Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 04/15/17
They saw me last iminute and addressed my pain right away
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr Mgbako was very informative he gave be great pain releaving advice and information to help me with a healthier lifestyle. And a shorter boot for my feet, Thank you!
Carol M.
Submitted 04/14/17
As always a pleasant & informative visit
James F.
Submitted 04/14/17
The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Turner is a pleasure to deal with.
Anne M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Excellent experience always
John C.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Was a great first experience with Dr Obinna Mgbako
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Seamless!
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/13/17
It was fantastic Dr Mgbako waa friendly and very helpful Thanks once again
Christopher I.
Submitted 04/13/17
The doctor and staff are fantastic.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/12/17
Every time that I visit, I am treated with great care. Everyone is nice and courteous!
Jason T.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Mgbako was excellent. Very caring and attentive.
Rosemaria M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Knowledgeable
Gail S.
Submitted 04/12/17
Entire staff is extremely professional
Donna V.
Submitted 04/12/17
Very happy with my toe surgery
Sonja W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. C. Mgbako & staff are very professional and knowledgeable
Waclaw D.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She and her office staff care very much about their patients.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr.Patel is very personable & cares for the whole patient not only the feet. In really enjoy my visits with her office. Thank You Dr. Patel & Staff,
Robert A.
Submitted 04/11/17
She knew what was wrong immediately and suggested a plan of action. I inquired what would be done if this plan doesn't solve the problem and she had a secondary plan in mind.
Samuel P.
Submitted 04/11/17
This office and Dr. Patel are amazing. We brought in our son and within minutes they were able to solve the problem that had plagued him during his sport's season so far. We have also used them for other problems. Dr. Patel has incredible bedside manner and is knowledgeable about everything an athlete needs to know. Thank you so much for your incredible care. Sam and Family

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location