Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1156 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emelio M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Good
Joan L.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Chudi Mgbako is very professional, informative, courteous, pleasant, and spends as much time as necessary . He makes all my appointments a time to look forward too!!
Paola P.
Submitted 03/23/17
I went in to see Dr. Mgbako because of something on my toe that appeared. I didn't know what it was and Dr. Mgbako told me what it was and how he was going to treat it. 2 weeks later he removed it and my toe was back to normal. He was very informative about what it was and how I can treat it to get better. Overall, I was very satisfied and would reccommend Dr. Mgbako to friends and family.
William P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Five Stars for Obinna Mgbako.
Kristen C.
Submitted 03/22/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Mgbako! He is always pleasant, efficient and professional.
Erica L.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr Mgbako always takes his time with you during your appointment, I never feel like he is going to rush out of the room. The staff is always professional and helpful. I would recommend without question!
Rose T.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everyone so concerned! Real explanations given! Easy to make follow up appointment! Friendly staff! Great Doctor!
Vincenza K.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Mgbako is a true pleasure
Sara F.
Submitted 03/22/17
I had a great experience
Taisha T.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great doctor. He is also positive even when he has to deliver bad news. His staff is also very competent which made everything pertaining to my health and upcoming surgery easier.
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
My experience was great, after my surgery Dr C. Mgbako has been seeing me every week to make sure everything is ok. He explain me the treatment in a very human way, taking the time to do everything necessary to my full recovery .
Orlando A.
Submitted 03/21/17
The experience was great Dr O. Mgbako take care of my problem with a very human touch taking all the time necessary to answer my questions and explain clearly the next step on my treatment.
Daniel J.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great experience. The staff and Doctor make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Sheritta S.
Submitted 03/21/17
Good visit. Knowledgeable doctor.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Turner is very friendly, professional, brilliant and a master of his medical craft! I feel very comfortable with his surgical skills and you will not find a more gifted surgeon. I love his smile and the confidence he displays. He truly loves what he is doing and I trust him with my life!
Maryellen B.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Mgbako is the best! He has been patient and kind. I have and would recommend him to all of my friends.
Sarah Jane M.
Submitted 03/19/17
Great care, and wonderful personality.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/19/17
as usual,,,no problems and wonderful care !!!
John D.
Submitted 03/18/17
I am pleased with the service provided at my last visit. The Doctor takes time to ask questions and provide suggestions for the healing process. I would recommend this professional office to any one who needs foot and ankle care. Thank you..JD
Norma R.
Submitted 03/17/17
I love the staff. I feel so comfortable at the office. Dr. Mgbako is friendly, outgoing and great bed side manner.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location