Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr.and staff were very friendly and gave me better news than I expected.
Leclerc L.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr. Patel is wonderful! She explained everything clearly and was extremely helpful. She's also amazing with children - very kind and patient.
James L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Excellent
Jan B.
Submitted 09/01/17
Friendly staff,very knowledgeable and helpful doctor
Ed S.
Submitted 09/01/17
No one enjoys going to the Dr. However, Dr Patel makes the experience easy and very understanding and caring. Her care is beyond reproach. Highly recommend her. Although surgery results akin to the individual, mine was very, very successful. Great physician.
Irene W.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great and caring Doctor who gives understandable explanation of what is happening with your problem. Great smile, too!
Diane S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very fast and pleasant appointment!
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/30/17
It is always a very pleasant experience to see Dr. Obinna Mgbako!
Jose P.
Submitted 08/30/17
The service is wonderful and Dr.Mgbako take time to listen and he explained in detail the best treatment for me.
Marygail V.
Submitted 08/30/17
I find Dr Turner very knowledgeable and efficient. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone shows patience in listening to, and answering health related questions.
Naoma W.
Submitted 08/29/17
The staff and Dr Patel listened to me and gave me great advice on how to help my foot recover quickly.
Rafaelina M.
Submitted 08/28/17
Great experience. Doctor are very nice.
Marjorie F.
Submitted 08/28/17
I love her. I think she is very professional but also comforting and understanding.
Lois G.
Submitted 08/28/17
Very thorough and very pleasant
Erik M.
Submitted 08/27/17
Awesome doctor
Stella C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Excellent doctor and caring. Takes his time and answers your questions.
Charlene P.
Submitted 08/22/17
The office staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Patel is the best!
Alisa D.
Submitted 08/21/17
I was disappointed that you are not capable of sharing xrays with another doctor.
James F.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Turner ,as usual, was fast and efficient. He tried to make sure that the procedure was not painful.
Martha J.
Submitted 08/19/17
If have any problems with you feet this is the place to come and get a healing. Do as the Doctor say and you will better.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location