Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 07/19/17
Extremely knowledgeable and personable!
Moses P.
Submitted 07/19/17
My experience was a good one. Will continue to come.
Camille F.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr o is my new best friend and the girls are like my sisters
Miguel S.
Submitted 07/18/17
A great experience
Paul F.
Submitted 07/18/17
always pleasant, happy to see him
Kelly O.
Submitted 07/15/17
Very helpful and kind!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/15/17
He takes the time to explain what's going on and provides you with options. He's also very knowledgeable and a genuine person.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 07/15/17
As usual, the patient experience at Foot and Ankle with Dr. Patel was excellent. I've been going to this practice for years, when it was just Dr.'s Plotkin and Turner. Over the last several years, the "newer" additions made were excellent choices and my family has seen most of them. Dr. Patel is one of those excellent additions. Her knowledge, skills, patient interaction, personality are exemplary. She always takes time and you never feel rushed. Even with this level of patient service, my appointments have always started on time! That can't always be said of other medical experiences. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Patel.
William W.
Submitted 07/14/17
No waiting Dr Patel explained what she would do during my ankle fusion
Douglas A.
Submitted 07/12/17
good job cleaning wound on foot
Arthur D.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr was so kind and caring listened to all my problemd
Leonardo C.
Submitted 07/12/17
Great doctor, really knowledgeable good communication skills. Would recommend to my own family.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Patel is a true professional in every way. She understands the latest in podiatry medicine, has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares. I am lucky to have her as my doctor.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/11/17
Always professional. Very thorough and quite willing to answer all my questions
Adam R.
Submitted 07/09/17
ankle is 90 percent better and i can resume normal recreatrional activities!
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/08/17
Always a good experience
Robert V.
Submitted 07/07/17
Good experience, looking forward to getting back to normal....
William H.
Submitted 07/07/17
Excellent.
Brittany C.
Submitted 07/06/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Candice L.
Submitted 07/06/17
Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location