Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is awesome! So far he has fixed every problem I have encountered with my feet. Won't go anywhere else. Great staff!
Robert G.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very nice
Edward M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Patel is one of the best I've experienced.
Camille F.
Submitted 08/17/17
DrO I love you and the girls and one guy
Natasha R.
Submitted 08/16/17
Very nice people. Very thorough.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/15/17
Service and staff were great,Dr. Chudi Mgbako is very pleasant. Carol W. 8/15/17
Nora K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Prompt and professional service. Thank you
Faten M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very satisfied with service . Great doctor and very personable. I would highly recommend her with confidence!!
Peter H.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr.Patel is the best we just love her and her staff
Suzanne S.
Submitted 08/13/17
Dr. Turner and his staff are very accommodating and go the extra mile for his patients.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/12/17
As always Chudi listened to my concerns and took care of me in a professional manner.
Sharonda G.
Submitted 08/12/17
I love this place very welcoming and friendly stuff. No waiting in the waiting room. Dr Mgbako is a fantastic doctor.
Shawn K.
Submitted 08/10/17
Quick, easy and painless!
Shauna-Kaye S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr Obinna was so easy going and made me feel really comfortable. He explained everything that was going on and offered solutions to my problem.
Shena G.
Submitted 08/09/17
As always, very satisfied with the expedient appointment & great medical care!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great visit, Dr. took a lot of time with me, and explained everything fully.
Adam N.
Submitted 08/07/17
Happy
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr Patel took the time to speak with me and explain everything.
Matthew M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Patel was great and immediately had a sense of the injury.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/06/17
Good

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location