Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1050 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and thorough. He explained the care of my toe after the wart removal process. The appt was on time and very fast.
Sam B.
12/28/16
My visit to Dr. Turner's office was very pleasant. The receptionists were friendly as well as efficient. Dr. Turner was very nice, quick to assess the situation. I felt most welcomed & cared for with respect.
Josephine P.
12/28/16
Great Doctor, made me feel very comfortable, she knows what she is doing and very clear. Would recommend her to anyone.
Brianna A.
12/27/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako deserves 10 Stars ! His professionalism and work ethics are outstanding. He really cares about our health. I would not change him for any other doctor. My mother and daughter will always be under his care.
Ana V.
12/27/16
Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, communicative, overall great service
Marta B.
12/26/16
staff friendly no wait Dr. Patel did exam and scheduled next visit.
Kathleen C.
12/26/16
wonderful experience. Caring and gentle doctor who came with a wonderful reputation
Michael S.
12/26/16
A;ways a Great experience With Dr. obinna Mgbako
Willie S.
12/26/16
The ecperience was good.
Ruth M.
12/25/16
Awesome results and a quick recovery. The office, staff and Dr Patel were always available if I needed them or had any questions.
Daniel L.
12/25/16
FElt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. HEr recommendations to better my c condition was Quite favorable to me. I will be arranging a follow up Visit with Dr. Patel after seeing a recommended specialist.
Rosemary P.
12/24/16
very professional no waiting I am totally satisfied
Stephen B.
12/24/16
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Mgbako and look forward to my next appt.
Wallace P.
12/24/16
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. This Podiatry Group is the best!
Deborah S.
12/24/16
My husband and I love Dr. O Mgbako and the entire staff at the Rahway office. Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable and his treatments are up to date and therapeutic. He is always pleasant, never hurried and has a great sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Mgbako, I am free of pain and can enjoy my Holiday on the dance floor.
Valerie W.
12/24/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very patient with my twelve year old daughter after surgery. Dr. Mgbako and his staff did everything to ensure she received quality treatment. I would like to commend his staff at the Rahway and Union office for their professionalism, while working with me to make sure that all documents (hospital, school, and insurance) were completed correctly and on time.
Alisha S.
12/24/16
Always on time with appointments
Judith K.
12/24/16
Excellent
Luz R.
12/24/16
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Turner has helped to relieve my pain from Plantar fasciitis. I am on the road to recovery.
Charles C.
12/23/16
Excellent knowledge base and bedside manners!
Judith Koebli K.
12/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location