Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1249 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1249 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 04/20/17
I LOVE Doctor Patel! i found her through Cigna's website. I was looking for someone near by, and female (i prefer female doctors) She was very nice and has a great personality. I have already recommended her to another coworker, who also happened to be looking for a podiatrist.
Sheila G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everyone is always pleasant, Dr. Patel never keeps yoy waiting.
Tracey T.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Turner is very knowledgeable in his field. Thanks for being patient and understanding.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/19/17
My husband and I are pleased with your skills and service.
Jong H.
Submitted 04/19/17
Thank you so much for being such a great doctor and so caring. You made the procedure before and after surgery so much easier for me. Thanks and Regards, J Hardiman
Cassidy K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great experience. Appreciate them giving me a last minute appointment. Office staff was very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Turner was warm and explained everything.
Alnisa M.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great Doctor!!
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Everything always explained in great detail. Friendly office staff.
Joseph G.
Submitted 04/19/17
AS ALWAYS MY EXPERIANCE WAS EXCELLENT
Ivelisse V.
Submitted 04/19/17
Made the appointment online and I am very happy with the service. I left the office feeling better. I also observed teamwork so I was in and out and satisfied with my care.
Sara F.
Submitted 04/18/17
Had great news that my fracture healed completely.
Lawrence F.
Submitted 04/18/17
Great service
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Quick and thorough and pleasant! Dr. Turner is a very learned and caring man. He has been our physician for many years.
Dina G.
Submitted 04/18/17
Minimal wait time in the reception area. Attentive staff. Very good experience.
Nakia D.
Submitted 04/17/17
Wonderful every visit
Mariealaina R.
Submitted 04/16/17
Dr. C. Mgbako is a personable and caring person - also a great doctor who help rid my painful growth on my foot -thanks a lot Doc.
Rodney W.
Submitted 04/16/17
Vreat
Linden G.
Submitted 04/16/17
One of the best I'm very comfortable working with this doctor
Samuel P.
Submitted 04/15/17
We are so thankful for you Dr. Patel. We appreciate your knowledge, excellent attention to the details and willingness to help Sam heal in the best way possible. Thank you!
Susanne R.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr. Patel is wonderful! I felt at ease with her the moment we met! I have never been unhappy with my experiences at the office.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location