Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila H.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. O has great chairside manner. Always make your visit comfortable and pleasant.
Chinita P.
Submitted 08/01/17
The office staff is quite friendly and helpful. Dr. Mgbako is quite thorough in explaining what the procedure is and how it will be done. Everyone was kind and concerned about any questions you had and made you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Obinna Mgbako, not to mention he's also pleasant to look at, which helps!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/30/17
Dr. Mgbako is very talented, providing the best care he can. He is very dedicated to his patients and provides the time and effort needed in order for them to feel better. My recovery from a very bad sprained ankle wasn't going well till I met with Dr. Mgbako. He has made this long process easier and I have seen a lot of good results. I couldn't be any more satisfied.
Brodie M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Was awesome with my 8 year old! Highly Reccomended
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr was polite as always I did not have to wait went right in and very nice
Yolanda G.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Patel provides outstanding service. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing to see a podiatrist.
Robin O.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr. Patel is a great physician she on point.
Roberta A.
Submitted 07/26/17
Did not have to wait long to see the doctor. Everyone very positive and kind.
Julia A.
Submitted 07/25/17
Very nice Doctor. Office is efficient and always on time. Very clean facility!
Judith M.
Submitted 07/25/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako proved to be a true professional - knowledgeable, detail oriented and personable!
Gregory K.
Submitted 07/25/17
Always a great experience.
Jerald T.
Submitted 07/24/17
Always a great experience
Virgilio C.
Submitted 07/24/17
As always Dr. Mgbako was the best! Very thorough, and concerned about my needs and treatment!
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr. Patel was very nice, quick, and helpful !
Susanne R.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr. Patel is wonderful. She is very personable, patient and kind!
Norberto L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Mgbako and his staff always show genuine care and is specific towards my health and needs.
Paula D.
Submitted 07/21/17
Very knowledgable, pleasant, efficient
Joseph K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Patel is great. Gets right to the problem and is straight forward with treatment.
Shanna Q.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is the bomb. It's as simple as that.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/20/17
I wouldn't go to any other ankle dr! Dr Turner is awesome!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location