Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1113 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George H.
Submitted 02/01/17
Prompt. Friendly. Efficient as to timing and procedure.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have been going to Dr. Turner for quite a while, I suffer from fallen arches (flat feet). My son has also gone to him for issues with his foot as well.
Corinne F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel is my overall favorite doctor. She always takes her time with her patients and covers EVERYTHING. She is very thorough and will not let you leave her office if experiencing any discomfort. I have seen her for 3 separate injuries over the years and she has caught things other doctors have missed and she prevented me from getting a surgery that was not only unnecessary but could have been harmful. I would never, ever see another podiatrist. She is definitely not allowed to retire! :D
Matina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent doctor! Awesome staff!
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Patel was very quick and attentive to my needs. I described my pain and she immediately knew where I was talking about. She explained everything to me and I look forward to my healing process with her.
John N.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great treatment
Teagan H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Patel was so great with my 7 year old daughter who was so afraid of any medical procedure. She was soft spoken and funny, and my daughter didn't even cry (which is normal for her). I'd definitely recommend her.
Rimple P.
Submitted 01/31/17
She is great dr gives her time and listens care fully and no wait time.Awesome dr
J. Orlando S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Patel.
Warren P.
Submitted 01/31/17
Appointment was on time, no waiting exam was quick and efficient the services were friendly and professionally delivered. I was very satisfied with my experience
Shanice L.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience everytime I visit the office.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr. Patel was pleasant and attended to me in good time.
Lanny S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Always a very comfortable setting when visiting Dr. Turner for my foot problem. This last time I was in for a cortisone shot in my left foot and I've had these shots before and it went great. Very professional and good experience.
Arlene G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very professional,friend, competent
Maria G.
Submitted 01/28/17
Love Dr. Patel. She takes her time in checking you up and seeing exactly what the problem is. She makes you feel so comfortable.
Zuleika M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Good, quick.
William C.
Submitted 01/27/17
I wish that all of my doctors had the expertise and bed side manner that Dr. Mgbako has. This is a doctor for life!
Donna B.
Submitted 01/27/17
On time, experienced, professional, friendly and courteous.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very good great doctor.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 01/24/17
Dr Patel values your time always prompt if not early. Addresses your issue and provides fast and efficient follow up. I highly recommend her she put me at ease from the first appointment.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location