Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria T.
Submitted 01/08/17
Great place and theven Dr is excellent
Jeanette S.
Submitted 01/07/17
Although it is a given that Dr. Patel is a skilled and knowledgeable physician, it is her compassion, empathy, and kindness, which distinguish her. She responds to questions with patience and detailed explanations. There is never a sense of being rushed for the next patient and you know that she is interested in you and only you when you are with her..
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/07/17
Have a lot of trust in my Doctor. Best experience a patient can have!
John D.
Submitted 01/07/17
I had a painful ingrown wart which made it hard to walk. Dr. Mgbako treated it with a chemical and within 3 weeks, the wart was gone. On my follow up visit, I was amazed to think that the process worked so quickly and that I was walking normally again. Thanks for your professional service and your expertise. John D
Jill P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Patel is helpful, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. She definitely shows that she cares and will work with you until your issue is resolved. I highly recommend her.
Matthew Z.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Patel was great because she was quick and helpful!
Judith K.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Turner is always on time with my appointments. The staff is very polite and friendly.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Mgbako was very pleasant to talk to. He listened to me and gave me couple of options for my case.
Crystal W.
Submitted 01/06/17
i must say everyone was very nice and professional. Office was very clean. Will definitely refer my friends to this office.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Doctor Patel is a trained and competent physician who, in addition to her professional skills, provides a level of empathy, patience, and kindness to a patient, which is second to none.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Patel is amazing! She answers all my questions and takes the time to explain what's going on with my foot. She's always very friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. I will be recommending her to anyone I know..
Matthew G.
Submitted 01/05/17
Quick. Thorough. Pleasant. Everything you want from a doctor.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr. Patel is excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 2 years and after several consultations and other options, we finally agreed it was time for surgery. She has a wonderful manner; professional, yet personable and my recovery after surgery has been very smooth - thanks to her excellent skills and care. Highly recommend Dr. Patel and Foot & Ankle specialists of NJ.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/04/17
All the time! Profesional, Friendly, Dedicated and Punctual!!! 5☆☆☆☆☆ service!
Angelina F.
Submitted 01/03/17
My experience today with Dr. Turner was excellent. He was friendly and very polite.
Corinne F.
Submitted 01/03/17
My favorite doctor. The staff is amazing and remembered me and MY FAMILY after me not being there for 3.5 years. Dr.Patel is amazing and takes her time and never rushes you out without a proper diagnosis! The only doctor I even think about when I am injured
Minerva L.
Submitted 01/03/17
I had a very positive experience. Thank you , Dr Turner.
Frank M.
Submitted 01/03/17
Every time I see Dr.Mgbako he treats me well and make me feel comfortable. Overall Dr gets the job done. I will continue to recommend people to Dr. O mgbako...
Brian M.
Submitted 01/01/17
Dr. C. Mgbako treated me for 3 months. I had a great experience with Dr. Mgbako and his staff.
Ellen P.
Submitted 01/01/17
Excellent doctor!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location