Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

971 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Mgbako and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatry care.
William P.
12/23/16
Experience is always excellent..,..He is a very good foot doctor
Ella C.
12/23/16
Dr. Chudi is a great doctor, thoroughly professional and with a winning personality that makes every office visit a joy. I highly recommend him!
Ronald C.
12/23/16
Great! Very friendly and helpful
Nicole D.
12/23/16
He was very friendly. My son was very nervous and as soon as the Dr walked in he made my son feel very comfortable. He explained everything he was going to do to his foot and made it funny for my son.
Aiden C.
12/23/16
Had a very nice visit
Ronald G.
12/23/16
I'm very happy with the professional and pleasant bedside manner of Dr Turner. He answers all my questions and so far am happy with the results of the surgery he did.
Marie A.
12/23/16
Love my Dr and the staff is awesome ❤
Sandra L.
12/23/16
Great treatment. Great personality. Highly recommend!
Tracy Q.
12/23/16
A wonderful Doctor.
Cathie K.
12/23/16
Fine. A routine visit
Robert W.
12/23/16
Excellent, I finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery!!
Annmarie E.
12/23/16
Great doctor!!! Highly recommend her!!
Samantha S.
12/23/16
Excellent service
Christopher I.
12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako is wonderfully friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to field questions and discuss procedures at length. Office visits are not rushed, and I've never been made to feel like I'm just another patient. Highly recommended.
Anthony A.
12/23/16
Very caring doctor. I appreciate her honesty, knowledge, skill and compassion. She has a way of making you feel important. Visits are never rushed.
Roberta A.
12/22/16
Great doctor ! Had two sugeries and both went great ! Feel sooo much better afterwards !
John B.
12/22/16
Knowledgeable, professional, great surgeon and Dr Obinna Mgbako is a very nice person.
Angela S.
12/22/16
Dr chudi Mgbako was great. Great personality and Bedside manner.
David B.
12/22/16
I love this whole practice . From the receptionists to the Doctor. Very pleasant staff , makes you feel so comfortable. I recommend everyone to book with this practice .
Nakia D.
12/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location