Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1050 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor Patel is a trained and competent physician who, in addition to her professional skills, provides a level of empathy, patience, and kindness to a patient, which is second to none.
Jeanette S.
01/06/17
Dr. Patel is amazing! She answers all my questions and takes the time to explain what's going on with my foot. She's always very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. I will be recommending her to anyone I know..
Ashley M.
01/05/17
Quick. Thorough. Pleasant. Everything you want from a doctor.
Matthew G.
01/05/17
Dr. Patel is excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 2 years and after several consultations and other options, we finally agreed it was time for surgery. She has a wonderful manner; professional, yet personable and my recovery after surgery has been very smooth - thanks to her excellent skills and care. Highly recommend Dr. Patel and Foot & Ankle specialists of NJ.
Sharon S.
01/04/17
All the time! Profesional, Friendly, Dedicated and Punctual!!! 5☆☆☆☆☆ service!
Cynthia T.
01/04/17
My experience today with Dr. Turner was excellent. He was friendly and very polite.
Angelina F.
01/03/17
My favorite doctor. The staff is amazing and remembered me and MY FAMILY after me not being there for 3.5 years. Dr.Patel is amazing and takes her time and never rushes you out without a proper diagnosis! The only doctor I even think about when I am injured
Corinne F.
01/03/17
I had a very positive experience. Thank you , Dr Turner.
Minerva L.
01/03/17
Every time I see Dr.Mgbako he treats me well and make me feel comfortable. Overall Dr gets the job done. I will continue to recommend people to Dr. O mgbako...
Frank M.
01/03/17
Dr. C. Mgbako treated me for 3 months. I had a great experience with Dr. Mgbako and his staff.
Brian M.
01/01/17
Excellent doctor!
Ellen P.
01/01/17
Always have a good visit
Jerald T.
12/31/16
GREAT GOOD JOB
Wagner B.
12/31/16
Five stars
Rickey C.
12/30/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains everything in detail, answers all questions in detail, and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is also very professional, caring, and thoughtful.
Diane O.
12/29/16
not rushed, friendly explained my issues in great detail and made it easy to understand
Daniel S.
12/29/16
My little girl was so nervous but as soon as the doctor came in she felt so happy and comfortable. The doctor was so kind and took his time explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kameeli D.
12/29/16
Very friendly staff Dr Mgbako is great and very personable. Takes his time with you and gives you his undivided attention
Timothy M.
12/28/16
great experience - he handled my situation very well
Michael K.
12/28/16
Speedy and careful
Michael M.
12/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location