Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1461 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1461 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamal J.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great doctors and facilities
Jan B.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable.Extremely helpful.and explains what is wrong with foot so you fully understand. Office staff are the greatest. Always have a pleasant visit
Tyleisha B.
Submitted 09/23/17
Always patient, helpful, and kind. Makes my child feel at ease; wonderful bedside manner and great doctor.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Chudi is a top notch podiatrist. I firmly believe that one of his strongest asset is his great personality. I was impressed by the way he treated my son's foot and immediately decided that he would be my podiatrist. I can honestly tell you that he is doing a great job treating the tear in the tendon in my foot. As a martial artist, it is critical that I recieve treatment that would allow me to return to my rigorous training regiment expediently. Dr. Chudi is delivering on that end. So it is without reservation that I highly recommend Dr. Chudi to anyone suffering from foot and ankle ailments. You won't regret it!
R Mark J.
Submitted 09/21/17
Great, through & personal
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very pleasent
Kimberly O.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Mbako is very professional and personable!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 09/21/17
HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!!
Michael E.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very professional and efficient service
Kathleen O.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr. Turner came in smiling and put me at ease about a sore on my foot. He is terrific!
Robert S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Very transparent and descriptive. i will recommend.
Shanna R.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Turner is fantastic.
Lois G.
Submitted 09/17/17
Very thorough and very pleasant
Rodney D.
Submitted 09/16/17
We were so pleased with the Dr. and staff.
Juanita P.
Submitted 09/15/17
Great!...the entire staff was courteous and very pleasant.....
Salvatore R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Always on time and a great experience!!
Edythe P.
Submitted 09/12/17
Always pleasant. Dr. Patel Makes you feel like more than a patient. She is concerned about your overall health.
Ana J.
Submitted 09/11/17
Always great...
Linden G.
Submitted 09/10/17
Excellent service
Gene B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Patel is thorough,caring and takes interest in her patients.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location