dr. Mgbako has. This is a doctor for life!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/27/17
On time, experienced, professional, friendly and courteous.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very good great doctor.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr Patel values your time always prompt if not early. Addresses your issue and provides fast and efficient follow up. I highly recommend her she put me at ease from the first appointment.
Jerrame T.
Submitted 01/24/17
As always great appointment
Edward S.
Submitted 01/24/17
I've been going to Foot & Ankle for many years when Dr. Neufeld was there. I was considering changing foot doctors when he left since I live in Hunterdon County. Shortly before Dr. Neufeld retired, I met Dr. Patel. What a find! She is personable, bright, down-to-earth, knowledgeable with a skill-set beyond reproach. she actually assisted in a procedure on my daughter a few years back. Dr. Patel recently operated on both of my feet. Two procedures I have put off for years. Realizing success is based on the patient and how they heal, my surgeries for severe hammertoes in both feet were highly successful. I attribute that to Dr. Patel's excellent work and follow up care. she is always available. I will continue to travel to Westfield and/or Union just to have her care. She is excellent. Also, her staff is genuine, sincere and extremely friendly.
Edward S.
Submitted 01/24/17
I have several doctors I see on a regular basis. Dr Patel is my most favored Dr. She is down-to-earth, easy to talk to, friendly and personable. her knowledge and skill set are beyond reproach. I have the utmost confidence in her ability. She has operated on both my feet. I realize that results are subjective and dependent on each patient but I am very happy with her work.
Laura T.
Submitted 01/24/17
Was a seamless toe procedure! Highly recommend the doctors and Dr. Patel! I'm glad I found a great podiatrist in the area. Thanks again!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr turner is amazing!
S S.
Submitted 01/23/17
It was a great experience having my fractured foot treated by Dr. Mgbako. I felt very confident with my recovery given his exceptional background and experience. In fact, he was recommended to me by another doctor who could not treat me do to insurance issues. Additionally, Dr. Mgbako comes across as a very positive person who takes great pride in his medical capabilities. Highly recommend!
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/23/17
I have been to many podiatrist previously for my toenail issue. Dr. Patel was the first doctor to take her time and figure out what the real issue was. She is an awesome doctor and cares about the well being of her patients. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a podiatrist.
David G.
Submitted 01/22/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is an amazing doctor. He has a great bedside manner, high energy, and is extremely upbeat. He is very thorough, explained all procedures to me, and answered all of my questions before and after my surgery. He performed my ankle reconstruction surgery back in December and continues to treat me to see that my follow-up care goes smoothly. Although I still have plenty of rehab and physical therapy ahead of me, I know that Dr. Mgbako will be there every step of the way.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 01/22/17
Great Staff, great service, excellent Physician!! Dr. Turner keeps me on my feet!!
Anthony L.
Submitted 01/21/17
Nice reception and on time
Peter W.
Submitted 01/21/17
She's been a thorough diagnostician for my foot issues. Good attention to detail and medical history.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/21/17
It was a good experience
Gregory G.
Submitted 01/21/17
My experience at Dr Turners office was excellent. I give a five star rating from the minute I walked in to the minute I left. Complete satisfaction from his staff and from him as well. Highly recommended!!!
Charles C.
Submitted 01/21/17
Dr Turner diagnosed my plantar fasciitis and put me on a course for healing and maintenance. I'm feeling 100℅ better.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location