Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam R.
Submitted 07/09/17
ankle is 90 percent better and i can resume normal recreatrional activities!
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/08/17
Always a good experience
Robert V.
Submitted 07/07/17
Good experience, looking forward to getting back to normal....
William H.
Submitted 07/07/17
Excellent.
Brittany C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Candice L.
Submitted 07/06/17
Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable
Joshua B.
Submitted 07/06/17
My experience there is always good never had an issue
Myra M.
Submitted 07/05/17
Dr. Patel is a great doctor, she is easy to talk to and always explains her findings and how best to address the issue. She listens to your concerns and allows you to be apart of the decision making process.
Sheila H.
Submitted 07/03/17
Very pleasant.
Eric B.
Submitted 07/03/17
Dr was extremely nice and on point
Gary K.
Submitted 07/01/17
Dr. Mgbako gave me all the time I needed and explained everything in detail so that I could understand it. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needed a podiatrist.
Evan Z.
Submitted 06/30/17
Awesome experience
Judith W.
Submitted 06/28/17
fast and almost painless
Donna P.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Mgbako was very nice. This was my 1st visit with him. Dr. Plotkin was my Dr.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/27/17
excellent
Rafaelina M.
Submitted 06/27/17
The entry needs to be more easy for disabled people to get in the office. Too many doors to get in the office.
Glenn U.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very professional and timely
Sarlaben P.
Submitted 06/26/17
Fantastic person,very friendly. I met him once but I felt I know him since long.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 06/24/17
I am happy to say my experience is always pleasant and I sincerely thank Dr.O.Mgbako .
Viggo J.
Submitted 06/24/17
Experience was educational, informative, and uplifting.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location