Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly N.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Turner is the best.
Beverly N.
Submitted 03/13/17
We were attended to extremely professionally and courteously as usual.
Johnny J.
Submitted 03/13/17
Very helpful and friendly.
Michelle F.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr Patel is the best!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/13/17
As always Dr. Patel did her best to answer any questions post surgery i had for her. She was very gentle unwrapping my bandages and rewrapping foot. Appointment went as well as i could have expected!
Joy W.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Patel is very friendly and knowledgeable. Professional yet easy to talk to. Explains things well and doesn't rush allowing time for questions.
Louis T.
Submitted 03/13/17
Great help and service
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/10/17
dr. patel is a very gentle and caring doctor.
Donna Z.
Submitted 03/08/17
Front Desk receptionist, very friendly. Doctor assistant very efficient. Dr Patel very knowledgeable. She reviews the details of the case and offers very good suggestions. She is thorough and communicates clearly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/08/17
In and out and got answers to all of my questions
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/07/17
I always have a great, pleasant experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. Thank you!
Emily M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Was seen on time, no wait. Dr. Mgbako was attentive and helpful, easy to talk with. Solved my problem and scheduled a follow-up. would recommend!
Edward M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Very informative very pleasant doctor
Diana D.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great 1st time meeting Dr. TURNER VERY NICE DR.
Christine B.
Submitted 03/05/17
Dr. Turner is always a pleasure
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/04/17
It was a pleasant-- and a quick visit! No waiting.
Patrice F.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very understanding and explained my foot problem with great care and detail. I was greatful that they saw me immediately I had an appointment for 3-9-17 at another Doctors office and there was no way I was going to make it until then. I appreciate the office appointment so quickly and the kindness the office staff showed to me on my visit. For as long as I have or any foot problem in the future I will be here and recommend them to every and anyone I come across. Thanks for the great service and awesome kindness from everyone. Patrice Fair
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr was very professional, warm and friendly I would return again if needed
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very friendly. Make sure I understood what was wrong and the best possible solution for me.
Bonita S.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Patel is one of the nicest doctors ever. She is very thorough and has compassion. Her office staff in Westfield are just as good. If you need a podiatrist, I highly recommend her!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location