Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincenza K.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Mgbako is a true pleasure
Sara F.
Submitted 03/22/17
I had a great experience
Taisha T.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great doctor. He is also positive even when he has to deliver bad news. His staff is also very competent which made everything pertaining to my health and upcoming surgery easier.
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
My experience was great, after my surgery Dr C. Mgbako has been seeing me every week to make sure everything is ok. He explain me the treatment in a very human way, taking the time to do everything necessary to my full recovery .
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
The experience was great Dr O. Mgbako take care of my problem with a very human touch taking all the time necessary to answer my questions and explain clearly the next step on my treatment.
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great experience. The staff and Doctor make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Sheritta S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Good visit. Knowledgeable doctor.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Turner is very friendly, professional, brilliant and a master of his medical craft! I feel very comfortable with his surgical skills and you will not find a more gifted surgeon. I love his smile and the confidence he displays. He truly loves what he is doing and I trust him with my life!
Maryellen B.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Mgbako is the best! He has been patient and kind. I have and would recommend him to all of my friends.
Sarah Jane M.
Submitted 03/19/17
Great care, and wonderful personality.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/19/17
as usual,,,no problems and wonderful care !!!
John D.
Submitted 03/18/17
I am pleased with the service provided at my last visit. The Doctor takes time to ask questions and provide suggestions for the healing process. I would recommend this professional office to any one who needs foot and ankle care. Thank you..JD
Norma R.
Submitted 03/17/17
I love the staff. I feel so comfortable at the office. Dr. Mgbako is friendly, outgoing and great bed side manner.
Rasheedah R.
Submitted 03/17/17
Great experience. Dr. Patel is an awesome doctor. Very patient and explains everything in detail. All of the supporting staff were so friendly, kind and patient. Really made my experience very easy and comfortable. Which definitely eased the stress of having surgery. ❤
Debra F.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful caring physician, and her office staff is terrific. I highly recommend her when looking for a podiatrist.
Mayra C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Outstanding care
Diane O.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako & his staff is the best!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! Just like Dr. Turner, she is very professional, patient and kind!
Taisha T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very positive doctor. I trust he will do his best for me!
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Professional and thorough! Loved the after visit email with doctors notes about visit and care.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location