Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1023 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1023 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a very positive experience. Thank you , Dr Turner.
Minerva L.
01/03/17
Every time I see Dr.Mgbako he treats me well and make me feel comfortable. Overall Dr gets the job done. I will continue to recommend people to Dr. O mgbako...
Frank M.
01/03/17
Dr. C. Mgbako treated me for 3 months. I had a great experience with Dr. Mgbako and his staff.
Brian M.
01/01/17
Excellent doctor!
Ellen P.
01/01/17
Always have a good visit
Jerald T.
12/31/16
GREAT GOOD JOB
Wagner B.
12/31/16
Five stars
Rickey C.
12/30/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains everything in detail, answers all questions in detail, and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is also very professional, caring, and thoughtful.
Diane O.
12/29/16
not rushed, friendly explained my issues in great detail and made it easy to understand
Daniel S.
12/29/16
My little girl was so nervous but as soon as the doctor came in she felt so happy and comfortable. The doctor was so kind and took his time explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kameeli D.
12/29/16
Very friendly staff Dr Mgbako is great and very personable. Takes his time with you and gives you his undivided attention
Timothy M.
12/28/16
great experience - he handled my situation very well
Michael K.
12/28/16
Speedy and careful
Michael M.
12/28/16
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and thorough. He explained the care of my toe after the wart removal process. The appt was on time and very fast.
Sam B.
12/28/16
My visit to Dr. Turner's office was very pleasant. The receptionists were friendly as well as efficient. Dr. Turner was very nice, quick to assess the situation. I felt most welcomed & cared for with respect.
Josephine P.
12/28/16
Great Doctor, made me feel very comfortable, she knows what she is doing and very clear. Would recommend her to anyone.
Brianna A.
12/27/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako deserves 10 Stars ! His professionalism and work ethics are outstanding. He really cares about our health. I would not change him for any other doctor. My mother and daughter will always be under his care.
Ana V.
12/27/16
Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, communicative, overall great service
Marta B.
12/26/16
staff friendly no wait Dr. Patel did exam and scheduled next visit.
Kathleen C.
12/26/16
wonderful experience. Caring and gentle doctor who came with a wonderful reputation
Michael S.
12/26/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location