Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Patel is the best! She has helped out with all of our families foot issues. Definitely suggest and will referr her to anyone needing her services.
John L.
01/09/17
Very friendly and promptly addressed my problem.
Theodore C.
01/09/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is not only one of the most competent Doctors I have encountered, he is compassionate and caring, which can be a hard combination to come across. He performed a foot surgery on my right foot and I am sure he has saved me from a future of aggravation and suffering. I would recommend him with the highest regard to anyone in need of a podiatrist care.
Sean D.
01/09/17
Very happy with Dr Turner. Wonderful surgeon.
Marie A.
01/09/17
Great place and theven Dr is excellent
Maria T.
01/08/17
Although it is a given that Dr. Patel is a skilled and knowledgeable physician, it is her compassion, empathy, and kindness, which distinguish her. She responds to questions with patience and detailed explanations. There is never a sense of being rushed for the next patient and you know that she is interested in you and only you when you are with her..
Jeanette S.
01/07/17
Have a lot of trust in my Doctor. Best experience a patient can have!
Arthur H.
01/07/17
I had a painful ingrown wart which made it hard to walk. Dr. Mgbako treated it with a chemical and within 3 weeks, the wart was gone. On my follow up visit, I was amazed to think that the process worked so quickly and that I was walking normally again. Thanks for your professional service and your expertise. John D
John D.
01/07/17
Dr. Patel is helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. She definitely shows that she cares and will work with you until your issue is resolved. I highly recommend her.
Jill P.
01/07/17
Dr. Patel was great because she was quick and helpful!
Matthew Z.
01/07/17
Dr. Turner is always on time with my appointments. The staff is very polite and friendly.
Judith K.
01/07/17
Dr. Mgbako was very pleasant to talk to. He listened to me and gave me couple of options for my case.
Crystal W.
01/06/17
i must say everyone was very nice and professional. Office was very clean. Will definitely refer my friends to this office.
Crystal W.
01/06/17
Doctor Patel is a trained and competent physician who, in addition to her professional skills, provides a level of empathy, patience, and kindness to a patient, which is second to none.
Jeanette S.
01/06/17
Dr. Patel is amazing! She answers all my questions and takes the time to explain what's going on with my foot. She's always very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. I will be recommending her to anyone I know..
Ashley M.
01/05/17
Quick. Thorough. Pleasant. Everything you want from a doctor.
Matthew G.
01/05/17
Dr. Patel is excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 2 years and after several consultations and other options, we finally agreed it was time for surgery. She has a wonderful manner; professional, yet personable and my recovery after surgery has been very smooth - thanks to her excellent skills and care. Highly recommend Dr. Patel and Foot & Ankle specialists of NJ.
Sharon S.
01/04/17
All the time! Profesional, Friendly, Dedicated and Punctual!!! 5☆☆☆☆☆ service!
Cynthia T.
01/04/17
My experience today with Dr. Turner was excellent. He was friendly and very polite.
Angelina F.
01/03/17
My favorite doctor. The staff is amazing and remembered me and MY FAMILY after me not being there for 3.5 years. Dr.Patel is amazing and takes her time and never rushes you out without a proper diagnosis! The only doctor I even think about when I am injured
Corinne F.
01/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location