Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1008 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Patel is a truly dedicated physician. She is very down-to-earth and cares about her patients. You can talk to her without feeling it may be a "dumb" question. Her knowledge base is fantastic and she is always looking out for her patients best interests. You never feel rushed and she takes the time needed to explain everything. Since she operated twice on me, I feel that her skills are above the average doctor. Dr. Patel is a credit to her patients, her practice and her profession. I wish more Doctors were like her and aspire to have her dedication to patient care.
Edward S.
12/23/16
I was taken care very well and quickly. The staff was pleasant. Dr. Turner was on point of taking care of my foot. Thank you all.
Theresa B.
12/23/16
Excellent service
Gail S.
12/23/16
Careful Friendly.
George H.
12/23/16
He was very patient, conversational, and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Benjamin R.
12/23/16
As always pleasant , on time , and complete service.
Paul Y.
12/23/16
personal and caring visit
Paula L.
12/23/16
Love my experience
Cynthia T.
12/23/16
very good, handled with professioaliizant excuse my spelling.would recomenend to others in need of these type of services
Joseph G.
12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful, caring doctor who LISTENS! I highly recommend her and her group.
Suzanne T.
12/23/16
Never a wait to get in to see the Doctor. Always greeted with a handshake and a smile. Dr. Turner and his staff are top notch and never let you go until they know they have answered all your questions. Very professional all the way around the clinic.
Lanny S.
12/23/16
Great
Alexandra R.
12/23/16
Outstanding care
Wayne D.
12/23/16
Dr. Patel is very professional and explains thing in terms that are easy to understand.
Robert V.
12/23/16
Awesome! Dr Patel is professional,personable and patient. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Dr Patel !
Elizabeth T.
12/23/16
chronic heal pain it's a lot better back to my work out routine
Keith A.
12/23/16
I like the doctor because is very professional
Javier B.
12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatry care.
William P.
12/23/16
Experience is always excellent..,..He is a very good foot doctor
Ella C.
12/23/16
Dr. Chudi is a great doctor, thoroughly professional and with a winning personality that makes every office visit a joy. I highly recommend him!
Ronald C.
12/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location