Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alnisa M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great and caring Doctor
Robert W.
Submitted 04/10/17
It was an ordinary, satisfactory appointment and I did not have to wait to get in. In fact several times I have been take early.
Lois G.
Submitted 04/10/17
very thorough
Denea B.
Submitted 04/08/17
Great! No complaints, my son said he liked him and only wanted to see him.
Tameika P.
Submitted 04/08/17
I had an awesome visit...I'm very excited to be a new patient. The staff and the doctor himself were all pleasant, inviting, and over just really nice people. I look forward to my follow up visit and I've alright told my friends.
Dylan C.
Submitted 04/08/17
Fast, affordable, exemplary service!
Candice M.
Submitted 04/07/17
Great practitioner!
Joan L.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Chudi Mgbako always makes every appointment pleasant and spends as much as needed to explain and treat the current problem that must be addressed. And always with that wonderful smile!
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Patel always remembers my pain and struggles each visit and we try to set a plan for overcoming obstacles and reducing pain.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/06/17
as always my visit was friendly and successful
Dulcinea M.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very nice the nurses where excelent and doctor Patel was great made my toe fell better I will recomend patients to go see her .
Denise M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Mgbako is professional and friendly. He is learning my very bad arthritic feet, which need some deep scaling on different areas.
John N.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent
Christopher I.
Submitted 04/05/17
5 stars plus...Dr.Mgbako..Excellent...keeps you at ease...explains things in detail...always willing to go the extra mile..knows his stuff
Claudia C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Turner answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. He's very easy to ask questions of, and takes his time so I leave with no lingering problems. His staff, especially Christine, who assisted him in blood pressure, history, and samples for culture, were very professional and supportive. Love the website and the ability to see potential dates and times for appointments!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr was very knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long and the appointment was quick.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/05/17
The wait time is longer when you go after work, but once I was in the office with Dr. Obinna Mgbako my experience was professional, friendly and thorough. He also described each aspect of the treatment. I would recommend Dr. Mgbako to other patients.
George H.
Submitted 04/05/17
Quick. Efficient. Friendly.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been to three doctors for my fungal foot infection. One treated it with a laser and no success. Another treated with topical ointment which was tedious and impossible. Dr. Patel prescribed medication and within a few months my feet are looking great. Great doctor with great results!
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Patel is professional, personable and knowledgeable! I completely trust her with my daughter's and my foot and ankle care! She's an exemplary podiatrist!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location