Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna V.
Submitted 04/12/17
Very happy with my toe surgery
Sonja W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. C. Mgbako & staff are very professional and knowledgeable
Waclaw D.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She and her office staff care very much about their patients.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr.Patel is very personable & cares for the whole patient not only the feet. In really enjoy my visits with her office. Thank You Dr. Patel & Staff,
Robert A.
Submitted 04/11/17
She knew what was wrong immediately and suggested a plan of action. I inquired what would be done if this plan doesn't solve the problem and she had a secondary plan in mind.
Samuel P.
Submitted 04/11/17
This office and Dr. Patel are amazing. We brought in our son and within minutes they were able to solve the problem that had plagued him during his sport's season so far. We have also used them for other problems. Dr. Patel has incredible bedside manner and is knowledgeable about everything an athlete needs to know. Thank you so much for your incredible care. Sam and Family
Alnisa M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Great and caring Doctor
Robert W.
Submitted 04/10/17
It was an ordinary, satisfactory appointment and I did not have to wait to get in. In fact several times I have been take early.
Lois G.
Submitted 04/10/17
very thorough
Denea B.
Submitted 04/08/17
Great! No complaints, my son said he liked him and only wanted to see him.
Tameika P.
Submitted 04/08/17
I had an awesome visit...I'm very excited to be a new patient. The staff and the doctor himself were all pleasant, inviting, and over just really nice people. I look forward to my follow up visit and I've alright told my friends.
Dylan C.
Submitted 04/08/17
Fast, affordable, exemplary service!
Candice M.
Submitted 04/07/17
Great practitioner!
Joan L.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr Chudi Mgbako always makes every appointment pleasant and spends as much as needed to explain and treat the current problem that must be addressed. And always with that wonderful smile!
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Patel always remembers my pain and struggles each visit and we try to set a plan for overcoming obstacles and reducing pain.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/06/17
as always my visit was friendly and successful
Dulcinea M.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very nice the nurses where excelent and doctor Patel was great made my toe fell better I will recomend patients to go see her .
Denise M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Mgbako is professional and friendly. He is learning my very bad arthritic feet, which need some deep scaling on different areas.
John N.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent
Christopher I.
Submitted 04/05/17
5 stars plus...Dr.Mgbako..Excellent...keeps you at ease...explains things in detail...always willing to go the extra mile..knows his stuff

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location