Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 03/07/17
I always have a great, pleasant experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. Thank you!
Emily M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Was seen on time, no wait. Dr. Mgbako was attentive and helpful, easy to talk with. Solved my problem and scheduled a follow-up. would recommend!
Edward M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Very informative very pleasant doctor
Diana D.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great 1st time meeting Dr. TURNER VERY NICE DR.
Christine B.
Submitted 03/05/17
Dr. Turner is always a pleasure
Ruth M.
Submitted 03/04/17
It was a pleasant-- and a quick visit! No waiting.
Patrice F.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very understanding and explained my foot problem with great care and detail. I was greatful that they saw me immediately I had an appointment for 3-9-17 at another Doctors office and there was no way I was going to make it until then. I appreciate the office appointment so quickly and the kindness the office staff showed to me on my visit. For as long as I have or any foot problem in the future I will be here and recommend them to every and anyone I come across. Thanks for the great service and awesome kindness from everyone. Patrice Fair
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr was very professional, warm and friendly I would return again if needed
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very friendly. Make sure I understood what was wrong and the best possible solution for me.
Bonita S.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Patel is one of the nicest doctors ever. She is very thorough and has compassion. Her office staff in Westfield are just as good. If you need a podiatrist, I highly recommend her!!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Patel is very personable, knowledgeable, patient and efficient. She has great bedside manner, answers all questions you may have about the procedure and follow up process. I highly recommend Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey.
Melissa L.
Submitted 03/02/17
Dr. Patel always gives me the time in need and we always talk about what we can do to improve my walking and pain management. She offers her advice and opinions which I appreciate highly.
Robin W.
Submitted 03/01/17
Friendly front staff. Nurse immediately requested my records when she noticed it wasn't in my chart. Dr Mgbako discussed other options if my ankle pain doesn't improve with physical therapy.
Katelyn L.
Submitted 03/01/17
Excellent practice !
Frank S.
Submitted 03/01/17
When i arrived for my appointment the staff was very courteous and professional. i communicated my foot problem to Dr Mgbako and he immediately worked on my foot to alleviate the pain and correct the problem.
James L.
Submitted 03/01/17
I was greeted promptly had no wait and Dr Turner was, as usual, pleasant and professional. The treatment was skillfully administered.
Mario B.
Submitted 03/01/17
It truly was a great experience. Great doctor with a great personality. My first visit and I was totally impressed. Everyone from check in personnel, techs, all staff, was very professional and polite. When you first walk in the office, you can feel how great the atmosphere is. Nobody was tensed up and everyone seemed to be enjoying what they do. Dr Turner is really great. He listens to what you have to say and very pleasant to talk to and with. I will and do recommend anyone needing a Podiatrist, this is the doctor's office you want to be at. Thanks to all for making my doctor's visit a great experience.
Tracy Q.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Mgbako is great at what he does. Such a personality and humor to keep you calm even during a procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Mgbako and the other doctors at Foot and Ankle Specialists. Never have had a bad experience.
Roberta A.
Submitted 02/28/17
I always appreciate the sincere concern Dr. Patel demonstrates for her patients. I never feel I am being rushed through a visit when with her.
Gregory K.
Submitted 02/28/17
Wonderful staff!!! Excellent Doctor!!!! Dr. Obinna was concerned, informed me of my procedure and answered all of my questions. He and his staff gave me their full attention at all times. What a pleasure!!!! I Highly recommend his professionalism.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location