Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen E.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner, and is always on time for appointments. She takes her time and makes sure all questions are answered before leaving the room!
Lawrence T.
Submitted 06/22/17
He is outstanding!
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/22/17
Staff & visit with Dr. Patel excellent.
ALEKZANDER M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent Doctor! He was very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Would recommend 100%.
Vivian L.
Submitted 06/21/17
Very good
Erik M.
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent patient care.
Nandita K.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Patel and the rest of the staff have been fantastic. I am seen on time for my visits. She is quick, professional, and most importantly - accessible. I feel that I've been receiving very good care.
Julianna M.
Submitted 06/20/17
nice and informative
Carla P.
Submitted 06/18/17
good experience
Wagner B.
Submitted 06/18/17
great !
Maria G.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. Patel is very professional. She makes sure she gives you the best possible solution to your problem and makes sure she explains it very clearly. She really makes you very comfortable to ask questions so as a patient you undertand what needs to be done. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a good foot and ankle doctor. Thank you Dr. Patel.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/18/17
Easy to talk to, Thorough and complete......
Judith K.
Submitted 06/17/17
Everyone there is so pleasant. Dr. Turner is the best.
Marian C.
Submitted 06/15/17
Very Welcoming and Friendly
Mario B.
Submitted 06/14/17
Very professional office staff. Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Also Dr Turner has a great personality. Very pleasant. The whole atmosphere of the office is very pleasant. Highly recommend.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr Patel is great!!!!! I'll put my feet in her hands any day.
Emelio M.
Submitted 06/13/17
It was good overall
Lois G.
Submitted 06/11/17
Very thorough and pleasant!
Susanne R.
Submitted 06/11/17
Each visit with Dr. Patel has proven to be a positive experience! I am pleased!
Mindy N.
Submitted 06/09/17
One of the nicest Doctors,K Patel and staff was glad I asked about her.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location