Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 03/19/17
as usual,,,no problems and wonderful care !!!
John D.
Submitted 03/18/17
I am pleased with the service provided at my last visit. The Doctor takes time to ask questions and provide suggestions for the healing process. I would recommend this professional office to any one who needs foot and ankle care. Thank you..JD
Norma R.
Submitted 03/17/17
I love the staff. I feel so comfortable at the office. Dr. Mgbako is friendly, outgoing and great bed side manner.
Rasheedah R.
Submitted 03/17/17
Great experience. Dr. Patel is an awesome doctor. Very patient and explains everything in detail. All of the supporting staff were so friendly, kind and patient. Really made my experience very easy and comfortable. Which definitely eased the stress of having surgery. ❤
Debra F.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful caring physician, and her office staff is terrific. I highly recommend her when looking for a podiatrist.
Mayra C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Outstanding care
Diane O.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako & his staff is the best!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! Just like Dr. Turner, she is very professional, patient and kind!
Taisha T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very positive doctor. I trust he will do his best for me!
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Professional and thorough! Loved the after visit email with doctors notes about visit and care.
Beverly N.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Turner is the best.
Beverly N.
Submitted 03/13/17
We were attended to extremely professionally and courteously as usual.
Johnny J.
Submitted 03/13/17
Very helpful and friendly.
Michelle F.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr Patel is the best!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/13/17
As always Dr. Patel did her best to answer any questions post surgery i had for her. She was very gentle unwrapping my bandages and rewrapping foot. Appointment went as well as i could have expected!
Joy W.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Patel is very friendly and knowledgeable. Professional yet easy to talk to. Explains things well and doesn't rush allowing time for questions.
Louis T.
Submitted 03/13/17
Great help and service
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/10/17
dr. patel is a very gentle and caring doctor.
Donna Z.
Submitted 03/08/17
Front Desk receptionist, very friendly. Doctor assistant very efficient. Dr Patel very knowledgeable. She reviews the details of the case and offers very good suggestions. She is thorough and communicates clearly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/08/17
In and out and got answers to all of my questions

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location